Eric Muller
Eric Muller at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Eric Muller

Sales

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

5.0
54 Reviews
5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Eric Muller

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful with ordering my vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the products and offered great guidance. He kept me apprised of any delays or updates. Eric was always polite and respo More

by gary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is very knowledgeable and energetic about the products. He understood our request and worked diligently to accommodate us. Great job. More

by Jacovelli87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was great. Kept me in loop on everything and was very good at following up to make sure everything worked great for my new vehicle. More

by nphilyaw2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Muller was my salesperson when I purchased my new vehicle. He and Dan, his Sales Manager, made me feel like I was valued as a customer, and did their best to make sure that I very satisfied with my p More

by kp1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the level of concentration on every detail. They made the purchase virtually seamless. More

by Randyheintz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very professional and tries hard to please his customers. Please to work with. More

by pcw1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He was quick, efficient, and to the point. The FASTEST and EASIEST car buying I’ve ever experienced! More

by HBrown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating

Fast, efficient, and straight to the point. I came to look at a traded-in Toyota, and he covered everything I needed to know without me really asking. No pressure. No xx. More

by JJ C.
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my 4th Rover I have purchased from Eric. As always smooth as silk. It is a pleasure working with Eric. A real professional who understands customer service and loyalty. More

by Ed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and white glove service. Eric walked me through the details of the vehicle and showed me all the Range Rover had to offer. Exceptional service and a great drive! Thanks and m More

by DANNIELLE.ROBINSON
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

1
...

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $47,986
2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,993
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
AWD
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,743
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
AWD
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,498
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
AWD
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $63,425
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Varesine Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive