Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt Puffer.
Curt Puffer
Curt Puffer at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Curt Puffer

sales

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Curt Puffer

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a huge fan of this dealership because they keep..."

- darby.hale Verified Customer

I am a huge fan of this dealership because they keep everything simple and provide outstanding customer service. Everyone there is friendly and it's easy to tell they have a passion for their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your review, Darby! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with excellent service. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly great service very friendly no pressure..."

- 25pelican8 Verified Customer

Honestly great service very friendly no pressure atmosphere great selections knowledgeable salespeople superb finance team internet savvy Just a very well run dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening

Apr 19, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will..."

- Tfoerman Verified Customer

The experience at Murray was beyond helpful and we will continue to purchase our future vehicles here. From the Sales team to the IT help, we were more than taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's definitely worth the drive to Starke, Fl. Got a..."

- michaelnfl33 Verified Customer

It's definitely worth the drive to Starke, Fl. Got a great deal on a great truck! I highly recommend this dealership sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening, Mark Kirby

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone did a good job. That we dealt with. Had a lot of..."

- wwolff50 Verified Customer

Everyone did a good job. That we dealt with. Had a lot of trucks to choose from. Everyone was good to work with. All seem to be good people that works there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same as any Dealership, first the salesman tries to deal..."

- LYSFENCEMAN Verified Customer

Same as any Dealership, first the salesman tries to deal with you , than the sales manager comes in and tries to compromise with you, in my case this didn't work, than the main guy comes to try to seal the deal. Same xxxxxxxx as any other Dealership. And with that said my final word Shazam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Derek Schoening

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership. Fair pricing, good trade values..."

- Tony Verified Customer

Down to earth dealership. Fair pricing, good trade values and easy folks to deal with. I wouldn’t have a problem referring them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Derek Schoening

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an effortless and rather seamless transaction...."

- OMG Verified Customer

This was an effortless and rather seamless transaction. The fastest I’ve ever been in and out of a dealership. Curt was fantastic! Wayne thanks for dinner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Derek Schoening, Wayne Watson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD