Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Ganser.
Linda Ganser
Linda Ganser at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Linda Ganser

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Linda Ganser

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QUICK IN AND OUT"

- rayatcheson

5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 STARS ALWAYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stodel

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience - Linda was fantastic and..."

- Jmdhoffer

Absolutely the best experience - Linda was fantastic and she made my car buying experience absolutely exceptional - my family has uses her for their Honda transactions and we will continue to go back to her for our car buying and leading needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Mar 02, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks and welcome to the Honda of the Avenues Family. We will take great care of you. Linda is great. We appreciate your business. Have a great day. Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great team to work with. Best price in the..."

- FTB

This is a great team to work with. Best price in the region by far. Tried Truecar, as well as other dealers, and this team came in under price with the color and options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avtar Ghuman , Troy Smith

Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Awesome....glad we could take great care of you! Welcome to the Family. We appreciate your business. Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV purchase"

- conleybill

It was a great car purchase experience. We had spoke to Linda and told her we were looking for new or used car, She had both ready to look at when arriving. The used Honda CRv was excellent and we purchased. Both Linda and Sam were excellent to work with !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for writing and welcome to the Lou Sobh HOTA Family. We appreciate your business and Linda and Sam are awesome. Please tell your friends and relatives about us. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customert Service

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales very happy will recommend to friends...."

- thegregorys1

Great sales very happy will recommend to friends. Extremely thorough with car features and use. Can’t say much more will use again when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

That's great Gregorys!!Linda and Sam do a great job for us. We appreciate your business and please tell your family and friends about us! We will take great care of them for you. Have a great day!! Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda made our new car purchase truly exceptional!"

- drjohnlloyd

Just before Christmas my wife was involved in a rear end collision, which totaled her 2010 Honda Odyssey. With her injuries and a young child's illness it was impossible to get to Honda of the Avenues to pick up our new Honda Odyssey. Without hesitation, Linda brought the car to our home and then took her time going showing my wife all new new features. We are extremely pleased with our new vehicle and could not be happier with the exceptional service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Outstanding Dr.Lloyd! Linda is a great salesperson. She has been with us for years. We appreciate the kind words. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda of the Avenues Family. We will take great care of you. Please tell your friends and family about us...we will take great care of them for you. Have a great day and enjoy your New Honda!! Chip Hilll, Customer Service

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"simple, straight forward"

- fred

Linda is very knowledgeable, and excellent in what she does. She called me first and I told her what I was looking for. She did her work and came back with a price. It seemed reasonable. I went to the dealership and made the purchase. Simple and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Louise

Linda and Sam worked very hard to get a great deal for me. Both are the reason why I will recommend this dealership if you are looking for exceptional customer service. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service and Extremely Professional!"

- Rob C.

I always negotiate my upcoming new car deals over the phone so it evens the playing field. Any Dealer that won't at least provide an earnest attempt at working with me, will 100% lose out on a guaranteed sale. Since I lease cars, I always ask for the Residual Value and Money Factor for that model. Out of the 5 dealerships I called this past Saturday, only Rory Broderick from Honda of the Avenues gave me the correct numbers. Other "Managers" wouldn't provide them, gave me the wrong numbers (a big no/no) or sent me ridiculous quotes with no breakout and roughly $250 more a Month. One Mgr called me every 15-20 minutes for almost 2 hours (after not providing the 2 items I requested). Rory and I had a deal worked out within an hour, I provided all of my personal details so the paperwork could be finished and I picked up my new car on Sunday afternoon. Rory was out on Sunday but left me in the most capable hands...Linda Ganser. I would have her on any team that I was putting together without hesitation. She was absolutely unbelievable and it never once felt like a bad "car sales" experience. The car was totally prepped, the paperwork all set and we went through that paperwork quickly but also very thoroughly! She also went thru the car with me based on my the questions important to me, not line by line by line. This is my 4th Honda so many things I knew already but I let her check my knowledge from time to time since she really needed to go thru the entire car. I totally understand that. You can tell this Honda Dealership is run so differently than all the others in Orange Park and Jacksonville. It was extremely clean and they had a model of almost every car inside the showroom. You don't see that anymore, just multiple salespeople staring out the window waiting for someone new to pull up. It's also amazing the conversations you will over hear between salespeople, managers, etc about idiot customers, their credit scores or what they did the night before...in detail. Probably another reason that I don't go into the actual Dealership until I absolutely have to. Honda of the Avenues has NONE OF THESE ISSUES!! I can't think of any reason not to start with Honda of the Avenues so you don't waste your time. Thank you very much Linda and Rory for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service/New Car Purchase"

- Kelly T

In today’s market where customer service is key, Honda Of The Avenues tops them all. From the Service Department (Josh) to the Sales Department (Linda) to F&I (Sam F) I had the very best experience ever. It was a very relaxed, no pressure atmosphere. Every last detail was explained in a language easily understood. They worked with me in a very professional manor making sure MY needs were met! #customerforlife Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for the review, and welcome to the Honda of the Avenues family. We'll be sure to pass this to the team.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975