Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of D'Aveon Jones.
D'Aveon Jones
D'Aveon Jones at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

D'Aveon Jones

Salesperson

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

6 Reviews of D'Aveon Jones

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Aveon Jones, aka, "D" was our salesman. He went to bat..."

- Bear

D'Aveon Jones, aka, "D" was our salesman. He went to bat for us in giving us the best deal in town. We felt it was beyond fair and we by no means felt taken advantage of. He was professional, personable, funny and most importantly, honest. He wasn't your typical pushy car salesman. He went over and beyond our expectations. Please ask for him when you call or come in. Overall, the dealership's prices were far below any competitors'; and that's what initially drew us in. I'd like to thank the sales managers as well because they ultimately make the final decisions. I'm 100% satisfied with our entire car-buying experience there and highly recommend Nash Chevrolet in Lawrenceville! May the Lord bless them all. Thank you, thank you. Bear and Nikki S. (John 3:3)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that D'Aveon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Aveon was extremely helpful and wanted to assist me in..."

- lredman21.1992 Verified Customer

D’Aveon was extremely helpful and wanted to assist me in finding the best deal possible for purchasing my car. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was golden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Apr 23, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that D'Aveon and our sales team were able to find you the perfect vehicle and deal. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the..."

- jayray55 Verified Customer

D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the best. The management and finance team were very accessible and very helpful. I recommend Nash Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with D'Aveon and the rest of our staff here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didnt a hard approval application and was Approved with..."

- tamikawindham123 Verified Customer

I didnt a hard approval application and was Approved with no hassle. Very smooth transition and I was in the dealership for 20 minutes. They didn't get me there to sit there. Did everything over the phone.great dealership best experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler, Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 22, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Tamika, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy to buy my truck from Nash Chevrolet and I got..."

- vincentpaula Verified Customer

I was happy to buy my truck from Nash Chevrolet and I got to meet some great people there Ben and Devon Jones was great to work with I’m happy with my truck and Recommend anybody to go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new truck. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasant experience. Thank you”D” for your kind..."

- The Lewis’s

Such a pleasant experience. Thank you”D” for your kind attitude and professionalism during our very first visit to Nash. We love our new car! Ed & Connie Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hi Ed and Connie, thank you so much for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that D'Aveon was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD