About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver, Finance, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Joe Cleaver

Finance

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I've worked for Ferman BMW/Mini since March 2011. I have been a BMW Service Advisor, BMW Client Advisor and currrently serving as a Finance Manager since October 2016. Prior to coming to Ferman, I was a BMW Service Advisor at another local BMW Dealership for over 4 years. Additionally, I am a retired U.S. Marine Master Sergeant who served 20 years of loyal and faithful service. I am blessed to carry on the Marine Corps' morales, values and ethics in my current career field. Semper Fidelis! (Always faithful)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

F&I LEGAL & ETHICS STANDARDS CERTIFIED

NOTARY

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Sales or just stopping in"

- Jumpin J

In recent weeks, and actually since August I have had the absolute pleasure of visiting this Dealership no less than 7 times. I dropped off my MINI Cooper lease in Late August. I started looking for a New MINI (on-line) some time in early July or late June. I have had service 3 times on two other cars, and recently purchased a 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman S. All Chili Red! Santos my MINI sales advisor should have fired me in September. He was very patient and I absolutely LOVE my New Countryman. Now he is a full time Manager and I was his last sale. BMW Service always has treated me exceptionally well and my last 3 visits were no exception. Jamie Annese always seems to be yessing me whenever I have a request. The Service drive is always friendly and all the Service Advisors are a team. Now, I get to Heidi Coberly. Truly a professional in every aspect of what she does. Never a it can't be done. Always we can make it happen. Her smile is contagious! Thank you Ferman MINI and BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Cerro"

- Kima

We have purchased 4 Mini’s from Matt. Superior experience each time. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and personable. Excellent service department also. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Matt Cerro, Charles Drivas, Bobby Haines , Marc - service

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- E & E

Excellent experience for First Time Mini Buyers.. Sara our sales rep definitely knew her Mini’s she was informative and attentive without being high pressured and helped us choose the right mini for our purpose. Great experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Sara"

- djshannon74

Sara knows her Mini’s! I have not had a better car buying experience than I had with Sara! Within an hour we found my daughter the mini of her dreams. Thank you Sara, you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional everything "

- Mini me 2

Once again, Ryan George delivered. I first purchased my first mini in 2011, Ryan George sold me the vehicle and made my entire buying experience effortless. He Took his time to explain features of the vehicle and made buying a car a very pleasant experience, that is why I knew that when it was time to get a new vehicle, I would definitely purchase it from Ryan George. I just purchased my second mini and was very pleased to see Ryan George again. Always a class act, professional, informative and very pleasant. If you visit Ferman mini of Palm Harbor make sure you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Ryan George

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Whammer555

Very easy process from ordering through delivery. Definitely will recommend Mini of Tampa Bay over the other local dealer. Ryan George kept me updated through the process perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first positive experience buying a car."

- krom

I worked with Santos and he worked really hard to accommodate my schedule and all my concerns. Joe was my financial adviser and he made that portion of the process as painless as possible. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Professional Personnel"

- Barb

Dealing with professionals is one of the most pleasant experiences one can encounter! Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay has two such professionals, Robert Annis, and Joe Cleaver.I can't thank them enough for the patience they had with me, a first time Mini buyer. My questions were answered in a timely manner. Bob made sure he went over every detail of my beautiful new MIni. He took me for a test drive upon my first visit, and since I built my desires via the Mini website, Bob made sure I got exactly what I wanted. He was awesome! Joe was equally awesome! He made the financing experience painless. He advised me wisely to ensure I wouldn't run into any problems down the line. My gratitude goes to both of them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Annis

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, Barb! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are amazing !!"

- Mini Girl

It was great to be surrounded by Mini Coopers 😁 They were very professional and made the entire process easy. My car buying experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good car buying experience!"

- FanMini

My salesperson Sarah was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and realistic. I told her what my parameters were on the phone and by my appointment (a couple of days later), she knew exactly what to show me. She was up front in all aspects. We got the deal done seamlessly. Thank you, Sarah! Ferman Mini is great. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone, including finance, wanted me to be happy with my choice of vehicle as well as the terms. I highly recommend Ferman Mini. The cars? Coopers speak for themselves - fun, fun, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Hardtop

$20,600

2018 BMW X1

$39,795

2019 BMW X3

$54,965

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875

2019 MINI Countryman

$33,824

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,058

2013 BMW 3 Series

$12,987