Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cyndi Tarno
Cyndi Tarno at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Cyndi Tarno

Parts Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Cyndi Tarno

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and communication were great on my first service..."

- wklinez327

Service and communication were great on my first service visit. I also had outstanding help with the parts department on another trip to the dealership. Never had such great service and support before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

May 10, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Paul Frey and Cyndi Tarno here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Steve Fordham & the team at Ferrari..."

- tf

Big thank you to Steve Fordham & the team at Ferrari Boardwalk make you feel like you’re in Maranello! Appreciate the whole teams service level!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve Fordham and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dear Steve Fordham, The reception I have received at..."

- xavier.gomez

Dear Steve Fordham, The reception I have received at Boardwalk Ferrari was phenomenal. The entire staff made me feel welcomed into this Ferrari family. I'm excited to purchase future cars and service my current Ferrari here from now on!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey , Melanie

Aug 02, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Xavier, it was great to see you the other day (and hear your special exhaust) on the way out. Our team really enjoyed getting to know you and we are here for you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, Chris and the entire staff is always very..."

- Guerojo

Steve, Chris and the entire staff is always very attentive. Daily communication on the progress of the service is highly valuable to me. Wonderful dealership experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Chris Mitchell, Chris Williams

Mar 30, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service and parts team here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Chris, Cyndi, and Chris, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My '86 328 GTS was overheating- they diagnosed the..."

- dkwmmmm

My '86 328 GTS was overheating- they diagnosed the problem, found the part, put some new tires on and it came back driving working better than ever~

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Marie Tovar, Chris Mitchell

Mar 10, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're glad to hear your 328 GTS is driving well after a visit to our Service & Parts Department. And just in time for this wonderful spring weather. Thank you for your review of Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Amanda, Cyndi, or Chris know if we may be of further assistance to you . We hope to see you at our Concorso later this month!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD