Linda Ganser
Linda Ganser at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Linda Ganser

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Linda Ganser

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Linda was amazing! She truly had our needs as a priority! The staff was extremely friendly, and the dealership was very clean. I appreciate that they had everything rea More

by M1chisays
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was absolutely blown away by the dedication and great service that Linda had showed with helping me purchase my new vehicle! If I ever need another vehicle I will definitely be returning! More

by Brandon C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at the Honda of the Avenues dealership. Their customer service was exceptional. Linda Ganzer explained everything in great detail. She spent e long time with me making sure that More

by westfalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review! We will pass the compliment on to the team. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam made everything fast and easy….no hassles! Very pleasant person, upbeat and knows his stuff. Definitely glad we had him as our finance guy. Go see Sam..you will not be disappointed. More

by Melissa2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Linda Garner did another fantastic job with the purchase of our new Honda Civic. My family has bought 2 Honda's from her in the last year and a total of 8 since we started doing business with here. I would More

by ctjoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Linda is an awesome sales person. I really appreciated meeting her while she assisted my friend with her purchase. It was the care shown that influenced me to use her when I made my purchase. Thanks for a More

by CMWilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of the Avenues is a great place to buy a car because the entire staff is friendly and it’s a fun experience as well! More

by Grandma Beach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, BYRON SMITH

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

QUICK IN AND OUT 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 STARS ALWAYS. More

by rayatcheson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stodel

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience - Linda was fantastic and she made my car buying experience absolutely exceptional - my family has uses her for their Honda transactions and we will continue to go back to her More

by Jmdhoffer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Mar 02, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks and welcome to the Honda of the Avenues Family. We will take great care of you. Linda is great. We appreciate your business. Have a great day. Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CRV purchase It was a great car purchase experience. We had spoke to Linda and told her we were looking for new or used car, She had both ready to look at when More

by conleybill
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for writing and welcome to the Lou Sobh HOTA Family. We appreciate your business and Linda and Sam are awesome. Please tell your friends and relatives about us. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customert Service

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $60,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,300
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive