About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Del Negro.
Brian Del Negro
Brian  Del Negro, General Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport "

- Dave44

Great dealership and friendly staff. Derek worked hard to get the deal done for me. I got a great deal and really enjoy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy your new Range Rover Sport. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations and have a Happy New Year!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th Vehicle from the dealer and Derek Harp"

- hudsonw80

I have had the most wonderful experience in every aspect with this dealer. Sales, service, it’s all wonderful. I just purchased my 6th vehicle and only work with Derek Harp as he is knowledgeable, caring, and respectable of my time. I’m a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- SR

The best compliment you can ask is, would you hire the person you worked with. I would hire Samantha tomorrow. Her service levels, responsiveness, and honesty are 5 star across the board. From top down (Brian D., Morgan K.), all believe and follow the same core values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Dec 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience exceptional and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and educated staff."

- Mcdonnellwj

Staff very clearly reviewed lease agreement, terms and payments and went over details of the new car, including operations and other details. Although paperwork is extensive very knowledgeable staff explained everything and kept the process moving. Every detail was touched upon and satisfactorily explained. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a pleasant one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn is Amazing"

- Eric Tavares

Dawn and the whole staff were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure a good experience. Thank you for my beautiful new Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci

Sep 18, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able to make sure you had a good experience here! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Jaguar! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying a car should be!"

- Erik H

I dread the thought of buying a car. Eric and Jaguar of Ft. Myers changed that. They helped me identify the vehicle I wanted, we quickly negotiated a price I was satisfied with and then they handled everything from there. I came back that afternoon signed the paperwork with Morgan and made the transaction. They went over the car with me and I was on my way. I can't thank Eric Muller enough for his professionalism. The manager, Brian Del Negro, introduced himself and made himself available if needed. I now dread buying a mobile phone or dealing with Comcast more than buying a car thanks the this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a new Rover!"

- Jesstells

Great service! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to driving my new car. It's my first Land Rover! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! That's great! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here with us. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience from start to finish!"

- mjackson11

I've been talking to Derek for a few months about a new vehicle. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. He's the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you soon.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- btguillot

From the first phone call to getting the keys, Derek and the rest of the team at Land Rover Ft Myers were great. Everything went smooth and Derek followed up a few times after the purchase to make sure things were going well. Ill be back from my next SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Aug 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad we made your experience an unforgettable one! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048