Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Yandle.
Curtis Yandle
Curtis Yandle at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.4

Curtis Yandle | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Curtis Yandle

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy professional "

- JPDEEPC Verified Customer

Salesman was knowledgeable and patient with me during this whole process. HE accomadated my family during the time the paperwork was being processed. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- CHUCKWITHMODERN Verified Customer

George their salesman was amazing. Helpful and followed up on everything. Can’t say enough good things. Second truck I have bought from them. Courteous and fair. Highly recommend go Ng to them first. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Richardson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevy equinox "

- TKINDRED1988 Verified Customer

Curtis was an awesome sales agent did not beat around the bush sell me anything I did not want huge help even though the process took long because of my car being total

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- BDANIEL0718 Verified Customer

Very laid back and stress free in a usually stressful situation Curtis went out of his way to make it that way I really enjoyed the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck purchase"

- C.MIRABELLA1 Verified Customer

They make it very easy to purchase a vehicle. This is my 2nd GM Denali truck I have purchased from them. The service department is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Experience"

- WOODWBO Verified Customer

I contacted Rivard online and talked to Curtis. He explained the sales process, and their no haggle policy. This played a big part of making our decision to buy, as this put us at ease on what we would pay for the vehicle. He explained that the day we wanted to come in was his day off, but he set up an appointment with George. When we arrived at the dealership, George reviewed the process and let us know he was the only one we would be dealing with from start to finish. Very refreshing. He took us outside to go through some of the features of the Encore and let us test drive the vehicle without pressure to buy. When we returned he had our trade evaluated and was able to get us a reasonable amount for the trade. He went over several payment options. Again no pressure, and we finally agreed on the details. He put our finance application through finance, and we were done in short order. A very nice overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Richardson

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast no haggle. Curtis was great. "

- EHAGAN88 Verified Customer

They actually honor the online price. No hidden fees. Curtis is the most honest car salesman I have ever met. Very streamlined business model. Pick the vehicle you want and Curtis will do the rest. Including the finace paperwork and submitting to the banks. We purchased a car for our business and wanted an Infinity for my wife. They didn't have the Infinity we wanted. Instead of trying to talk my wife out of her dream car, Curtis congratulated her when she found a deal elsewhere. I will be returning when I need a new truck or another delivery vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Tampa"

- SCOTTK91 Verified Customer

Honest trustworthy dealers who have your best interest in mind. Easily found a car that suited my needs. They never tried to push me towards a vehicle or loan i didnt want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- RENMUR Verified Customer

Curtis went above and beyond to meet our car buying needs. Starting with a prompt response to my inquiry and never dropped the ball. Stayed in constant communication with each step and we couldn't be happier. Highly recommend anyone who's looking to buy a new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Saled team"

- GROBERTS5556 Verified Customer

I really had a very good experience. There were never a time i felt pressured to buy a car. Our sales person Curtis was very knowledgeable of the inventory and was very helpful in finding a car that best met my needs and budget. I never felt i was beung taking advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,300

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,300

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,775

2021 Buick Encore

$18,775

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,775

2021 Buick Encore

$18,775

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,895

2021 Buick Envision

$30,895

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,380

2021 Buick Enclave

$36,380