About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Wiedemeier.
Curt Wiedemeier
Curt Wiedemeier, Finance Staff, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Curt Wiedemeier

Finance Staff

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

I am Curt Wiedemeier a Finance Manger for Cedar Rapids Toyota. They have put up with my antics for nine years at the dealership. With over 20 years of helping customers with their automotive needs, and being born and raised in Cedar Rapids I cannot go anywhere without seeing someone I know. I love that about our town. I have been happily married for 25 years and have two beautiful daughters. My oldest attends Drake University, my youngest is at UNI. I am very proud of both of them. My best time is spent with my family either at home or traveling on vacations. I also enjoy going to rock concerts, playing poker, target practice, NASCAR, NFL Football, a good movie, watching my daughters bowl, breakfast with the boys, yard work, and playing with my dog Goober!!!! Please feel free to contact me anytime at the dealership I would enjoy helping you with your titling and financing needs.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Curt Wiedemeier

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedient and Helpfuk"

- Singemusique

I was in need of a car quickly. Through a coworker, I heard about Chuck and got in touch right away. He listened to my needs and recommended the perfect car. With Curt's expert assistance, I was able to get financed and drive off the lot within 2 days of initial contact with Chuck. They both helped answer any questions I had and made me feel like I was being taken care of without being taken advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck James

Jan 16, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so thrilled to hear that Chuck and Curt could get you back on the road quickly! If you have any questions arise, please feel free to contact either Chuck or Curt! Thank you for your business!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- prey29

Steve and Curt were very helpful with my purchase of a new 2018 RAV4 Hybrid! They were super honest and worked with my best interest in mind. Would recommend going here if you’re looking to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Almendinger

Jan 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your new Rav4!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service "

- Sdietrich829

From the start Alan was great. Very personable and not high pressure at all. I loved that we were able to discuss and make a deal over the phone, email and text. It makes things very convinent and worked great since we live an hour away. Curt was also very personable and not high pressure. He explained our options and did not continue to push when we declined. He got us an amazing rate and was able to manipulate numbers when I asked. The process was very easy and painless. Before we left with our shiny new (to us) 4Runner Alan made sure we knew how to work all the navigation and had our phones hooked up. Plus it was freshly washed and had a full tank of gas in it and we got this awesome photo! We will absolutely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Jan 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Congratulations on your 4Runner!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry purchase"

- Gerald M Woods

Great service, product, value. They have a caring, friendly staff. They took the time to give me the best value for my needs. Facility is A-1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Strauss

Jan 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank your for your review and business!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- G Spragle

A very positive car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Alan quickly responded to my online request; had the car warmed-up when I arrived for a test drive; answered all our questions thoroughly; gave us space to discuss; didn't use any high pressure sales tactics; and was consistently friendly, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. Curt was equally friendly, professional, and efficient with the financing and paperwork. He was clear and concise as he walked us through the financing, licensing, warranty information. In addition, fellow technology nerds will enjoy his desktop digital surface for viewing and signing documents. :-) We love the car! Thank you Alan & Curt for making the process of getting it such an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Jan 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"business casual"

- doc hollandai

I had a great first buying experience. The Sales staff was knowledgeable and accommodating. It did help that I essentially knew what I wanted, with bank pre-approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Lytle

Dec 12, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review!!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Experience!"

- tputchio

It’s an absolute pleasure dealing with Alan at Cedar Rapids Toyota! From start to finish the process is seamless. The process is so comfortable because Alan treats like a good friend. They certainly take care of you with generous trade in values and detail your purchase to the max!! Curt in finance made my life so easy with quick processing and he’s one heck of a personable guy! I couldn’t be happier with my new Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Dec 12, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear your car buying experience was so great! Congrats on your new truck!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure dealership"

- Kathy C

This is my 3rd Toyota from this dealership and they continue to impress! I looked at 2 others makes but the deciding factor was that the Toyota holds it's value and the amazing dealership at Cedar Rapids Toyota. They gave me a great price from the beginning, no pressure to buy extra warranties etc. plus the service dept. is amazing! Pop machine, Starbucks, pop corn, cookies, pie and several waiting areas with big screens and fire places! Enjoyable to wait for your car! Phil Weineke was my salesman and he never called me at home to bug me unlike another Cedar Rapids dealership and I never got that need to buy today pressure I got from other dealerships! Also they have a great bay inside to pick up your new vehicle so you are not standing out in the elements going over the features of your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and your business we really appreciate it!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying expierenc we've ever had"

- BigJoe

We had an amazing car buying experience. Low pressure, xxxx.... no pressure. Very professional staff. They took time to educate us on all the features of the car. The paperwork which is usually the worst, was actually enjoyable. Again no pressure to buy extras, but we were well informed as to what was available. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck James

Dec 04, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and sharing your experience!!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy satisfactory "

- Njl70

The people at Cedar Rapids Toyota were very helpful in finding the best deal for me that was also affordable. They were very friendly and offered helpful advice in making my final decision to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Strauss, Bill McArthur

Dec 02, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and sharing your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,433

2018 Toyota Avalon

$39,227

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,598

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,868

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,218

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,238