Dan Bergin
Dan Bergin at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Dan Bergin

Director of Business Development

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews

- Years In Truck Business: Over 24 years - Hobbies: Raising a family, youth sports and Land Cruisers -Interesting Fact about Dan: On a monthly basis Dan reads about 14 different automotive related publications cover to cover to stay current in the automotive service industry. Personal Life: Dan is married with two children. - Dan Bergin Cell: 920-948-8004 Email: DAN@LENZAUTO.COM

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Dan Bergin

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed with how the service level was neglected after I agreed to purchase the vehicle. It was hard to get a response from the sales team and the lack of attention and communication was v More

by Disappointed Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Zach VanderGrinten

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Lenz as we needed to repkace our 2001 truck. They listened to our needs and gave us suggestions based on our needs and availability. What I was impressed with was the help we were given and th More

by garfootr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly , Corey Garfoot

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was perfect!!! He made buying a car with a busy schedule much easier. Thanks again! More

by Busymom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler , Dave Reilly

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long Distance Bliss I found my dream truck online and after finding out the drive was 14 hours round trip I asked if they could ship me the suburban, the price for delive More

by Miller6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler , Dave Reilly

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Great Experience I worked with Zach, he was honest and up front immediately and I never felt pressured. I traded in and got offered KBB value with few questions asked. More

by My3Sons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2017 GMC 3500HD Denali Great experience. 2nd vehical I have bought from Lenz, and always start there when I am in the market. Great selection of trucks. Easy to work with. More

by Southernjeeper1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! I had a terrific experience at Lenz. I dealt with Mike Buhler. Mike was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. When my family and I cam More

by Mike1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service! Purchased a truck from Lenz and had a great experience working with Marty Krepsky. After having the truck home for a couple of days and driving it I n More

by Bob In Waukesah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Krepsky

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond Mike and the Team went above and beyond any expectations. Due to an unexpected mechanical failure on my previous Diesel I was put in the position that More

by Brian King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

Wish I didn't shop here The first night I noticed a problem with the dash lights. So I took it back, but they said they couldn't find a problem. Reluctantly I picked the vehi More

by Unhappy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Pierce

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,997
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,991
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,991
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,991
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,997
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,492
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive