Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damien Galvin.
Damien Galvin
Damien Galvin at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.8

Damien Galvin

Finance Director

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Damien Galvin

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience with the dealership. Rob was..."

- KAZRAF Verified Customer

We had a great experience with the dealership. Rob was super helpful and going the “extra mile” to make us happy, including the shipping of the car to another state. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Rob Debosko

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to..."

- MOVADENKO Verified Customer

Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to work with. My only complaint is the cost for maintenance. I’ll probably go after market when the warranty is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a great help in finding us the right car and..."

- Bainesbridge Verified Customer

Michael was a great help in finding us the right car and getting through the process. Damien also great in Finance. Highly recommend them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Michal Regulski

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony P. was fantastic and realistic with his approach..."

- JACOB E Verified Customer

Tony P. was fantastic and realistic with his approach from the time we came in to look to the time we signed. Highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer responded to my email inquiry on a new case..."

- LOWERY1 Verified Customer

The dealer responded to my email inquiry on a new case AMG E 63 that was thousands less than MotorWerks. Alex the sales consultant made my purchase extremely pleasurable . He had great product knowledge and made me feel feel he sincerely had my interests at heart. The post purchase meeting with the finance and insurance person was the most professional I have experienced in buying a car. I did buy the 5 year warranty on wheels, but never felt the unnecessary pressure that often happens at this stage of the transaction. I had a broken seat belt serviced the day after I bought the car. Ken and the woman who assisted me were quite personable and had great service personalities. I plan on recommending your dealership to all my friends when that opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Giokaris

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as..."

- JMCBRIDE1 Verified Customer

I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as usual he was courteous, and made the whole process enjoyable. I also walked away feeling like he worked hard to get me the best deal he could. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I leased a car online to be shipped from Il to NY with..."

- DRJEFF0 Verified Customer

I leased a car online to be shipped from Il to NY with Tony and the process was simple. Thanks for working with me. Dr. Block

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Tony Patel

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was an amazing sales guy! Probably one of the..."

- THEJUNKERS Verified Customer

Trent was an amazing sales guy! Probably one of the nicest and knowledgeable guys you will meet. He made buying a car effortless. I have bought or leased quite a few cars over the years and have found everyone Autohaus to be top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Kendrick

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"32 years of great deals and fantastic service. Between..."

- Bholdings Verified Customer

32 years of great deals and fantastic service. Between Oleg and Ken Dunaway you cannot get any better than that. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Shmuylovskiy, Ken Dunaway

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"All other dealerships I visited, the managers would come..."

- MARCIAJBARBA Verified Customer

All other dealerships I visited, the managers would come and greet me and chat a bit. At your dealership I only talked to the very good salesman and then the gentleman who took information. Neve saw any of the managers. A cold experience. Fortunately for them the car sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Giokaris

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,967

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,967

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996