About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Galvez.
Crystal Galvez
Crystal Galvez, Customer Relations Representative, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Crystal Galvez

Customer Relations Representative

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified Sales Consultant

Buick Certified Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Crystal Galvez

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making a car purchase easy!"

- Baxter & Abby

The easiest way to say YES is to have an informed sales rep who has all the answers to your questions! Crystal was AMAZING, and ART Ilano provided a great assist. Crystal has a lot of integrity and she honestly answered all our questions. She is a believable force at that dealership. She was straightforward and prepared, and had all details covered. She was there with us during the negotiations with the sales manager, and I really do feel she was our advocate. After we drove the car home, she has continued to support us as we file the rebate documentation for our BOLT EV. I waited a few days to write this review to see if Jessup would be as good to us after the sale as they were during the sale. I can honestly say that they are better and better and offer everything you need. Support, honesty, integrity, and ANSWERS!! Thank you Jessup, and THANK YOU CRYSTAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Leland Riker

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible expirence for first time buying"

- JesseP

Amazing opportunity working with Crystal, she helped the whole way through my deal. She gave detail to detail on what I was getting and I was very pleased on my first vehicle purchased. Ask for Crystal Galvez, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendations. We appreciate your five-stars and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrystal Galvez YOU'RE AMAZING!"

- honeycrisp 101

As a first time buyer, the great team of Jessup Auto Plaza patiently and amicably offered me the best offer among many car dealers. I want to give a very special thanks to Chrystal Galvez for her sincere attention. She is an amazing person willing to work according your needs. Absolutely my highest remarks to Ms. Galvez. It is a win win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- Fordfocus06

Crystal was really helpful. I made it quick in and out with my new perfect truck. The team made it work for me and i got exactly the truck i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We're so glad to hear about your car buying experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car purchased at location "

- Stacy44

Crystal was great to work with, as was everyone at this dealership always is. 2 purchased vehicle at this location and we will be back when ready for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Aguilar, Leland Riker

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your continued support and business Stacy. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to continuing to serve you the next time you need us!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff All Around great experience"

- Jjdsse

It was truly a great experience no hassle. the staff was amazing and we got the best deal possible and are very happy with our purchase I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Jessup for their new car purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz , Fernando Valenzuela

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to drop by or give us a call anytime you need us again.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Mitch3226

Great customer service, could recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a truck . Super friendly and attentive sales personnel that work with your needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendations. We appreciate your five-stars and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- Daz1502

Every time I need anything for vehicle I come to jessup auto plaza, Crystal Gálvez is always on top of it. She really knows how to take care of a customer! I’m a very satisfied customers. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best sales person "

- Blondee84

Best experience I had buying a car from Crystal Galvez . If you are interested in buying a car go to crystal galvez she will make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how your car buying experience was. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Trasha26

Went to get a new Cadillac! This dealer was awesome! It was fast and easy and they were all very professional! Best experience! I would highly recommend Jessup! Best dealer in the valley hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Braulio Rodriguez, Michael Heinze

Jan 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new Cadillac as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$78,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,000

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,250

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,000

2018 Chevrolet Express

$36,000