DANE FRANCIS
DANE FRANCIS at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

DANE FRANCIS

Product Specialist

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Originally from Jamaica, new to the car industry. Music enthusiast. I enjoy playing Basketball and Soccer, it's DWADE COUNTY! Customer advocate!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certification

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of DANE FRANCIS

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience on Saturday was smooth and pleasant to do business with RCVW. I was in/out in 2 hours. Will definitely recommend Rick Case VW. Thank you all! More

by Ruly0417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: María Fitzpatrick

Mar 02, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very smooth and the salesperson Dane knew a lot about the car. This is my fourth VW three from this dealer and I will be back in the future More

by lawbliss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad, Lawrence Fossati

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience with Dane and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly enjoyed purchasing my first VW at Rick Case of Weston. The salesman Dane Francis was patient, informative and super knowledgeable on the vehicle and leasing information. He made the purchase very More

by lamsync2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car. More

by urcuyooscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no o More

by Alberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!!!! USED CARE FRAUD!!! Found a beautiful Jetta online listed at $13,499. I had my parents visit the dealership for me since I lived in Tennessee. I planned on flying down a More

by spencer111789
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 06, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Spencer, thank you for your feedback. The two thousand dollar addendum that you are referring to is a non negotiable fee that every customer has to pay when they are purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. This is apart of our Rick Case Certification Program. We hope you understand. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us by emailing simonenelzi@rickcase.com. Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW Jetta SE Dane and Sam were a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend them and Rick Case to friends and family. Thank you for the great attention More

by Slago79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Borges

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a car Went to have a look at cars to purchase in another month or two, but VW Salesmen did an awesome job and we left with the new VW Atlas!! More

by Gma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo , Sam Borges, The General Manager, Lawrence, came out to introduce himself and see that we were being well taken care of.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was excellent My sales representative was outstanding as well as the finance manager. Very friendly, understanding and helpful. Outstanding experience! My new More

by Manny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOB PINGALORE, DANIEL FLORES

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant Dane Was awesome to work with. He knew I was coming from Palm Beach to do business with his dealership he was honest and upfront and made our transac More

by Miamiheat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,640
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,992
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $35,512
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,685
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,931
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive