About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Collins.
Dan Collins
Dan  Collins, Sales / Finance Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Dan Collins

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Dan Collins

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Ashh458

I couldn’t be more happy with my new vehicle and the amazing service by the staff today. I would come back and also recommend the dealer in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jag"

- Raquelgarvie

Great experience over all. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained in full detail, no hidden agenda. You can tell when your dealing with people of integrity and this dealership is where it’s at. I couldn’t be happier. Huge thanks to Dan Collins, he’s the best and I will be coming to him for all my future car needs. Also worked with Derrek Harp, and he’s wonderful as well! Thank you so much for getting me in my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great People to Work With!"

- taterguy

Everyone that we worked with was very helpful, knowledgeable and very low pressure. They made our car buying experience enjoyable and we would like to personally thank Rob, Dan, Morgan and Joe for all their help and patience. We bought an F Pace and we couldn't be any happier with our car buying experience at Jaguar-Land Rover In Fort Myers. Again, many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne , Joe

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service and attention to detail, second too none!"

- GW-Billmyre

We just finished our purchase of a F-Pace and the staff at Ft Myers was fantastic. We’re very attentive and knowledgeable in every dimension of the process!! They have just earned lifelong customers in us!! Simon, Scott, Morgan and Dan we are great. Refreshing to find such a great team! Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 3.5 hour drive"

- NEW AUDI A5

I drove from Indian Harbour Beach, FL (202 miles) to purchase a pre-owned Audi form Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Nick Del Negro made trading in my car site unseen a breeze. Morgan Kin from the finance department spoke with me prior and gave me a complete run down of my finance and warranty options the day prior to me driving over. Debra Conroy was my Internet sales Rep and did a fantastic job and provided my with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by Simon wade. Simone had my new Audi cleaned to perfection and gassed up and ready to go. During our test drive, what I liked most (other thank driving my new car) he took the time to ask questions about me, not being a pushy salesman. Dan Collins handled my finance paperwork and made everything so easy, and he noticed I was a veteran and thanked me for my service. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We hope to see you soon!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY AND FORTHRIGHT"

- ED42

Simon greeted us with a smile and was very knowledgeable about the cars being sold. Never high pressure and answered questions quickly and knew where to get the answers if not at his finger tips. I had multiple options for the car I bought but felt comfortable with Simon and the dealership behind him and therefore purchased the car from him. Simon and the dealership did everything to make me a happy buyer and went the extra mile. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for the great review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Miki

It was a pleasure working with such a knowledgable, professional, and caring team. Simon, Morgan, and Dan all went the extra mile to give us the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Miki, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Billy

Simon was great and very knowledgeable. Great customer service from start to finish and was a very smooth transaction. Love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Wade

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- toriebait

The whole experience was easy and the process took less than two hours. Everyone was friendly and knew everything about my car. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Capemomof3

I came to Land Rover Fort Myers in search of a smaller vehicle compared to my suburban. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. All questions were answered to my satisfaction and Rob truly took care of us. He made the purchase process, which can be tedious, very pleasant. I highly recommend if searching for a luxury vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198