Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Valerie Toto.
Valerie Toto
Valerie Toto at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Valerie Toto

Internet Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC & Internet Sales

10 Reviews of Valerie Toto

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place To Buy A Hyundai"

- ridleypc

The overall buying experience at Springfield Hyundai very pleasurable. Salesperson Dan Sloss was very friendly and had extensive knowledge about all the features of the 2020 Palisade. Dan did not pressure me to buy the Palisade, but made the deal so attractive I had to make a purchase/lease. All of the employees from the sales manager, finance manager, service manager and cashier are some of the most pleasant and friendly people I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. These employees are an asset to Springfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Jack Kettel , Dan Sloss

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- great cat"

- Susan d

I bought an Elantra here in 2009. I’m happy I went back for my 2019 Sonata Hybrid. Valerie Toto was my internet salesperson. She gave me a good honest bid via email. John Barone was my salesman at the dealership. I drive an hour to work every day. They were kind enough to let me test drive the car for an hour. I had my price already so there was no need to haggle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Mar 20, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review Susan! We appreciate you coming back 10 years later for your second purchase from Springfield Hyundai! Come see us again soon!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Springfield Hyundai - Springfield, PA"

- Mynewcar3

The customer service was very good! The morale in the company seemed high. My salesman was caring, knowledgeable, patient and kind. I like my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kevin Sigda

Thank you to Keith and Anthony for helping me get a great deal. I am so happy with my new Elantra! I really appreciate all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen, Anthony Lampe, Keith Sharon , Gary Segal

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new Elantra!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2017 Hyundai Accent"

- Ms. Pamela

Coming up to a week - Saturday with my new/used 2017 Hyundai Accent. Thank you to Curtis Wilson, who helped me ride out in it the same day! I had searched the website because I was in need of a car - this was my first choice. It was just meant to be! So happy & Blessed. Thank you Hyundai Springfield. P.S. a HUGE THANK YOU to Vinnie in the parts department. I needed an extra car key, what was quoted ended up not being correct - Perfect Price in the end. Huge THANK$ Vinnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great personal service"

- heroes68

Valerie Toto was very warm on the phone making me feel well cared for. I then talked to Gardner Civil who arranged for Uber ride to showroom the following morning. I happily left with a 2016 Hyundai Accent. Thank you for your help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gardner Civil

Jun 26, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. Enjoy your new Accent!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfying experience. "

- John&LindaB

First off, a heads up to Valerie Toto and Alyssa Sorensen for all the info and updates as we were researching what car we wanted. They "are" the reason we picked Springfield Hyundai. Second, a big thanks to Andrew lee for doing all the leg work with us purchasing our Elantra. Third, Thank you Danielle Bizarri for getting us through the scary part: paying for it! Sorry for all the questions, but you know, scary part! Oh, and a big thumps up to Cindy for pampering us through the whole experience. To the management of Springfield Hyundai I would like to say thank you for putting together such a fantastic team and to treat them well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen, Andrew Lee, Danielle Bizzari , Cindy

Jun 21, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback for all of the team involved! Enjoy your new Elantra!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible and wonderful car buying experience"

- larryt62

My credit was a challenge going in and my guns were limited as well. So 2 strikes going in. But the staff at Springfield Hyundai turned my 2 strikes into a 9th inning home run and I came out the winner with a brand new 2018 Elantra. Everyone from the inner net dept to the sales staff to the Finance office to the cashier were the best of the best. I'm 55 years old and this is the best car buying experience I ever had. Special thanks to Joe D'Ambrosia in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Joe D'Ambrosio, John Lavecchia, Danielle Bizzari

Jun 18, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Enjoy your new Elantra!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd times a charm"

- AprilEK13

This was my third purchasing experience with Hyundai and each time was pleasing. The sales team members are patient, experienced and not pushy at all. They want to see you in a car, new, certified pre-owned, or used, they will work with you. Valerie and Curtis got me a deal I couldn't refuse and Herb, the "deal maker" closed it for me. I got the color I wanted too! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson, Herb Keller

Nov 02, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent/Promise Keeper"

- liberioe

I called Springfield Hyundai on Friday to submit a credit application for approval to purchase a used Hyundai. I spoke with Valerie and Cheryl. I told them I did not want to spend an entire day or even 4 hours at the showroom to purchase a used car. They promised to have me in and out which they did. The experience was awesome. They were true to their words. I arrived at 10AM on Saturday, 10/28. I was meet with Cheryl who in turn, went to get Valerie. This is our fourth car we purchased from Springfield Hyundai. Our last purchase was a lease Hyundai SanteFe. The service each and every time and especially today, was beyond expectation. I will not go anywhere else to purchase either a new or used car. My Review is 100 out of 100. Thank you Cherly and Valerie and all the staff at Springfield Hyundai for a superb well done job. We will be back. Elaine M. Liberio 484-431-9878 neliberio@comcast.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Keller, Cheryl Hinton , Not sure of his name. (Bob Keller) Believe he was the head of used car sales.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD