Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Thurmont, MD

4.7
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM of Thurmont, a new and used dealership near Frederick County and Hagerstown, MD offering a large selection of Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM cars, trucks, and SUVs. We are proud to serve drivers from all over the Frederick County area from Hagerstown, Taneytown, Smithsburg, Westminster & Frederick, MD to Greencastle & Gettysburg, PA. Our dealership is committed to maintaining excellent customer service and care at all times in all departments from sales, to service, to finance. We offer a great selection of new & used Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM models like Wranglers, Chargers and Pacificas. We also offer Grand Cherokees, Durangos and RAM 1500 models for our Frederick County Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM shopper. Visit Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM of Thurmont or check out our online inventory today.
Contact Dealership

103 Frederick Rd

Thurmont, MD

21788

Directions

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Andre Harrison at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
5.0
Joe Jacobs at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Pre-Owned Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
5.0
Kathryn Bitter at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Kathryn Bitter

New Vehicle Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mike  Chuckerel at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales achuckerel@criswellauto.com
5.0
David Pintzow at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

David Pintzow

New Vehicle Sales dpintzow@criswellauto.com
4.8
Randy Smith at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Used Car & Commercial Truck Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Scott Volway at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Scott Volway

New Vehicle Sales svolway@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Annette Painter at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Annette Painter

New Vehicle Sales Manager apainter@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Doug Martin at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Brandon Seitz at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Brandon Seitz

Pre-Owned Sales bseitz@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Isabel Borsum at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Isabel Borsum

New Vehicle Sales iborsum@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Stephanie Hawthorne at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Stephanie Hawthorne

Pre-Owned Sales shawthorne@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Trent Thomas at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Trent Thomas

New Vehicle Sales tthomas@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Beth Matile at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Beth Matile

New Vehicle Sales bmatile@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Michael Hendrie at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Michael Hendrie

Pre-Owned Sales mhendrie@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mike Buchan at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Mike Buchan

Commercial Vehicle Sales mbuchan@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ralph Johnston at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Ralph Johnston

New Vehicle Sales rjohnston@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Rene Roy at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

Rene Roy

New Vehicle Sales rroy@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.