Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Taylor
James Taylor at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

James Taylor

General Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of James Taylor

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am very pleased with the sales and service that I..."

- AMANDAW1518 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the sales and service that I received. very good people to work with. I definitely recommend working with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Barnes, Robert Pate, Rocio Rizzo , Jorge

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is a good car salesman. I will do business with him..."

- SHANNONPERKINS200 Verified Customer

David is a good car salesman. I will do business with him as long as he's still working there. Me and my husband bought for vehicles and I said my daughter over there. He helps her to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

We love to hear from satisfied customers! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very..."

- Big John Verified Customer

I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very professional and always leave a smile on customers faces thank you once again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the kind words Big John! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a very friendly and attentive work place where..."

- DAMAGR18 Verified Customer

It is a very friendly and attentive work place where there is excellent guest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Rizzo, Joseph Rodriguez

Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, extremely professional and always make..."

- Chappy23tx Verified Customer

Great dealership, extremely professional and always make my experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Barnes , Christian my salesman was awesome and went above and beyond for me

Jun 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the Great Review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,142
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,337
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive