Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Choi.
Dan Choi
Dan Choi at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Dan Choi | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Dan Choi

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well done!"

- WAUGHNOEL Verified Customer

Most excellent . Phone calls for scheduling and on site service on spot. Becky and another lady had me covered in shop. Courtesy and thoughness. High five and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi WAUGHNOEL and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Becky is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the time you enter until your vehicle"

- SANDRA2132 Verified Customer

Excellent Service department and great dealership that takes great care of the customer! The staff is top quality!!! To ensure the quality of work done, they call and follow up to make sure you are completely satisfied! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Alfaro, Mo Almasri, Jim Allegretti, Jay Bakr

Oct 22, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good and swift"

- TONY.DAVIS Verified Customer

Rizza service department was swift and attenative to needs, I needed a new battery and they had no problem replacing it. The service department keep me up with what was going on and how much longer I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Tony, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- drew1985

Our salesman Chris Davis was a pleasure from the get go..my wife and I wound up purchasing a car from him..part of that reason was Chris’s expertise on the car...Chris was a salesman we felt comfortable dealing with and was willing to take the time to go through everything about the vehicle with us. In addition he was not overly pushy and we felt like he was straight up an honest with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candy Brown, Joe Gonzalez, Steve Barakat, Marcelino Alfaro, Mo Almasri, Jim Allegretti, Jay Bakr, David Casino, Joe Ceplecha

Aug 02, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Drew. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Chris. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Janie

It was a wonderful experience. Joe worked with me until I got exactly what I wanted and stayed with me through it all. I would refer him to family and friends, and I will definitely go back to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Dutcher, Joe Ceplecha

Jun 12, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase, Janie. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Joe and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Be well, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

...
6
51 - 55 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690