Daina Barthel
Daina Barthel at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Daina Barthel | Page 2

Internet Sales

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.5
63 Reviews

Member of Kelly Blue Book Vehicle Instant Cash Offer Acquisition Team

4.5

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Daina Barthel

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, everyone was friendly and helpful. My sales person was good but fell short on a few issues. Bill didn't spend any time going over the features of the car - just asked if there were any question More

by Nana P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nic De Santi, my assigned salesperson, made the purchase process a delight. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle and the service provided by Nic and the Rohrman team. Highly recommend. More

by MAXXSHAWLEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Todd Pruitt, Nic DeSanti , Al Ducato

Nov 17, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales guy Nic was great. Very pleasant. The rest of My sales guy Nic was great. Very pleasant. The rest of the experience was plodding and reminiscent of a car buying experience in the 1990’s. The More

by DAFREER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 03, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. Providing a positive experience is our top priority, Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep Bill B was honest, helpful and very patient in helping me find the right car. I would highly recommend him to any friends or family. More

by SENATOR21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. I'm glad to hear that Bill and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever.The management lied and destroyed my credit.Told me they would fix items on car or take $500 dollars off.They did not do that for me.They knew I was on Social Security Disability Insu More

by deanenglund3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell, Ricky Perez, Mark Anderson, Steve Heinze , Chris Lindville, James Meiners

Nov 28, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, Dean, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people in service are great … friendly yet professional … they have taken great care of my car. More

by FRANKIEJANE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamarie Jones, Christian Medina , Anthony Longobardi, Filipino, issac

Nov 04, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for leaving Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your five-star review! Our team is happy to hear we can provide you with friendly and accommodating service!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with Kia's warranty of 6 years bumper to bumper and 10 years drive years Leasing option worked for me. More

by DLSCHMITT1702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell , Ruben Dortch

Oct 26, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friend staff and was able to provide a good deal compare to other Kia dealerships in the area. I would recommend stopping by. More

by KIA86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze

Oct 18, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad to hear it! Thank you for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again down the road!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. The service people were helpful and knowledgeable. Will surely return when needed More

by joelslw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Bijan, Juliet Kuzma

Oct 13, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Everyone worked as a team to make sure that we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Thanks, Kamarie, Anthony, Norma for the great job on the sales floor, and Christian in service More

by DIMARIE5657
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that our team made the purchase process so positive and successful. Thank you from all of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,845
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive