About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Yandle.
Curtis Yandle
Curtis Yandle, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Curtis Yandle

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Curtis Yandle

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy equinox "

- TKINDRED1988 Verified Customer

Curtis was an awesome sales agent did not beat around the bush sell me anything I did not want huge help even though the process took long because of my car being total

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- BDANIEL0718 Verified Customer

Very laid back and stress free in a usually stressful situation Curtis went out of his way to make it that way I really enjoyed the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck purchase"

- C.MIRABELLA1 Verified Customer

They make it very easy to purchase a vehicle. This is my 2nd GM Denali truck I have purchased from them. The service department is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- WOODWBO Verified Customer

I contacted Rivard online and talked to Curtis. He explained the sales process, and their no haggle policy. This played a big part of making our decision to buy, as this put us at ease on what we would pay for the vehicle. He explained that the day we wanted to come in was his day off, but he set up an appointment with George. When we arrived at the dealership, George reviewed the process and let us know he was the only one we would be dealing with from start to finish. Very refreshing. He took us outside to go through some of the features of the Encore and let us test drive the vehicle without pressure to buy. When we returned he had our trade evaluated and was able to get us a reasonable amount for the trade. He went over several payment options. Again no pressure, and we finally agreed on the details. He put our finance application through finance, and we were done in short order. A very nice overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Richardson

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast no haggle. Curtis was great. "

- EHAGAN88 Verified Customer

They actually honor the online price. No hidden fees. Curtis is the most honest car salesman I have ever met. Very streamlined business model. Pick the vehicle you want and Curtis will do the rest. Including the finace paperwork and submitting to the banks. We purchased a car for our business and wanted an Infinity for my wife. They didn't have the Infinity we wanted. Instead of trying to talk my wife out of her dream car, Curtis congratulated her when she found a deal elsewhere. I will be returning when I need a new truck or another delivery vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Tampa"

- SCOTTK91 Verified Customer

Honest trustworthy dealers who have your best interest in mind. Easily found a car that suited my needs. They never tried to push me towards a vehicle or loan i didnt want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- RENMUR Verified Customer

Curtis went above and beyond to meet our car buying needs. Starting with a prompt response to my inquiry and never dropped the ball. Stayed in constant communication with each step and we couldn't be happier. Highly recommend anyone who's looking to buy a new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Saled team"

- GROBERTS5556 Verified Customer

I really had a very good experience. There were never a time i felt pressured to buy a car. Our sales person Curtis was very knowledgeable of the inventory and was very helpful in finding a car that best met my needs and budget. I never felt i was beung taking advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- JRCUSTOMS2 Verified Customer

Curtis was a pleasure to work with! He made purchasing a car a great experience! I look forward to purchasing from him again and will send friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service, Honarable!"

- lsbj1123

I began good deal through the internet with Curtis Yandle. From start to finish he was prompt honest forthcoming and gave us the deal for exactly what he said he would give it to us for it was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. I will let all my friends and family know and anybody that's interested in the Buick I will definitely send that way specifically to see Curtis. Thank you for all you did today Curtis we really appreciate your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495