Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Choi.
Dan Choi
Dan Choi at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Dan Choi | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Dan Choi

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did great, thanks for the hard work.And here are..."

- NICK.BARGER Verified Customer

Dan did great, thanks for the hard work. And here are some more words to make the minimum and submit the form, glad you got your steps in dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Nick! We're glad to have Dan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Choi in sales was awesome! Mike Lorenz in finance..."

- duckdunn Verified Customer

Dan Choi in sales was awesome! Mike Lorenz in finance brought it home. Smooth. There were a few things that needed attention and Dan made sure it was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Nov 12, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! All the best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan choi was the salesman.He was very professional,he..."

- shuaipaj@aol.com Verified Customer

Dan choi was the salesman.He was very professional,he explain every detail Dan know the car business. I bought a Cadillac XT5’s. I have been in business for 57 years I wish I had him as a salesman I will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Nov 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it took quite longer then I had hoped, I was..."

- JP522 Verified Customer

Although it took quite longer then I had hoped, I was very happy with the customer service I received. Gayle, your representative was so very understanding when I asked if I could change the first rental and the third rental was a sedan which I was also very pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayle

Sep 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership ever. They are so friendly and will..."

- sp8341 Verified Customer

Best car dealership ever. They are so friendly and will work with you to get you in the car you want with the price that you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo, Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

Aug 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza dropped my $100,000.00 Cadillac Escalade off their..."

- apos8404 Verified Customer

Rizza dropped my $100,000.00 Cadillac Escalade off their lift. This place sucks, They ruined my beautiful truck. I wish I never Purchased this vehicle from them, should’ve went to a different dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, John Howard, Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

Aug 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is excellent they help help you..."

- JTHOMPSON32 Verified Customer

The service department is excellent they help help you at all times they give you a call back they make sure that everything is in order if you have any questions or any problems I asked you to give them a call they took my car under emergency situations and make sure that it was protected and took it in the shop I think that they are a very good and specialized crew of people that help other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky D'Andrea

Jul 30, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service representative Danielle O'Connor is..."

- tcalvin212 Verified Customer

The customer service representative Danielle O'Connor is an excellent rep very professional and knowledgeable and she took care of me and my CT6 thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Richko, Mike Lorenzo

Jul 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department staff (Danielle) is great. She takes..."

- TBYRDCHICAGO Verified Customer

Service department staff (Danielle) is great. She takes her time in explaining. She is very knowledgeable. Intense in getting every thing right fo the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo, Danielle O'Connor

Jul 10, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Danielle is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Jay were great to work with! Very professional..."

- Strutzie12 Verified Customer

Dan and Jay were great to work with! Very professional and straight to the point. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve worked with the team at Rizza to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo

Jul 01, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690