Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

19570 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Call (240) 252-5800

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo Employees

View
Sort By
Karifa Mara, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant kmara@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Karifa Mara

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant kmara@criswellauto.com
5.0
Robert Buchanan, Maserati-Alfa Sales Manager rbuchanan@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Robert Buchanan

Maserati-Alfa Sales Manager rbuchanan@criswellauto.com
5.0
James Tan, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant  jtan@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

James Tan

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant jtan@criswellauto.com
5.0
Danny Ahn, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant dahn@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Danny Ahn

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant dahn@criswellauto.com
5.0
Alberto Zamorano, Maserati - Alfa Sales Consultant azamorano@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Alberto Zamorano

Maserati - Alfa Sales Consultant azamorano@criswellauto.com
4.8
Michael Disogra, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant mdisogra@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Michael Disogra

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant mdisogra@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five reviews before we can calculate an accurate rating.
James Rojas, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant jrojas@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

James Rojas

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant jrojas@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five reviews before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Nan Wong, Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant nwong@criswellauto.com, Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

Nan Wong

Maserati-Alfa Sales Consultant nwong@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five reviews before we can calculate an accurate rating.