Dan Collins
Dan  Collins at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Dan Collins

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Dan Collins

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy polite knowledgeable about his job and what he selling to the customer which is me I came from out of town from Atlanta Georgia me and my wife to purchase a car and brought us back to the dealer a More

by Willie Lockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of working with Hannah on 2 purchases in the last 2 weeks. Hannah was amazing and this was by far the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. The entire team over at Jaguar Land Rover More

by Mouseadolph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great car buying experience thanks to Hannah! I have a very busy schedule and lived far away, so Hannah did everything she could to make this long distance purchase super easy and convenient. I w More

by Adamlj28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In all my years I have not had an easier car buying experience. My salesman, the Manager and Finance. It was all so easy and I highly recommend Jaguar of Fort Myers. Thank you to everyone. More

by Jennifer B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second Land Rover and Joey once again gave us a perfect experience. He understands people and how to set expectations. I have a company in the area and I would hire in a second. Promote this guy More

by dready2323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Joe provide the best experience end to end when buying a car. Knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and friendly. They have earned my trust and loyalty from consistently delivering on every tran More

by Jeff Fordham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This beautiful dealership never disappoints, and neither does Ryan our salesperson. We’ve bought several cars here, and the customer service and care is impeccable. More

by kwelchs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha went above and beyond. The purchase was only the beginning and that was a delight ~ from her knowledge to her easygoing manner. After delivery I experienced a minor issue with the car which was reso More

by susanmadigan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It was a pleasure to have you helping me during the entire process. I like to also mention Scott Reid, he is a great sells manager and a great person . More

by airman7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas , Dan Collins , Thank You very much for your help when Scott with out .

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah provided exceptional customer service. She was communicating throughout the sales process and very responsive to our concerns and questions. She was knowledgeable and very professional. More

by pk4mail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,832
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $71,898
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $109,466
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,944
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $44,911
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Jaguar XK car, priced at $31,969
2007 Jaguar XK
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive