John Lakes
John Lakes at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

John Lakes

Lot Porter

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of John Lakes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team communicated well with me. They did great work, at a fair price. More

by JPeoples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent. Nice waiting room, technicians that explained everything to you about your car. More

by Bevjj124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No issues great fast service I will be back it’s so much better than Honda in casset I will be back More

by Trinas43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JD was the person who handled our service. He did an excellant job. I don't see him listed below under the Service Department. No issues with the work, JD was pleasent and exceeded my expec More

by listerp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have confidence in the staff/service people at Honda of the Avenues to tell me the truth about the service that my car needs. In addition, the costs always seem fair. More

by loganteacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen, Josh? 5 Stars

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service and the service person was wonderful. I was in and out with the appointment. Thank you. More

by jcm918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and handled my service appointment promptly - just like they always do. More

by pdyal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen, Brian Duty (I believe that was his name).

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car rides tight and without issue. Bobby from service was communicative the entire time as to necessary repairs, cost, and pick up date. Dealership has a phenomenal service team! More

by Barrygilman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although they were short a couple of workers and slammed due to Ladies Day, John and his crew did an excellent job servicing my car. More

by ipaulettejones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I pulled into the express service line and was immediately waited on. Oil change and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner. More

by Happy Customer PV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Phillip Hansen

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $58,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,600
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,145
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,700
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,900
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive