Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Del Negro
Brian  Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews
5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah is very professional, knowledgeable and caring...."

- FloridaJeannie

Hannah is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Car buying is sometimes intimidating and she made it easy and fun! Brian and Nick DelNegro in Management helped me find the right vehicle at the right price and I felt right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, the only thing that would have..."

- Dr Shari

Great customer service, the only thing that would have made it perfect is getting out of my current bmw lease without being in the negative. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service buying my car. Very friendly and..."

- black67christine

Great service buying my car. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank You!! They even delivered my car to my home and explained certain options I wasn't familiar with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Anthony Blasini

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service..."

- merrilylarry

We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service we received with our XJ8. We weren’t disappointed! Hanna was our sales person. She worked with us, finding the right car. She answered all our questions. We test drove two cars and decided on the Range Rover evouque. We are very happy with our new car and will continue coming to Ft Myers Jaguar for service. Thank you to ever at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the moment I walked through the..."

- Timothy Roark

Great experience from the moment I walked through the parking lot. Sales greeted me, aligned my order, and delivered as promised! I had just come from sister dealership in Naples and they just do not get it! Hannah listened to my needs and desires then arranged for my order. The order actually came in several days early and she and Morgan worked with me to get the Financial details aligned for a seamless transaction and pickup. I experienced such a professional handling of buying a new car for my wife. Thanks Hannah & Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah is fantastic, great addition to the sales team!!..."

- Brian Y

Hannah is fantastic, great addition to the sales team!! Love the entire Land Rover Fort Myers team. Keep up the great work, excellent customer service and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to..."

- Jplacher

Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to answer all of my questions. I would totally recommend her to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Hannah Del Negro

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had THE BEST experience of our entire..."

- leslievincent3284

My husband and I had THE BEST experience of our entire car buying lives! Thank you for making it so enjoyable & painless. Love lemon bars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best dealerships to buy a vehicle..."

- timbrownlacrosse

This is one of the best dealerships to buy a vehicle from. There is no high pressure sales. It is like dealing with a family member from the sales person to the management and finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth,..."

- cbessert

Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth, seamless process, extremely fast service. Purchased a preowned Audi and the vehicle was as advertised. All around Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,946
2017 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,877
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,965
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $79,920
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,977
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,862
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD