Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Yandle.
Curtis Yandle
Curtis Yandle at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.4

Curtis Yandle

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Curtis Yandle

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody..."

- Zac S.

Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody could beat. The folks at Rivard made my purchase easy and worked to get me the best possible deal without hassles or games. They have a good operation there. I’m not shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Rivard Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous very knowledgeable pleasure to work would..."

- fahad1367 Verified Customer

Courteous very knowledgeable pleasure to work would highly recommend he and your dealership thanks George very good experience Very good selection of vehicles that I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had...."

- carolinethaxton Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Curtis had all of the paperwork ready to be signed so that we were in and out in no time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We..."

- dmkabraun@comcast.net

Curtis was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We asked him to go on the test-drive with us because we didn't know our way around town. He very graciously went with us. The sales process was too long because of the printer being backed up with multiple sales contracts before it would even print our paperwork ( We arrived at 11:45 a.m. and left in our new car at 4:30 p.m. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Curtis was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit Rivard Gmc on Black Friday Always like the quality..."

- paulah9201 Verified Customer

Visit Rivard Gmc on Black Friday Always like the quality of the Gmc truck having owning one for 14 years. . The rebates and discounts far exceeded any other dealership within the state.Two months of ownership and still learning more about the technology that is put into the Sierra.Our sales associate was very informative and knowledgeable with the product he represented Hope to do business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deal and sales process, made it easy for me to..."

- Matty1 Verified Customer

Amazing deal and sales process, made it easy for me to say yes. A complete virtual transaction with the truck delivered to my front door could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was ready to pull the trigger on a 2021 Sierra Denali..."

- Mlsellsrealestate

I was ready to pull the trigger on a 2021 Sierra Denali with these clowns. . Their prices seemed really good. They Claim to sell "At Near Cost" because they are a "volume dealer". My current truck is less than a year old and in beautiful condition with very low miles. I was looking to upgrade and pay slightly more per month. They offered me $15,000 below what my exact vehicle is selling for all over the county. Complete Joke!!! Also, their prices are a bait and switch. No one will qualify for the incentives they offer. You will be lucky if you qualify for 1/4 of what they claim you will save. So the vehicle doesn't cost any less than anywhere else because at the end of the day they don't truly offer anything any other dealer isn't offering, This is a perfect example of why car dealerships have bad reputations. Another reason why there is the expression "if it's too good to be true than it's too good to be true." I didn't expect to get what a dealer would charge for the truck but to offer so much less is an insult and completely unethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble, Eric Judd

Dec 02, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your poor experience. All offers are available to everyone and you do not need to qualify for anything. Whoever claimed that we sell "at near cost" was also incorrect, we sell below cost on most new vehicles. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please reach out to Rivard Buick GMC (813) 620-6500 or Nate Pribble at (813) 200-8752 at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Take care.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase! But the car has a small crack on the..."

- thalys30

Great purchase! But the car has a small crack on the windshield that we did not do!2 days with car didnt go nowhere. We had a good experience but dont think we were made to feel special. Was told that the monthly payment was going to be $596 and then it turned out to be $610. Felt like nothing is clear here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expierence"

- dwm1978

We have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership over the last 6 years and will continue to be a customer. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful, there is no pressure from any salesman that we have ever seen. If you want to walk the lot and look by yourselves they are more than happy to let you do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent low pressure purchase"

- RCS Principal

Dropped in for a casual look and drive home in a new 2018 GMC Sierra. Enjoyed the friendliness of Curtis Yandle and his relaxed sales approach. Probably the best car purchase ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,550

2021 Buick Encore GX

$20,550

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,890

2021 Buick Encore

$15,890