About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Collins.
Dan Collins
Dan  Collins, Sales / Finance Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Dan Collins

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Dan Collins

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership never disappoints "

- mistydel

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. Every person you come in contact with is professional, friendly, and overall very conscious about providing a quality experience. I cannot express how amazing Albert and the entire Service Department is at this dealership. This team has been together for many years (and it shows). Sales and Service teams operate as one big family, very well-oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury car buying at its best with Derek"

- Nicecar

The whole team made this a great experience starting with Derek. We saw the car we wanted driving by, and called about it! Derek gave us all the information and even offered to stay late for us to take a test drive! Derek even made time on a second day for my wife to come test drive an additional car to make sure she was getting the car she wanted! He was a gentleman and answered all of her questions and even went above and beyond to make sure she was getting the best price, and a few extras she wanted! The whole team from the business manager Morgan Kin to the dealer managers Brian Del Negro and Dan Collins, made this a great experience. After most car buying experiences , you feel like you lost your shirt, but not at this dealership and not with this team. We will continue to buy new and used cars from this dealer as long as we live in Fort Myers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Jeffedwards

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth pleasant transaction "

- Zoey68

This dealership had the vehicle I was looking for even though it was farther for my home they had it delivered for me which I greatly appreciated . Everyone I worked with was excellent very professional. Went above and beyond to satisfie my needs. Would recommend this dealership first. Had a bad experience at a nearby dealership this was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Harp Gets Customer Service!!!"

- jbgatorman

I don’t write reviews of any kind but my experience with Derek Harp and the entire team at JLR Ft. Myers was worth my time writing one this time. I was looking for a 2018 RR LWB and Derek scoured the entire JLR network trying to find me exactly what I wanted. When we couldn’t find the right fit he advised of a CPO 2017 RR LWB they had in stock that might satisfy my requirements. He couldn’t have been more correct. The car was spectacular and had been perfect cared for by the original owner. Not only did I get what I was looking for but Derek saved me thousands of dollars. He took the time to listen to what his customer wanted and delivered the right solution. Derek and the team at JLR Ft. Myers have a new customer and I recommend them to anyone looking for a JLR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Scott

By far the most pleasant and fastest experience buying a car! Ryan was excellent and knowledgeable. No hassles and excellent people to work with throughout. I recommend them without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- 2007 Jaguar Vanden Plas

After a nationwide Internet search for a pre-2008 collectible quality Jaguar Vanden Plas, I found the best one at Jaguar Fort Myers. Vetted, negotiated, purchased, and paid by Internet, phone, email, and UPS for documentation shuffling. A few weeks later I flew to Florida to take delivery. Collected at the airport, I was warmly welcomed by everybody. After a test drive, an explanation of all the buttons, and a couple more signatures, I was on my way. This dealership has a handsome reputation, and from my experience it's well deserved. (PS--If they stumble onto an impeccable 2016 Audi A6 TDI for me, I'll happily climb on the airplane again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is awesome! We are glad you flew all the way here to pick up your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Fingers crossed we get in a 2016 Audi A6 TDI! Happy New Year!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What I expected and more"

- Happy Jaguar Owner

I just purchased a 2018 F-Pace from this dealership, and I am more than satisfied with the experience. I was in town on vacation, and stopped in because my local dealers didn't have the model I was looking for. The Fort Myers team went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I'd be willing to drive 1,400 miles again to buy another car from this dealership. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci, Rob Beauchesne , Travis Wiggins in Service; the gentleman who helped with setup (sorry don't have his card at the moment)

Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are more than welcome! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your kind review and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Jaguar F-Pace. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy New Year!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremely superb experience on all levels!"

- CBeauchamp

This was my first purchase of a Jaguar and I was very pleased with the entire experience. Dawn, my "product specialist"was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to work with. When I had question after returning home withy new vehicle, she was very responsive. Morgan, the Financial specialist had my paperwork ready to be completed and was enjoyable and pleasant to converse with. Josh the Service manager called me immediately when I had a question. This is a well run dealership and deserving of being voted best in class. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci , Josh, Service manager

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business being a first time customer. Congratulations on your new Jaguar we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Happy New Year!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent relaxed experience in buy a suv."

- Arthur B, Estero

Dawn the salesperson was very professional, and knowledgeable about the suv that I purchased. She made the purchase very easy and painless. I will buy cars again from this dealer in the Future. Art B from Estero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is fantastic! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720