About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cyrus Cox.
Cyrus Cox
Cyrus Cox, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Cyrus Cox

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Cyrus loves spending time doing activities with his children.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Cyrus Cox

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luluchamcham

Cyrus is a great sales associate. Made sure we were always comfortable and has a very bright personality. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me get into an amazing car would recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cyrus was exceptional and very professinal to work with. "

- LYNNMR1968 Verified Customer

Cyrus was excellent!! I would recommend him highly!!! he is very professional and friendly. made buying my new vehicle an easy and stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection sticker "

- KCINSHADLEY Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our service! Jason was an amazing help to us! We have always been very satisfied with Curry! We were in and out. Everyone was so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Aller, Brandon Morgado

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME PLACE"

- Luce Verified Customer

I was very happy and impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of this establishment. Once I decided that I wanted the vehicle, everything was accomplished very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DancingQueen Verified Customer

I went in to lease a car. The staff was excellent in listening to what I needed. They helped me find a great deal. I couldn't be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner, Stephanie Tardif

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales experience"

- GLH Verified Customer

I went to Curry to possibly buy a used vehicle. I really liked my salesperson, and the sales team presented a fair offer to me and made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan, Ron Brunner , Charlene

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"cyrus was a big help to me in getting this car"

- WBOISVER1908 Verified Customer

we were very happy with every person we delt with at this dealership we had no intententions on buying honda when we walked in the door but cyrus did a perfect job and we bought a honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Brunner

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EVERYONE TREATED ME SPECIAL"

- RPOREMBA75 Verified Customer

THOUGH I HAD A NOVICE SALESPERSON, HE WAS NICE & SAID I GAVE HIM SOME POINTERS, I BOUGHT MANY, MANY CARS, MOSTLY FROM BALISE & SAID I WOULD GIVE CURRY A SHOT, THEY DID NOT LET ME DOWN. EVERYONE, FROM THE BOTTOM UP TREATED ME LIKE I WAS SPECIAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gordon, Ron Brunner , FORGOT HIS NAME....THINK HE WAS TOP MANAGEMENT...

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not ask for better service!"

- cyberpt94

Charleen and Cyrus were great! Both were exceptionally friendly and made sure i was informed and happy with the entire process. This was my first purchase from Curry but I will definitely come back for my next!! Thank you, Josh, Charleen & Cyrus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wagner , Charleen Perez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

2019 Honda Fit

$19,195

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450