Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Collins
Dan  Collins at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Dan Collins

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
150 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Dan Collins

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It..."

- airman7

Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It was a pleasure to have you helping me during the entire process. I like to also mention Scott Reid, he is a great sells manager and a great person . “Thank You Both”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas , Dan Collins , Thank You very much for your help when Scott with out .

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah provided exceptional customer service. She was..."

- pk4mail

Hannah provided exceptional customer service. She was communicating throughout the sales process and very responsive to our concerns and questions. She was knowledgeable and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful...."

- Thepalas

Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful. Good communication And timely. We had a small issue and they worked through it and offered an amenity as compensation for our hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Jaguar from Fort Myers. Anthony..."

- smstacey1

This is my second Jaguar from Fort Myers. Anthony Blasini, my Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dan Collins and Morgan Kin were a pleasure to work with. This 5-Star Team created a flawless leasing experience. I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED A++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Anthony Blasini

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to..."

- Jplacher

Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to answer all of my questions. I would totally recommend her to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth,..."

- cbessert

Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth, seamless process, extremely fast service. Purchased a preowned Audi and the vehicle was as advertised. All around Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah was so professional and the whole process was so..."

- Elshabrawy

Hannah was so professional and the whole process was so easy and smooth.also her manager Don did a great job and everything was as I expected and better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Harp and Scott did a wonderful job finding the..."

- OteroMD

Derek Harp and Scott did a wonderful job finding the car that I was looking for Nice car Dealership Your Services department (Melanie) She is amazing always there when I need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Derek Harp

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great in helping with my Range Rover purchase..."

- John S.

Anthony was great in helping with my Range Rover purchase from the initial greeting to assisting me with the paperwork necessary to complete the transaction. He communicated effectively and delivered the vehicle on time and with very little hassle. He also followed up to be sure the vehicle met my expectations. I would recommend Anthony to anyone needing to purchase a new car. Scott and Dan were also helpful in making the whole process efficient and not wasting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Anthony Blasini

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my leasing experience with Jaguar Fort Myers, and..."

- IndyBen

Enjoyed my leasing experience with Jaguar Fort Myers, and Hannah made the process super easy. Highly recommend them and check out their cool, new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Del Negro

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,946
2017 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,877
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,965
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $79,920
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,977
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,862
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD