Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jessup Auto Plaza

Cathedral City, CA

4.8
351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you arrive at the Jessup Auto Plaza service department, you will find the accommodations clean and well-lit. We have a nice customer lounge with T.V., complimentary Wi-Fi internet, Starbucks coffee, pastries and other creature comforts. Jessup Auto Plaza has 44 Service Bays to ensure we can meet your needs in a timely manner. Our service technicians are ASE and GM certified. We have 2 GM World Class technicians and several GM Master techs so we can service or repair your vehicle to factory standards. For larger repairs, the Jessup Auto Plaza Body Shop is state-of-the-art. We have all the high-tech tools and we use only genuine GM Parts. Our GM Master techs and GM World Class technicians can restore your vehicle to "like it never happened" condition, and our work is guaranteed for as long as you own your vehicle. Your vehicle safety and performance is nothing to gamble on. Bring it to Jessup Auto Plaza and rest assured your work order will be completed to factory standards. We work with all major insurance companies and we will take care of the details to get you back on the road.
Contact Dealership

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

By Type

Showing 351 reviews

March 23, 2020

"He has wonderful customer service skills and cares for..."

- Jeniferinps

He has wonderful customer service skills and cares for his customers. He is a keeper and deserves to be recognized for his wonderful attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are grateful to have Jorge as a part of our team! We look forward to serving you next time.

March 15, 2020

"Outstanding, Impeccable Buying Experience"

- RBLBHB

SEARCH NO LONGER! It doesn't matter how far you might drive to get here, you NEED to buy your next Chevy from the professionals at Jessup Chevrolet. The buying experience we had, thanks to Mo, Ali & Art is unforgettable. They accepted us as if we were family, as if we were repeat, established customers for many years. We drove from Huntington Beach on a Friday evening and because of the way we were treated by this group of sales ambassadors, we would do it all over again, even if it were twice as far & in twice as much bumper to bumper traffic! The most impressive aspect of our experience was to feel a part of the continuity, team work & pleasure that this team portrays. They obviously love what they do & they aren't shy about having fun as they proudly perform their individual responsibilities, all for the common good of their team. We'll never purchase another vehicle from anywhere else & we'll insist that all of our family, neighbors & friends do the same. All of you guys absolutely "nailed it" & both of us are so very grateful to you for sharing your hospitality & new car experience with us & for staying several hours beyond closing time. Whether it's another new Corvette or an everyday car, this is how you'd want your sons or daughters to be treated when they shop for a car. Absolutely a first-class car buying experience. Thanks for all you do & all the best to you & your families...Rich & Luci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

What an amazing review, Rich & Luci. We can't take you enough for all your support and loyalty. We promise to continue working hard to bring you the utmost in customer service and care. Thank you and welcome to the Jessup Family!

March 09, 2020

"Jorge is always on it! he pays attention and always make..."

- leonel

Jorge is always on it! he pays attention and always make sure that all my needs are granted. Thank you for all the help and assistance you always provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

The pleasure is ours! Thank you for sharing your feedback and compliments towards Jorge. We are happy to be of service!

March 08, 2020

"Jorge Miramontes will take care of YOU and your vehicle...."

- Jbull61

Jorge Miramontes will take care of YOU and your vehicle. He goes out of his way to make sure all possibilities are explored and met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We will be sure you share your kind words with Jorge. We look forward to see you next time!

March 02, 2020

"Jorge is very professional and knowledgeable about the..."

- St3fiiny

Jorge is very professional and knowledgeable about the work he provides. I would recommend to future friends. Thank you for all of your hard work Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your kind words towards Jorge, and we will plan to see you again next time!

February 27, 2020

"Very pleased with my service, exceeded my expectations,..."

- Daphnne

Very pleased with my service, exceeded my expectations, Jorge was very knowledgeable and helpful though out the service process. will be a returning customer for sure and will highly recommend to a friend,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the five-stars and recommendation! We are grateful to have hard workers like Jorge on our team. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and we plan to see you next time!

February 25, 2020

"Jorge Miramontes conducted himself in a professional..."

- Eduardo

Jorge Miramontes conducted himself in a professional manner providing amazing customer service, made my time at the service department very easy. Will be recommending him and this establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are very pleased to hear that Jorge took great care of you. We look forward tos seeing you next time!

February 25, 2020

"Jorge was very Knowledged and had the answer for all my..."

- Isaac_wilson12

Jorge was very Knowledged and had the answer for all my questions. top tier customer service. will definitely be returning to jessup for my next purchase. Thanks Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We look forward to having you back whenever you need us next. Thank you, Isaac!

February 24, 2020

"Very professional and a great customer service attitude...."

- Valerie

Very professional and a great customer service attitude. Provides an environment that would make any customer return! Highly recommend Jorge and will consult him for my upcoming visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review! We are happy to here that Jorge made your recent service visit memorable. We look forward to having you back whenever you need us next!

February 24, 2020

"a great honest worker very professional and handled all..."

- Elias760

a great honest worker very professional and handled all my needs with no hassle George is the go to guy for all my future visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with Jorge during your recent service visit, and we look forward to assisting you the next time you need help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results