About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Collins.
Dan Collins
Dan  Collins, Sales / Finance Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Dan Collins

Sales / Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Dan Collins

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Buying Experience!"

- DrShelby

My husband went in to purchase a Range Rover Sport. He was greeted by Dawn who was very accommodating and helped him to locate exactly what he was looking for. Unfortunately, Ft. Myers didn't have the Range Rover with the options. Dawn suggested that we go inside and search to find the one that he was looking for. She found THE ONE within five minutes and the car was delivered to the dealership and my husband a little later that day. Dawn and the Sales Manager, Dan, were very professional and courteous. They made the buying process efficient and easy. We will definitely purchase our next Range Rover from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Geraci

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Dr. Shelby, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We strive to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks again and enjoy your new Range Rover!! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchase!"

- Michael G

I live in Estero, but usually buy my cars out of town as I find the Naples/Ft Myers dealerships are not easy to work with and prices are often too high. Dawn proved me wrong on both counts! I bought my first Land Rover CPO and the process was easy and Dawn did not pressure me at all for the sale. I wasn't ready to buy, but she kept in touch (not pressure tactic!) with me on a car I was looking at the dealership. We negotiated a price and she went to bat for me., Dan worked up the finance and we were done in with the process quickly. They have followed up to make sure I am pleased with the car as well. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Geraci

Aug 22, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Michael! Your satisfaction is important to us and we're happy to hear about your experience!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New car"

- KBG

Staff were friendly and worked with us to buy a new vehicle. They also helped us obtain out of state registration for the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

Aug 22, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thanks for letting us know our staff was so helpful in your purchase! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Debi2018

I liked the no pressure approach of Derek. He answered all my questions. I was able to test drive several cars before deciding on which model I wanted. We were able to come to terms on pricing. Without hesitation I recommend Derek & Dan for your next Jaguar/Land Rover buying experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Debi2018, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! We sincerely thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and straight forward service "

- galevine

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Discovery from Samantha and Scott at Jaguar-Land Rover, Ft Meyers. Samantha did an awesome job explaining the differences between models, engines, features, and options to help us decide on what was important and what we did not need to pay extra for. She was very patient, giving both my wife and I full and equal attention, answering both of our questions and letting us both test drive while knowing we would need a few days to make any decisions. She didn't pressure us, and gave us the room to think, look at other brand vehicles and explore our options. In the end, the negotiation was quick and painless and there were no surprises or fake dealer extras in the fine print. Thanks again Sam! -Geoff and Laura Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and patient group guys "

- dr_flash2018

Bought my first Range Rover .. and I’m glad I got it from this dealership . They treated us really well and with outmost patience. A bit wary about the Land Rover ( and it’s history) but the experience that I’ve gotten so far really helped me build my confidence about the brand Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Dr_flash2018, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- AorticMD

I went to this dealership unsure if I wanted to purchase an F-Pace or a Porsche Cayenne. I met Joe D'Ambra on the showroom floor and he spent time with me going over all of the options and features of the F-Pace. Then he went above and beyond to find me exactly the car that met all of my needs and more which was coming in on the next truck. He followed the car daily and kept me up to date. Then I stopped in to put a deposit down to hold the car and they were having an employee food truck event and they invited me to have lunch with the employees. I stood in line to get my food and they have the nicest employees. Everyone at this dealership treats you like family and truly go above and beyond for you in every way possible. I cannot say enough good things about Joe, sales manager Dan and the top notch dealership you run Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Joey D'Ambra

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing car buying experience "

- MDBulger

Samantha was fantastic from the moment we met her. She listened to what we wanted in a new car and was able to put us in the perfect Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch Sale"

- Happy Rover Owner

Rob B. was awesome!!!! A very down to earth family man that knows how to get a deal done. There was no pressure and Rob got me into my dream automobile. I highly recommend Range Rover of Fort Myers. I'll be back when I'm ready for another purchase. Keep up the great work guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest - Excellent experience "

- ArbonneVP

Rob was efficient, friendly, and low pressure. After test driving the car I went in to look at, I was very impressed with everything about this dealership. This is the first time I have ever gone to a car dealership without taking someone I know with me that knows way more about cars than I do. The price of the car with the offer for my trade-in was more than fair! I happily walked out with a new to me car. Excellent experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989