Jeremy Holsomback
Jeremy Holsomback at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Jeremy Holsomback

General Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
40 Reviews

I have been in the auto industry since 1997. Working my way up thru different positions in the dealership to my current position as General Manager at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. I love spending time on my farm preparing for next years pumpkin season and getting ready for Halloween with my wife and daughter.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jeremy Holsomback

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Chattanooga! The staff genuinely care about the customers and make buying a car an awesome experience. We picked out an Jetta online that we were interested in on More

by Daphne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you,Jeremy Holsomback GM. You went above and Thank you, Jeremy Holsomback GM. You went above and beyond in resolving my issue. I appreciate your wanting to make things better than just ok. More

by bobosteen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hardin

Mar 17, 2021

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Mr. Osteen, I would like to speak with you about the recent review that you left about our dealership and employees. Please understand that I have a zero tolerance for any form of misrepresentation at my dealership. Please call me @ 423-855-4981 to discuss further and to see if I can resolve any issues you have. Thank you. Jeremy Holsomback General Manager Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. or you can email me personally at jeremyholsomback@villagevw.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mar 18, 2021

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

It was great speaking with you today. Thank you for your understanding and most of all thank you for your business!! Feel free to reach out to me anytime if you should need anything in the future. Thanks again!!!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two words that describe this business: Integrity & Service. Looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen? Don’t take my word, stop by and see for yourself. More

by Adam G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood, Chris Hayden

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle, honest dealership! As always the staff at Village VW were a fabulous team to work with. In particular Thomas "Smitty" Smith, Jeremy Holsomback, and Robert Rumfelt were More

by mayur0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Tom "Smitty" Smith

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience My husband and I set out on a mission to trade in my 2016 car. He found this one online and we went in about an hour before closing. Everyone was ve More

by SilverBullet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Tom "Smitty" Smith

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took excellent care of my son, making this father happy. VW of Chattanooga is not only a first rate dealership, they are a perfect advocate for the Volkswagen brand. My son purchased a vehicle from a fr More

by Jason Kibby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a turn around ! I recently posted a review about my 20,000 mile service. I had an awful experience no doubt.After sharing my experience with the General manager , he More

by mommabear
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful" Not necessarily in there to buy a new car only wanted to test drive that day. However, the service was wonderful and they were able to provide me with More

by jennreece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom "Smitty" Smith

Mar 21, 2019

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

JennReece, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your excellent review. We appreciate you business and if you need anything feel free to reach out to anyone here on the team at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. Thank you both again for your recent Atlas purchase. It's about time to slide that sunroof open and take a drive! Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with! best car shopping experience I've ever had. Smitty was super professional and great at listening to what I needed. I was in and out of there within a More

by MaiHimz1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Dillard , Tom "Smitty" Smith

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my New Car. I absolutely love my new 2018 VW Passat, but what I love more is the wonderful group of people at the Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. Jim Graves a More

by Maggiewakim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Graves, Victor Yoshida

Jun 06, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Maggiewakim, Maggie you are too kind. I appreciate you so much for the kind words. Thank you for your business and let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A6 car
2024 Audi A6
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Red Metallic exterior
Manual