Damon Barron
Damon Barron at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Damon Barron

F&I Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews

Damon rejoined Casey in May of 2019. He has previously been named Salesperson of the Year for Casey Chevy and Salesperson of the Month multiple times.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Damon Barron

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were definitely helpful the whole time. I loved the experience with them. And they didn’t try to steer my focus onto a different car. More

by Angcwor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Jul 24, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria White My Sister Was The best she found the car I wanted and got it done 5 Stars will recommend anyone who’s in the market More

by Davonj27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was extremely easy to work with. Professional, and personable, and made the car buying process alot more simple than other times I have been in the market. More

by nm82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rodriguez Colon

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in after work to see what my options were with not so good credit. They treated me like I was someone important. They were very respectful and not pushy. More

by Kathy Spence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks , Chaz Robinson

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous thank you to Willie for his outstanding customer service in assisting us with our vehicle purchase! He represented Casey Cheverlot with high professionalism and knowledge. We couldn’t have More

by Famholt65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie (JR) Goodman

Apr 20, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen when I tell you she was amazing and on her stuff she was. She made sure to keep me in the loop while I was waiting on my vehicle. She went over and beyond to make sure i got a really good vehicle More

by Meandmykidz80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles , Jamie Reeves

Feb 23, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We would like to thank you for the 5-star review! We always make sure to not only meet our customers’ expectations, but to exceed them! Feel free to visit us for any of your automotive needs and have an amazing day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service! Very much satisfied! I've been a part of the Casey family for years and th he service is alway on point. Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of the Casey family. More

by sheppardgt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Ron Smith , Jamie Reeves

Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Keith he went above and beyond. He even drove me home when the service department wouldn't give me a rental. Great guy. More

by ncusmc81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Parker

Dec 31, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

ncusmc81 - We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Ron Smith, General Manager

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms Maria White was simply AMAZING!!!! She was very proficient, engaging and very knowledgeable. She gave me several options to choose from. I definitely recommend her for her your new car More

by kenyuatia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

Nov 23, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business. We hope we can meet or exceed your expectations. Should you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to ask.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Newport News! David made getting Best dealership in Newport News! David made getting another car easy and simple Plan to be a customer with Casey forever ! Thanks everyone your aw More

by Aleah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hines

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive