About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Collins.
Dan Collins
Dan  Collins, Sales / Finance Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Dan Collins

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Dan Collins

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- 2007 Jaguar Vanden Plas

After a nationwide Internet search for a pre-2008 collectible quality Jaguar Vanden Plas, I found the best one at Jaguar Fort Myers. Vetted, negotiated, purchased, and paid by Internet, phone, email, and UPS for documentation shuffling. A few weeks later I flew to Florida to take delivery. Collected at the airport, I was warmly welcomed by everybody. After a test drive, an explanation of all the buttons, and a couple more signatures, I was on my way. This dealership has a handsome reputation, and from my experience it's well deserved. (PS--If they stumble onto an impeccable 2016 Audi A6 TDI for me, I'll happily climb on the airplane again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is awesome! We are glad you flew all the way here to pick up your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Fingers crossed we get in a 2016 Audi A6 TDI! Happy New Year!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What I expected and more"

- Happy Jaguar Owner

I just purchased a 2018 F-Pace from this dealership, and I am more than satisfied with the experience. I was in town on vacation, and stopped in because my local dealers didn't have the model I was looking for. The Fort Myers team went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I'd be willing to drive 1,400 miles again to buy another car from this dealership. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci, Rob Beauchesne , Travis Wiggins in Service; the gentleman who helped with setup (sorry don't have his card at the moment)

Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are more than welcome! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your kind review and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Jaguar F-Pace. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy New Year!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremely superb experience on all levels!"

- CBeauchamp

This was my first purchase of a Jaguar and I was very pleased with the entire experience. Dawn, my "product specialist"was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to work with. When I had question after returning home withy new vehicle, she was very responsive. Morgan, the Financial specialist had my paperwork ready to be completed and was enjoyable and pleasant to converse with. Josh the Service manager called me immediately when I had a question. This is a well run dealership and deserving of being voted best in class. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci , Josh, Service manager

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business being a first time customer. Congratulations on your new Jaguar we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Happy New Year!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent relaxed experience in buy a suv."

- Arthur B, Estero

Dawn the salesperson was very professional, and knowledgeable about the suv that I purchased. She made the purchase very easy and painless. I will buy cars again from this dealer in the Future. Art B from Estero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is fantastic! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Discovery -Paula Brusco"

- Paulab312

Dawn and the team were excellent to work with! What a hassle free experience! There were a few minor hiccups on paperwork but we got it sorted quickly, the team at Land Rover Fort Myers is amazing and will always make you feel welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Dawn Geraci

Dec 04, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your experience hassle free. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle Paula Brusco!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and pleasant people."

- mmogan

Joe and Dan were great to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Fort Myers Jaguar if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Nov 07, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad to be recommended by you. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- MrsBunday3524

I live about 2 hours from the dealership, and Ryan Masterson was nice enough to offer me someone in Sales to FaceTime with me, so I could see the vehicle I was inquiring about better, so I could decide if I wanted to make the 2 hour drive. Simon Wade promptly called me and did a great job showing me the vehicle. We literally did the whole deal over the phone. When I got to the dealership several days later, everything Simon promised me about the vehicle was very accurate. He had great product knowledge. Dan Collins was very nice to work with as well, made us feel very comfortable and at ease. I also want to give a shoutout to Brent Keller, he was great at showing me all the awesome technology on my new vehicle. He explained everything very good. Thank you to you guys for making this purchase transaction go so smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wade , Brent Keller

Nov 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able to make your purchase transaction go so smoothly. Thank you for driving all the way down to pick up your new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- jvenlet21

Best car leasing experience I have had! Every staff member I encountered was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Joe D’Ambra and Nick Delnegro were great to work with. I never felt pressured, and they were straightforward and fair in explaining everything, and structuring a deal that I felt comfortable with. Also, big thanks to Ryan who walked me through all the tech and car features the day after my purchase. It speaks volumes how well they treated me AFTER I had already completed my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Ryan Barcenas , Joe D’Ambra

Oct 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your car buying process enjoyable and not pressured! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Very Professional."

- Hapee Biour

Samantha Terepka did a great job for us. She is knowledgeable, responsive and professional. And our experience with everyone at the dealership was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

Oct 17, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your buying process fulfilling and we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and educated staff."

- Mcdonnellwj

Staff very clearly reviewed lease agreement, terms and payments and went over details of the new car, including operations and other details. Although paperwork is extensive very knowledgeable staff explained everything and kept the process moving. Every detail was touched upon and satisfactorily explained. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a pleasant one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048