Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Collins.
Dan Collins
Dan  Collins at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Dan Collins

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Dan Collins

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Enjoyable Experience"

- Rixter1988

The experience at Jaguar Land Rover Ft Myers was excellent from my first phone conversation with Dan. Derek Harp and I went on a thorough test drive with the Range Rover Sport HST that I was interested in and we agreed on a very fair price for the Vehicle as well as a trade in value for my Jeep. There was never any high pressure and it was a most enjoyable experience signing the final papers with Morgan. . We are loving our new Range Rover. Thank you Derek, Dan and Morgan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- cderupo

Wonderful experience, first class customer service, and total professionalism from the Land Rover of Ft Myers team! Ryan, Morgan, Dan and Hannah were excellent! They went over and beyond in all areas to make sure I was satisfied on every level. I would highly suggest Ryan and his team to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- imansell

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the dealership the whole experience was extremely professional. No pressure into purchasing and no hard sell, like we have experienced with other dealers. An all round satisfying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Derek Harp

Oct 25, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for your business as well as the kind words!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and a good listener."

- Tom

I originally called to check on the vehicle but wasn’t ready to purchase. She waited until I called back. Most dealerships would have hounded me. She showed off the features of the vehicle but was not pushy. I told her that I wanted an efficient negotiation. None of the typical negotiation ploys. She brought the manager in and we made a deal. Best of all: we left an iPad in the trade in. She rescued it and had I returned to us quickly. She’s the kind of sales professional all dealerships should be looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star pre and post sskes"

- Jh

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership now and have received competitive pricing with no pressure. They carry a good selection across their products and have been very responsive when routine service is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Derek Harp

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- EyeDoc

Derek was the most congenial, helpful car salesman I've ever worked with. This is my second Jag from this dealership and have driven 2 BMWs, a Cadillac, and 2 Nissans; this is by far the best place to buy a car. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Range Rover and not the last!"

- schills21

Ryan did such an amazing no pressure job helping me find my first Rover! He listens to what you want and where you want to be with a vehicle. Ryan goes over the top to help you get the Rover set up and through the entire sales process. Ryan called to check in with me after a week to see how things were and also helped me get a few thing adjusted after I had the car for a while. This entire dealership to a class act from the time you walk through the door till you leave but even feel good in my mind when I am not here because if there was a problem they would be right there to help! Nick Del Negro is awesome at his job as well and is the best of the best getting the best deal for you! Do your self a favor and run to see these guys! I will also say Dan Collins in finance made the deal easy and painless and was in and out quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Ryan Barcenas

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No gimmicks and complete transparency"

- carguy344

I have been to 50 dealerships over my life so far, and not a single one of them has offered a fair deal or price on both their car and mine. This dealership is incredible, they were completely transparent. Ask for Morgan, Scott, Dan and Joey and they will be fair and explain everything including what other dealerships do to take advantages of their customers. You will never have such a pleasant experience buying a car and I know without a doubt I would love to do business with the dealership again and I genuinely wish them the best of luck for the future and hopefully they will find great success because they deserve it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Dealeeship"

- Palm728

This is the greatest dealership. This is my 10th car from them. Brian the gm, Nick, Dan the sales manager, Morgan finance, Derek the salesman and and the service people treat you as you are their family. You will not find a better dealership. They follow up with you and care for you and your car as if it was theirs. Thank you for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and team!"

- GoSRT64

Great experience buying a pre-owned car at this dealership. Everyone was pleasant without the annoying pressure found at most other places. Ryan Barcenas, Dan Collins, and Joey D'Ambra were awesome in showing the vehicle, answering questions and concerns, and completing the deal! Car was delivered spotless! Great job all around and very happy with the car and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989