About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Holt.
Curtis Holt
Curtis Holt, Internet Sales Manager, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Curtis Holt

Internet Sales Manager

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Curtis Holt

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get my dream car!"

- Skyler007

The staff at Mark Miller Subaru are bar none, the best people to work with when it comes to buying a car. They make the process painless and easy to understand. They make sure you do not feel rushed into a decision that you are not ready to make and are patient in helping you find the right car. I won a 3 year lease on a 2018 Crosstrek through the annual "Do Good Feel Good" event that Mark Miller sponsors. Although the Crosstrek is a great car, I have always had a dream of getting a WRX/STI. The staff were willing to work with me and help me in making my dream come true. I was able to drive my dream car off the lot with full confidence that if anything went wrong, the staff at the dealership would have my back. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Carmichael

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A truly helpful group of people."

- Lest2018

We leased a car from this amazing dealership for our daughter who will be attending the University of Utah this fall. Easiest thing I've done in a long time dealing with cars. We know she will be well taken care of when it's time for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McCord

Jun 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are glad to hear our team delivered an easy leasing experience! We look forward to being of service to your daughter this fall!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience "

- Michael Tran

I wasn't there personally, but my father has to buy our first Subaru. He said that the Curtis Holt was a great guy to talk to an to know about the vehicle at hand. Curtis was not pressuring my father to buy but help us get the right price for the car. I first met Curtis in early June 2018 when we were looking at the demo version of the new Subaru Accent, an I have to say that he was passionate about his job and wanted to give he's clients the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis Holt made it easy"

- Fido's Mom

Great experience and Curtis Holt made it simple ad easy to buy my car. I pretty much knew what I wanted, walked in and out of the dealership within what seemed like less than an hour. My experience with Mont in financing was also seamless. No pressure at anytime with anyone I interacted with. Great job Mark Miller staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Outback purchase experience ever !"

- ADS

This is our second car from Mark Miller Subaru. We have enjoyed the best in price, service, and quality product that one could hope for. The people, like Curtis Holt and others, at Mark Miller make this dealership the best we have found. We will return to this dealership and these fine people for our next car. Dr. Albert Dean Stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful and Gratifying "

- teresam88

The process of finding the exact car I wanted was pleasant and satisfying. When I had any questions throughout my search the responses were quick and the answers were thorough and clear. Curtis was very helpful, friendly and willing to go out of his way to ensure my experience was positive and enjoyable. I was pleased with the transparency of my financial breakdown and what I was going to pay walking out the door. I even enjoyed the animal-friendly environment as I had to bring my 100lb Labradoodle with me to close on the deal late at night. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Curtis as someone you want with you every step of the way! I almost forgot to talk about the car! I got a 2018 Subaru Forester Black Edition and love everything about it. The interior is beautiful. The I exterior is sleek and modern. It feels very safe and runs so smooth. I am extremely satisfied with my choice and look forward to working with this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Congratulations on your new Car! W e're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks"

- Bob

Curtis Holt was nothing but great to work with. I like the no Bull process. He ensured that I was introduce to the supporting cast that have treated me with the same professionalism as Curtis. If all of your organization is of the caliber as what I have experienced so far, you are a very blessed man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gathercole, Tom Francis

Mar 10, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Bob, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Dude"

- Subaru Dude

We did not feel pressured into purchasing the vehicle. The sales rep was very professional and great knowledge of Subaru’s. Went to look for a basic commuter car for work. Looked at some basic models, ended up buying a higher end Legacy with more bells and whistles. Very satisfied with vehicle. I had no idea that the improvents of the newer car vs the older model we currently own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service and integrity!"

- Cherri Z M

We highly recommend this dealership! Can't say enough about their customer service and integrity. Curtis was terrific with our transaction! We are from out of town, and came in to purchase a car for our daughter at the university. They set her up with a used car and made the necessary repairs after their detailed inspection. They provided a loaner car until the car was ready after repairs and detailing. Top notch organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial Manager

Feb 08, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Cherri, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you will consider us again in the future! Take care!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car"

- JWII

I recently purchased my sixth car at Mark Miller and that is because there is no pressure from the sales staff. I will continue to work with Mark Miller because the staff is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kuhn

Jan 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,644

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,198

2018 Subaru Legacy

$32,803

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211