About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver, Finance, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Joe Cleaver

Finance

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I've worked for Ferman BMW/Mini since March 2011. I have been a BMW Service Advisor, BMW Client Advisor and currrently serving as a Finance Manager since October 2016. Prior to coming to Ferman, I was a BMW Service Advisor at another local BMW Dealership for over 4 years. Additionally, I am a retired U.S. Marine Master Sergeant who served 20 years of loyal and faithful service. I am blessed to carry on the Marine Corps' morales, values and ethics in my current career field. Semper Fidelis! (Always faithful)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

F&I LEGAL & ETHICS STANDARDS CERTIFIED

NOTARY

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Professional Personnel"

- Barb

Dealing with professionals is one of the most pleasant experiences one can encounter! Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay has two such professionals, Robert Annis, and Joe Cleaver.I can't thank them enough for the patience they had with me, a first time Mini buyer. My questions were answered in a timely manner. Bob made sure he went over every detail of my beautiful new MIni. He took me for a test drive upon my first visit, and since I built my desires via the Mini website, Bob made sure I got exactly what I wanted. He was awesome! Joe was equally awesome! He made the financing experience painless. He advised me wisely to ensure I wouldn't run into any problems down the line. My gratitude goes to both of them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Annis

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are amazing !!"

- Mini Girl

It was great to be surrounded by Mini Coopers 😁 They were very professional and made the entire process easy. My car buying experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good car buying experience!"

- FanMini

My salesperson Sarah was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and realistic. I told her what my parameters were on the phone and by my appointment (a couple of days later), she knew exactly what to show me. She was up front in all aspects. We got the deal done seamlessly. Thank you, Sarah! Ferman Mini is great. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone, including finance, wanted me to be happy with my choice of vehicle as well as the terms. I highly recommend Ferman Mini. The cars? Coopers speak for themselves - fun, fun, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 would recommend"

- MeanMINI

I went to two MINI dealers in the area and chose to purchase my car from Sara because she, and the rest of the team I interacted with at Ferman MINI, was excellent. Sara was my salesperson and she was friendly and welcoming from the first visit, to the order, and through delivery 7 weeks later. I found her to be honest and straightforward with her advice and didn't get any impression that she was trying to rush me or steer me in any direction I didn't want to go. Her wealth of knowledge about MINIs, including aftermarket accessories and options, helped me make the best decisions about my purchase and her obvious enthusiasm for the MINI brand is infectious. While I was waiting for my car to be shipped, I decided to add a MINI accessory. Sara very kindly, and promptly, provided me with an estimate from the service department for installation. When I received the quote, I asked her to please clarify for me why the number of labor hours was so high for installation. She took my question back to the service manager and not only provided me with a detailed explanation but also informed me the service manager had approved a reduction in the hourly labor charge for my purchase. This, I think, exemplifies the level of service provided me not only by Sara but all of the Ferman MINI employees I interacted with throughout the purchase process. When I traded in my old car and took delivery of my new car, I worked with Joe Cleaver in the finance office. He was similarly friendly and accommodating, allowing me to choose extended warranty and dealer add-on options a la carte instead of taking the "package" approach. Now I have a killer MINI and am very happy not only with my purchase but also the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Sara Griffith

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"off the street purchase"

- joecustomer

welcomed by sales representative within a few minutes of arrival ,by Bob Annis, explained that we were not too familiar with the mini and would like the a to z presentation ,which Bob did extremely well,we purchased the vehicle ,all in all, good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Annis

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review, Joe!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous No-nonsense Customer Experience"

- Woodward Cruiser

What a pleasure it was once again! I leased a new Mini Cooper through Manolo Santos for the second time, and the experience was pleasant - just the right mix of professionalism and friendliness, and respect for me as a buyer. I was involved in the entire process from start to finish, and each of my requests and concerns was taken into consideration. Thanks to the entire team for putting me in my 2018 Cooper S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Manolo Santos

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience."

- JoRose

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership from start to finish. They have the best selection of Mini's in Florida. The salesperson I dealt with, Ryan George, was exceptionally professional. I flew in to buy the car, a Mini Cooper Countryman - the hybrid model - and he arranged for me to be picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership. All the paperwork was properly explained, followed by a detailed overview of the vehicle's attributes. He remains available by cell if I have any questions. I honestly cannot think of one improvement to suggest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Ryan George

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, JoRose!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Buddy3388

The four things that drew me to Ferman Mini are #1-reputation of the dealership, #2-quality of the product (this is our second Mini and third vehicle purchased from Ferman), #3-fantastic service and #4-working with Bob Annis. Bob and the rest of the staff are truly professionals and making sure you're happy is their number one priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Annis

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience awesome staff"

- RaeGandy

Sara Griffith was so relatable and awesome to work with. She went above and beyond to find the exact car I was looking for and was able to hold it until I was able to figure out my current lease. I am so happy with my new mini and the experience in getting it. Thank you so much Sara!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Motoring"

- js2018

I reached out to a number of Mini dealers in my state to locate "exactly" the style Mini I was seeking...only advisor Ryan George at Ferman Mini took the interest in making it happen (and with great communication along the way. ) More than satisfied with the customer service and product knowledge that this dealership brings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Clubman

$30,585

2018 MINI Hardtop

$26,363

2018 BMW X5

$68,820