About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cyrus Cox.
Cyrus Cox
Cyrus Cox, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.7

Cyrus Cox

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Cyrus loves spending time doing activities with his children.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Cyrus Cox

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection sticker wait"

- REMY Verified Customer

No one else there..Boyfriend waiting, waiting ,waiting. Christmas Eve..No one informed him why the wait..Manager got involved.." Inspection Guy " at break..Be glad Curry that it was my boyfriend there with the Brand new car that I just Purchased and NOT ME ! I have NO Patience for that kind of poor customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 26, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Remy, Hello, my name is Jason Aller. I am the service director for Curry Honda. I wanted to reach out and apologize for the length of time it took for the Mass state inspection to be done on Monday afternoon. I was speaking with Tom while he was waiting as I have known him for years and been servicing his vehicles for as long as I can remember here. He is a very nice person and has always been very kind. I was unaware of exactly what he was waiting for when I was talking with him, as soon as I found out I had the state inspector come from our Nissan building where he was having his surprise catered lunch and take care of it immediately. Our service advisor that wrote him up was unaware the inspector was still here on the premises and told him we were waiting for him to come back. I don’t want you to think this is how it is here, we usually have a backup inspector available but was not here that day, unfortunately. This is an uncommon error and will not happen again. I tried to call Tom personally to apologize, but could only leave a message this morning. Tom seemed ok Monday before he left, but I was unaware he was upset and feel bad about that. Please let him know we are sorry for the length of time it took. I left my information below so you could reach out to me and speak about the situation if needed. Please know your salesman Cyrus really had no part in this unfortunate event and I wouldn't like to see him suffer on a survey from my service department's mistake. Please don’t rate Cyrus based on this service visit, I promise I will make it up to you and Tom in the future. I hope the rest of your holiday season is well and Happy New Year to you both! Sincerely, Jason Aller jaller@currycars.com 413-593-6721 EXT. 6207

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Nick_K

Cyrus Cox is by far the best Sales Rep. I dealt with through my entire car buying experience. Curry Honda was my fifth dealership in search for cars. Through the process I came across many sly salesmen who would say anything to make a sale but never follow through. That changed when I came to this dealership and was greeted by Cyrus. When dealing with Cyrus, he did everything in his power to make sure I was comfortable and happy. Very relaxed and very honest. He is exactly the person I would want to deal with again and again. Goes the extra mile for you in every situation. He did for me on multiple occasions. Cyrus truly earned my business and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who comes into Curry Honda in Chicopee, MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate it!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- NewCar229 Verified Customer

Cyrus was wonderful and super helpful with the whole process! I didn't feel any pressure to purchase anything which made for a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan

Dec 11, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We appreciate it!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"dealt With asst manager, Brandon great customer service from"

- MIXNUT20 Verified Customer

Courteous service /Brandon was honest and followed thru with his word, when the car would be ready. Gave me a loaner. Everything was completed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado

Nov 26, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review!!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great honest"

- ROBBIE51812 Verified Customer

My sales person Cyrus was great and honest and I would recommend him to anyone. He stood there an extra hour both times I went to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Cyrus is one of our best team members! We're glad he provided a great experience for you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Dream to nightmare"

- VGLAD9514 Verified Customer

Let me just say first that the sales associate I had the pleasure of dealing with Cyrus Cox I highly recommend if you go to Curry Honda to purchase a vehicle his no pressure no slick talking style and down to earth demeanor was truly a relief. Now the finance part was a nightmare the first person was extremely rude and unprofessional so much so that I was very close to telling him to go to xxxx on top of that instead of talking to me he was talking at me and as if he was talking down to me this on top of making me wait over an hour and not even having my paper work ready SMH causing my nephew to tell off who was with me which he totally earned! If it wasn't for Cyrus I was ready to walk away but that young man again went above and beyond so I decided to come back the next day it's 10 minutes to eight at night the dealership closes at 8 and as I am leaving the finance guy has the audacity to say he'll do me a favor and start the paperwork then a process that takes over the 10 minutes left I couldn't believe after the way he treated me he would think I would want to deal with him at all. The next day I came back the new finance person I had to deal with wasn't rude or disrespectful as the first guy but almost made me want to walk away also again Cyrus saved the sale because the new guy would say he's gonna call me and never did I wound up having to call, I really wanted the car so I stuck it out and again Cyrus going the extra mile needless to say 3 days later everything goes through and I go to pick the car up and the new finance guy made a mistake on part of the paperwork putting in the wrong address and I am delayed again having to resign paperwork with the correct address SMH now I have the keys ready to go choose to take it to my spot to have it inspected the dealership will refund me the fee cool nope the registration wasn't ready and instead of rushing to correct it the finance guy says I need to come back the following day which I wound up waiting for because it wasn't ready 4 days total! Again if it wasn't for Cyrus Cox the sales associate and me wanting the vehicle the whole finance people experience was a nightmare! Also the only one who had the courtesy to apologise was the one who was the only one who was not in any way shape or form responsible for the nightmare portion of this experience my sale's associate Cyrus Cox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and friendly"

- DonnaS Verified Customer

Cyrus was friendly, helpful and professional. The sales managers worked well with us and helped us stay within our budget. We did shop around and realized that Curry was the dealership we wanted to work with. Bought a new Honda Fit here in 2011 and now a new 2019 HRV to replace our other car. Will be trading in the Fit for a new one in the near future and will work with Curry Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, and very helpful "

- STANLEY.JABLONSKI Verified Customer

Both Will and Cyrus were extremely friendly and helpful. They worked with me on my purchase in a professional manner. I never felt rushed or pressured, very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Josh Wagner

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great buying experience"

- Traymor67

My husband and I both needed cars. We went in August and were helped by Cyrus who was very friendly, informative and professional. Although the cars we saw online were no longer available for purchase he helped us find cars within our price range. We're both very satisfied with our choices. Cyrus made the buying experience smooth and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new crv at curry honda"

- NINA Verified Customer

curry Honda is a good dealership. The salesman was pleasant and helpful. The buying experience was relatively low stress. The negotiations to arrive at a final deal seemed fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Ron Brunner

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675