Dan Collins
Dan Collins at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Dan Collins

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
198 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Dan Collins

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was as good as it gets. Walked me through everything and did not at any time make me feel pressured. He will get every referral that I have moving forward! More

by Will
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was absolutely Amazing to work with! She did everything we asked for and more. She is an expert in the Land Rover brand. We will definitely purchase from her and Ft. Myers Land Rover aga More

by Mgrimske
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful experience. We had a list of 8 dealerships to visit in our quest to find the perfect vehicle for this next chapter of life. Land Rover happened to be our first v More

by jamelyn.steenhoek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our second car with Samantha. She did an excellent job through all aspects of the sales process. I highly recommend this outstanding dealership. Bob Rude More

by rer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very professional and tries hard to please his customers. Please to work with. More

by pcw1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and white glove service. Eric walked me through the details of the vehicle and showed me all the Range Rover had to offer. Exceptional service and a great drive! Thanks and m More

by DANNIELLE.ROBINSON
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is an outstanding representative for Land Rover Ft. Myers. He was great in keeping me informed of the status of our order and ensuring that everything was right. He also did a great job of explainin More

by wilsoge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha is the sales rep I didn’t know I needed in my life! Above and beyond my quest for a new ride, she’s simply an amazing human! For starters, I cannot say enough about her thorough and timely commun More

by DeidraLynnJohnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with JLR was truly unlike any other car purchasing experience. Outside of the beautiful, expansive, thoughtful and modern space, the customer service was exceptional. Every team member was More

by CherrieM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Derek Harp

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far and away the best car purchasing experience I have had. Justin was attentive and responsive to my requests, knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, and made the transaction seamless. His More

by A Taylor
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $45,989
2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $59,897
2023 Land Rover Discovery
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $44,989
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $27,452
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $35,989
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Zanzibar exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive