About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Wiedemeier.
Curt Wiedemeier
Curt Wiedemeier, Finance Staff, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Curt Wiedemeier

Finance Staff

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

I am Curt Wiedemeier a Finance Manger for Cedar Rapids Toyota. They have put up with my antics for nine years at the dealership. With over 20 years of helping customers with their automotive needs, and being born and raised in Cedar Rapids I cannot go anywhere without seeing someone I know. I love that about our town. I have been happily married for 25 years and have two beautiful daughters. My oldest attends Drake University, my youngest is at UNI. I am very proud of both of them. My best time is spent with my family either at home or traveling on vacations. I also enjoy going to rock concerts, playing poker, target practice, NASCAR, NFL Football, a good movie, watching my daughters bowl, breakfast with the boys, yard work, and playing with my dog Goober!!!! Please feel free to contact me anytime at the dealership I would enjoy helping you with your titling and financing needs.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

260 Reviews of Curt Wiedemeier

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy at CR Toyota!"

- Highlander Guy

Terry did a very nice job of explaining all the details of our lease purchase and showing us the many options on the vehicle. Curt also explained thoroughly and in detail the warranties to us. Thanks to everyone for making this a great experience for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson

Nov 27, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Astolba81

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Loved my car buying experience and totally recommend Toyota Cedar Rapids!!! I love my new Highlander!!!! Alan was so great he set up my Bluetooth and showed me how to use all the bells and whistles! Curt made the finance worry free and really explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Nov 27, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 start review!! We are thrilled to hear hear about your great experience!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was amazing."

- Newtoyotagirl

Very professional. Brian didn't ask our life story. Didn't have to haggle much on price. Curt did a FANTASTIC job on financing. Kept on my bank to lock in loyalty discount. And his desktop computer was cool!! Thank you for the easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Freerksen

Nov 20, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lblock

Dealership went above and beyond in their service. They Worked at finding right used car for our needs. And were able to get our new plates rush delivery to take out of town. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson

Nov 07, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We truly appreciate your business!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These folks changed the way I look at car dealerships "

- Midwesterner333

Cedar Rapids Toyota has had our business for 20 years. Honest, good people who I’ve come to count as friends. Alan Makabi is terrific, but from sales to service and all points between, they’ve displayed what a dealership can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Nov 07, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank your for your continued business! We appreciate your kind review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- marcia- Jerry

Very fair- not a lot of waiting and dickering- First car we have bought off C.R. Toyota- will return for other family members- very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Freerksen, Dennis Mahoney

Nov 07, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Toyota of CR in sales and service"

- happycamry

I just purchased my 4th Toyota camry from Cedar Rapids Toyota and I've always had my camrys serviced at Toyota. My experiences have always been exceptionally good. Of course, I've had minimal service on these cars beyond the routine maintenance and check-ups. I really like the printed check-ups that assure me all is good. My most recent purchase was a 2019 Toyota camry and was assisted by Terry Helgeson in sales. I was a little concerned about all the new technology on the car that I would need to learn. He was very good in teaching me with hands-on experience to the point that I feel very comfortable with it. He also took my needs/wants seriously and did not try to sell me something I did not want. The finance person was the same way--not trying to sell me something I did not need. Overall, my experience was excellent and I highly recommend Cedar Rapids Toyota to everyone interested in purchasing and/or servicing a vehicle. Personnel are very informed, competent, understanding and customer-oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson

Nov 07, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and your continued business! We appreciate it!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We won't work with any other automotive dealer!"

- Tom and Robin

This is our third vehicle we have purchased with Cedar Rapids Toyota, and Terry Helgesen. Every interaction we have had with Terry and CR Toyota has been professional and positive. Terry goes above and beyond explaining the features and benefits of any vehicle he sells, and takes the extra time to understand the buyers needs before he makes any recommendations. I recommend Terry to family and friends whenever they are looking to buy a new or pre-owned car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson

Oct 30, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, recommendation & especially your business! We appreciate it!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Josh

I have purchased multiple vehicles from cedar Rapids Toyota, my experience has been excellent everytime. Fast, friendly, honest and glad to help in anyway they can. Thank you for making the buying experience so easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Oct 30, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you Josh for your kind review and for your business! We truly appreciate you choosing us again to work with-- if you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to Alan, Curt or any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely phenomenal service "

- Sggm67

The experience could not have been smoother. Was absolutely easy and at no time was under any pressure to make a deal. Cedar Rapids Toyota made it their mission to make sure I got the car I wanted and at the price I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Oct 22, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your review & especially your business! We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$45,361

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,187

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,383

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,982

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,582

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2019 Toyota Sienna

$44,068