Damiano Inzerillo
Damiano  Inzerillo at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Damiano Inzerillo | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.1
31 Reviews
4.1

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Damiano Inzerillo

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am More

by crafael39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience in the dealership. Would never get a car from them under any circumstances, would not recommend it to anyone. If you need the car you better off getting it from someone else. More

by Shopper2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damiano was really so helpful answering all my questions Damiano was really so helpful answering all my questions and explaining everything . I had a great experience! Very professional ! I would definitely More

by R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied with our new vehicle and the service provided by your staff. Damiano Inzerillo was our salesperson and he did a great job. We were treated with respect and courtesy and were in our new 2 More

by Very satisfied customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had 17 payments left on my lease with Hyundai, I didn’t know if Nissan of Staten Island would buy out the lease, but thanks to Christiani and the management team, I drove out with a brand new Altima, than More

by josephromano41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more t More

by Jokamanfo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Victoria Caronna, Igor Fleyshman , Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales , General manager

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is the worse sales person and everyone in this dealership location aren’t to get a lease promoted on the Nissan website 159 a month and 3000 down he said my 685 credit score made it go up to 335 a More

by Jps8837
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personal was professional and very nice to me. They all were doing all they can do to make the deal that satisfy all my needs to lease the car. I was very happy More

by Dave Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Igor Fleyshman , Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always been satisfied with the goods and services provided by Staten Island Nissan, however I did not appreciate the fact of the cashier having to make a photocopy of my drivers license More

by Haulingk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be more satisfied with Jamal, Damiano, Danny, and Christina. I came in I told them what I wanted and they gave me a good deal with a nice car that had everything I wanted and even added my cross More

by Vtorricelli7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Jamal Dennison

11 - 20 of 31 results