About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Del Negro.
Brian Del Negro
Brian  Del Negro, General Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase I’ve ever made!"

- Jenn239

I compared several vehicles and dealerships before choosing Fort Myers Jaguar and Land Rover. Their customer service was what truly put them ahead of all others. The experience was not stressful and I was truly educated on my purchase to help me feel at ease that I was making the right decision. Ryan was a superb sales associate and Morgan fabulous with helping us understand our finance options. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Gary

I like the fact that this dealership was immaculate, and the employees both acted and dressed in a professional manner. These are things that I find are lost at some dealerships. In general, there is a lack of professionalism in many workplaces, this is not one of them. Visit this dealership, I know that you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller , Hannah DelNegro

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Joe Monaco

I tried every Land rover dealer from Ft. Lauderdale to the West Coast of Florida. The team at Land Rover Ft. Myers made my buying experience great. I would recommend them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Walker1354

Derek was great to work with. From start to finish he worked hard to find the right vehicle for me at the right price. I appreciated his honest and straightforward style during the process. It was a pleasure doing business with Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Walker1354, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasently Surprised"

- Rich's Car

Very Knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable unlike other dealerships. I was just shopping for the day never thought I would go home owning a new Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Geraci

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Rich'S Car, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had in buying a New Car!"

- Jmasterson

What an amazing Dealership! I leased a new 2016 Jaguar XF from Derrick back in 2016. I have received nothing but the absolute BEST service from them since they handed me the keys! The “Big Boss” Brian Del Negro knows me by name when I come in for rutine maintenance, car washes, or to see the extremely cute Finance Manager, Morgan Kin!!! Service Department is second to none! They offer Pick up and Delivery with a loaner car! The Detail guys wash my car better on a “free” wash job than places I pay $30. Derrick contacted me and told me I was eligible to trade my lease in early on another new Jag or Rover... Because of the level of service we have received since our 1st lease, it was a no brainer... We are Jaguar/Land Rover of Fort Myers Clients for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp, Ryan Masterson , Chris Papp Johnny Folk

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- momdt70

Upon arrival Simon greeted us and was very professional and friendly. He knows his product and Quickly demonstrated the vehicle we were looking for. Would highly recommend Simon and this dealership to our friends and family. Simon introduced us to Nick the manager and Bryan both very nice and professional made our car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Above & Beyond"

- mikou03

Range Rover Fort Myers had our dream car listed on their website. It is exactly what we wanted as if we would to build one on our own. It is a Range Rover Sport fully loaded diesel that we weren't able to find at our local dealer. The listing was detailed, the pictures looked great so we called and left our info and was told that a specialist will contact us back. At first we were in doubt and hesitant if we should drive 175 miles to test drive the vehicle, what if the description is incorrect, etc. However, Samantha called us back, and was amazing over the phone. She gave us all the time we wanted and answered every question we had. She definitely knew the vehicle specs in and out. She cleared all our doubts and made us very comfortable to take the drive. I filled out an application, she immediately worked things out and got us approved. Next day we took the 175 miles drive to pick up the vehicle. When we arrived to the dealership, everything was beyond exceptional. Our jaws dropped when we saw the vehicle ready, it looked much nicer in person than the pictures. EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. Everything that was promised was fulfilled. There were no surprises whatsoever. Samantha and her team took great care of us while there. Also a specialist took time to go over the vehicle features and made sure we get familiar with the great technology the vehicle offers before we left. We received follow up calls the next day to make sure we arrived home safely and if there was any issue, question etc that we had, that was very nice of Samantha. Thank you so much Samantha and Land Rover Fort Myers for helping a dream come true. Will definitely do business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Enjoy your new Range Rover Sport and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best Experience"

- jcrandall

This was my 5th consecutive purchase from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Over the years I've been comforted by the consistent top notch service and sales experience in Fort Myers. I live in Naples and go out of my way to only deal with Land Rover Fort Myers because it is, by far, the best around. It's also nice to see the consistent faces of the people I've been dealing with over the years. From sales to service and everything in between, I can't give enough praise for all the individuals that make the experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience "

- D & J

This is the second Range Rover I purchased from Ft Myers Land Rover and I couldn't be happier! From the test drive to the no BS negotiation, things went smooth and I left with an awesome SVR for a price I felt comfortable paying. Great experience overall, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198