About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Wiedemeier.
Curt Wiedemeier
Curt Wiedemeier, Finance Staff, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Curt Wiedemeier

Finance Staff

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

I am Curt Wiedemeier a Finance Manger for Cedar Rapids Toyota. They have put up with my antics for nine years at the dealership. With over 20 years of helping customers with their automotive needs, and being born and raised in Cedar Rapids I cannot go anywhere without seeing someone I know. I love that about our town. I have been happily married for 25 years and have two beautiful daughters. My oldest attends Drake University, my youngest is at UNI. I am very proud of both of them. My best time is spent with my family either at home or traveling on vacations. I also enjoy going to rock concerts, playing poker, target practice, NASCAR, NFL Football, a good movie, watching my daughters bowl, breakfast with the boys, yard work, and playing with my dog Goober!!!! Please feel free to contact me anytime at the dealership I would enjoy helping you with your titling and financing needs.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

242 Reviews of Curt Wiedemeier

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Mackenzie

My buying experience with CR Toyota was absolutely wonderful. My salesman, Alan stayed after hours on a Friday so I could test drive 2 cars. He was informative about each car and never made me feel rushed to make a decision. Curt in the financing dept. was also informative and explained all of my options in simple terms. I highly recommend Cedar Rapids Toyota to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle. This was my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lovemycamry

I bought a Toyota Camry from this dealership and the process was so smooth and not as stressful as I had in the past. I had Brian as my salesman and he didn't pressure me and really tried to make the process as easy and fast as it could be. He was very friendly,personable and definitely wasn't your typical car salesman! I really like the extra time he took to show me some of the features of the electronic screen as I am not very good with electronics. Curt in finance was also great to deal with! I will definitely recommend Cedar Rapids Toyota in Hiawatha to anyone who is looking for a car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Freerksen

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff all around"

- 73720209

Brian was super to deal with. He narrowed in on what we were looking for as we were unsure when we got to the lot. He was professional and upbeat! Financing was super easy and had some decent incentives. Curtis was a wealth of knowledge and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend this dealership when looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Freerksen

Sep 19, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and for your business! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out to Brian, Curt or any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going. No pressure. It's what you want."

- Mytquinn66

Terry was great to work with. This is my first brand new car that I purchased. Terry was very friendly and knowledgable. We found the right vechile I needed and in the price I wanted. I have bought used cars before from dealerships and they do not rate to the professionalism coming from the staff at CR Toyota. I will continue to purchase vehicles from CR Toyota in the future and will also make sure to mention them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Helgeson

Sep 13, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Johnmichael

We really enjoyed our car buying experience at Cedar Rapids Toyota. Alan and Curt were pleasant and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Sep 06, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"would highly recommend dealing with Cedar Rapids Toyota!"

- Shermans

Not pushy at all!!! Buying a vehicle can be stressful enough with the dealership pushing you into what you didn’t want. They are the complete opposite they help you find what you want and work with you to get the best deal! Brian Freerksen was so helpful and answered our questions and concerns very helpful!!! would definitely work with Brian on our next purchase! We were then taken to the finance department which was also a very good experience! Curt Wiedemeier made our finance easy and found us the best deal!!! Both Brian and Curt made our experience a breeze!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Freerksen

Aug 28, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business! If you have any further questions feel free to reach out to Brian, Curt or anyone here at the dealership!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Lonie an Deb

We sent a message. Allen responded very quickly. He made our experience wonderful! Thank you Allen! Even came in on your afternoon off to help us. Again thank you. Lonie an Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Aug 28, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your review and your business!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Toyota! "

- Ebirch

Alan was great! The whole process went very quick and smooth. He was very accommodating with our budget and needs and was never pushy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Aug 28, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your experience at our dealership!!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and amazing"

- Kingkrk1991

Toyota of Cedar Rapids is a really great place. All of the staff that I was in contact with we extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their products. Alan in sales was great and Curt helped me with financing. They we both nice and had great personalities and were relaxed. It seemed like a real laid back relaxing place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Aug 06, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your review & your business!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and personable"

- Rfrana

Alan and Curt walked me through each step and made it very easy for me despite my inexperience in the process. They continued to check in even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Makabi

Aug 06, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review & your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,793

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,639

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,002

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,877

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,352

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,473

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,717

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,759