About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Wiedemeier.
Curt Wiedemeier
Curt Wiedemeier, Finance Staff, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Curt Wiedemeier

Finance Staff

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

I am Curt Wiedemeier a Finance Manger for Cedar Rapids Toyota. They have put up with my antics for nine years at the dealership. With over 20 years of helping customers with their automotive needs, and being born and raised in Cedar Rapids I cannot go anywhere without seeing someone I know. I love that about our town. I have been happily married for 25 years and have two beautiful daughters. My oldest attends Drake University, my youngest is at UNI. I am very proud of both of them. My best time is spent with my family either at home or traveling on vacations. I also enjoy going to rock concerts, playing poker, target practice, NASCAR, NFL Football, a good movie, watching my daughters bowl, breakfast with the boys, yard work, and playing with my dog Goober!!!! Please feel free to contact me anytime at the dealership I would enjoy helping you with your titling and financing needs.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Curt Wiedemeier

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Excellent price."

- Gshea

We worked with Steve he was able to offer a high trade in value and give us an excellent price on our 2014 Rav 4. We got a great price on the car and still had room in our budget to afford the extra protection on the suv. We were also offered food and drinks and the overall experience was smooth and did not take long at all. Curt was able to get us the lowest interest rate he could find to get us on our budget. Overall they made a great team and gave us excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Almendinger

Jun 11, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear you had such a good experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to Steve, Curt, or anyone here at the dealership! We appreciate your business!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry lady "

- Lkline3

This dealership treats you like family. They are so kind and helpful. It is always a pleasure doing business with them. I would but a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi , Chris Langhurst

Jun 04, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business!!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5;15pm"

- happyson

Everyone was very nice &helpful. Answered all the questions my son and I had. I would tell anyone that is looking buy a Toyota to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Jun 04, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and you taking time to leave us a review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dmart3364

My wife and I needed to add a second car for our growing family, and we had a great experience working with Terry and the team at CR Toyota. The car is in great shape, and the service was top notch. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson, Bryce Langhurst

Jun 04, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and vehicle"

- OMA

I am very pleased with the service i received when deciding to trade for a newer vehicle. I have owned nothing but a Chevy but I am very happy that I made the switch to a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson

May 29, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your experience!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- lar67

Very pleased with working with Alan Makabi and Curt Wiedemeier Made my purchase very easy and fast. Would recommend both Alan & Curt to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

May 11, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your experience! If you have any questions feel free to reach out to Alan, Curt or anyone here at the dealership! Thank you again, we appreciate your business!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Car

Steve was great to work with and I love my new car! He made things easy and honest. I will do business again with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Almendinger

May 10, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your great experience!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- cjdonnelly

The team at Cedar Rapids Toyota made our new vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. From Greg McCoy in the service dept who helped with our old vehicle to Steve Almendinger in sales who assisted with finding our new vehicle to Curt Wiedemeier in finance who completed the paperwork, everyone was great. We live two hours away and were operating under a time constraint; Steve and Curt went the extra mile to get everything completed so we could meet our deadline. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg McCoy, Steve Almendinger

May 04, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear the team could help make your car buying experience a pleasant one! Thanks again for sharing your review & for your business!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Salesman"

- Carolyn's 08 Prius

We called Alan Makabi to say we'd be coming to look at new a Prius. Well, it was his day off but he came in to work and sold us a new car. We really only came to look! Alan was friendly, extremely helpful and knows his stuff. I was very attached to my 2008 Prius and hated to see her left behind. Love my new Prius! Carolyn Maas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

May 04, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your experience & that your loving your new Prius! If you have any questions feel free to reach out to Alan, Wendy or anyone here at the dealership!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Newtruck

Visit went smoothly and professionally. No time wasted on unnecessary items or sales pitches. Vehicle was cleaned and ready to go. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck James

Apr 30, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,793

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,764

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,994

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,494

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,323

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,262

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,349

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,538