Curtis Moore
Curtis Moore at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Curtis Moore

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews
4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Curtis Moore

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very first time at your dealership my wife got a car and it was a wonderful experience, a month later we return to Rountree Nissan and I got a car , Curtis was the salesman for the both of us he made th More

by mikebinneau60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

mikebinneau60 responded

It was the Best experience ever!

Sep 28, 2022

mikebinneau60 responded

I would do it all again the same way with Curtis.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and very considerate of their coustmers very helpful all around nice to their coustmers More

by wandabryant1159.bb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for the 5 star rating!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience, the people was there was so generous and sweet they made sure you came out with what you wanted I'll always come back to roundtree for another vehicle More

by Tyraranae16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to help you with your next purchase!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales lady was very nice. I appreciate the professionalism. I do believe I could of gotten a better deal. The price is outrageous More

by sandra.barrs69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips , Gloria Mckinnon

Sep 16, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the price. We appreciate your time.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great customer service & hard work was superb. I'll refer this dealership and dealer to family and friends. Thank You all 💛 More

by Lakaye2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips

Sep 09, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Sep 09, 2022

Lakaye2005 responded

Thank you all very much for assisting me with a vehicle. I really appreciate it.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a great experience while shopping for my car, I didn’t feel pressured, and I am very happy with my decision. More

by Brandydcooper332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips

Sep 03, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping you again in the future. We'll see you at your next visit!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person were very helpful in my concerns on what car I wanted he understood it was very important to me .. More

by DARLEne_RIKER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Robert Gordon

Aug 05, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! We're so happy we were able to help you get everything you wanted! Congratulations on your new car!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gotta give a big thanks to Justin for helping me find a car and the Roundtree team for making sure everything went well. Thank y'all so much... More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Milton

Jul 28, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman very knowledgeable in all aspects of car buying would recommend anyone too buy from your dealership More

by pettwaygreg.jt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips

Jul 12, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any business you send our way! Thank you in advance for any recommendations! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,129
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,818
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive