About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Holt.
Curtis Holt
Curtis Holt, Internet Sales Manager, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Curtis Holt

Internet Sales Manager

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Curtis Holt

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience and Customer Car Care!"

- PC_Skier

I continue to be impressed by this dealership. I have worked with Curtis Holt over the past 8 years and have bought three cars from himself and Chet. Curtis is quick and professional. He always returns phone calls and provides any information needed. I will continue to buy cars through Curtis in the future. On a separate note, I had a concern with my 2015 vehicle and couldn't put my finger on it. I scheduled a 7am appointment and they had a mechanic on it 15 minutes prior to them coming in for work. They identified the problem and due to the length of repair, gave me multiple options. Brad Swenson (Service Department) kept me up to date and I received a text message and email when the car was ready. He was courteous and highly professional! If I had any questions, I was capable of text messaging Brad allowing me to work throughout the repair process. Great job! I have bought three Subaru's from Midtown and will continue to buy them. Thanks for the confidence you provide in your car care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Schneider, Brad Swenson

Jan 09, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff has consistently provided you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Legacy w/ Curtis Holt"

- Ndemers4

Good car buying experience. Curtis Holt and staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient during our decision making. Appreciated the no-haggle deal, and the comfortbale atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis Holt is the best salesman to deal with at Mark Miller"

- Master Horne

Many cars and choices. Very friendly and helpful. Free car washes, free oil changes, explained everything in the car very well. You need to work with Curtis Holt. He isn't pushy, very helpful, explains everything very well. The exact car we wanted wasn't in stock but they drove one over from another location and it was there in 15 minutes. Gave us free sandwiches, drinks, and treats to eat while preparing the car. Would definitely recommend Curtis Holt and Mark Miller Subaru Midtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Love Mark Miller Subaru

We went into look at cars with no intentions of buying one that night. We drove home in a new 2018 Subaru Outback. Great experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Carmichael, Jerry Johnson , Joshua Moroni Gathercole

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- D&A1

Purchased my third Outback from Curtis & would recommend him to anyone wanting a Subaru at Mark Miller Midtown. Curtis really listens & accommodates your time and requirements (even the little things like a trailer hitch installed). Thank you Curtis & Mark Miller Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience"

- D&A1

Made my service appointment and everything was ready to go when I arrived. Estimate of service time was right on and enjoyed a fresh cup of coffee while my vehicle was washed & delivered. This was an excellent service experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Francis

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I've had purchasing a new car!!"

- pmvaldez

Tom and Curtis were great to work with! The best experience I've had purchasing a new vehicle! They were very efficient and had everything ready to go! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service from beginning to end"

- Ralph84111

What a great experience in leasing a new Subaru Outback. It was an easy choice because I had been driving a Subaru already and knew I wanted another. The service was top notch from beginning to end. And then, the service doesn't end. The staff are always available for questions and follow up. Good job Mark Miller Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mont Christofferson

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mrhunsaker

We were able to work with Curtis to get a new vehicle with no pressure and in a timely manner. We were notified within 30 minutes of it reaching the lot. We arrived to take ownership and found out that we did not have to haggle or work on deals to lower the price of the vehicle. The pricing was set and fair, so we were able to relax and enjoy the experience of purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- EDWARD HUBBARD

I purchased a car Saturday and it was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! My circumstances were a bit challenging, yet Curtis Holt at the Midtown store was most definitely up to the task! He worked to find the absolute perfect vehicle that met all the requirements I had, but the car was not at his store. The car was located at the South Town store and Curtis was more than happy to meet me down there. We showed up, test drove the car, and within an hour drove away in our new car! From being greeted walking through the door to waiting for the paperwork to be drawn up to leaving the dealership, it was a very relaxed and enjoyable experience, and quick! The dealership was very busy and all I saw were smiles from both employees and customers alike. We were warmly greeted by every employee we encountered, and every time we walked through the door. This is the fourth car that I have purchased from a dealership and the first one that I purchased through Mark Miller Subaru and Curtis Holt, but it will definitely not be the last! I cannot sing enough praise about Curtis and the staff at either their Midtown or South Town locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough (South Town)

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,955

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,743

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,018

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,517