About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Del Negro.
Brian Del Negro
Brian  Del Negro, General Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

113 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury car buying at its best with Derek"

- Nicecar

The whole team made this a great experience starting with Derek. We saw the car we wanted driving by, and called about it! Derek gave us all the information and even offered to stay late for us to take a test drive! Derek even made time on a second day for my wife to come test drive an additional car to make sure she was getting the car she wanted! He was a gentleman and answered all of her questions and even went above and beyond to make sure she was getting the best price, and a few extras she wanted! The whole team from the business manager Morgan Kin to the dealer managers Brian Del Negro and Dan Collins, made this a great experience. After most car buying experiences , you feel like you lost your shirt, but not at this dealership and not with this team. We will continue to buy new and used cars from this dealer as long as we live in Fort Myers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A-1 Dealership"

- LYNETTE GRUNBERG

We are the original owners of a 2002 Jaguar XKR which has been dealer serviced for the past 12 years at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We could not find better words to describe the services provided by Josh McKenzie and Melanie Perry. As well as by David the lead mechanic . These two individuals to us represent the true value of this dealership. The courtesy and services provided are indeed superlative! They have helped us maintain this vehicle in showroom condition to win accolades at various Jaguar venues. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you for allowing us to express our sentiments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience"

- harpm

This dealership is top notch! Derek went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on my vehicle the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process with Morgan! I would recommend Derek to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Incredible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport "

- Dave44

Great dealership and friendly staff. Derek worked hard to get the deal done for me. I got a great deal and really enjoy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy your new Range Rover Sport. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations and have a Happy New Year!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th Vehicle from the dealer and Derek Harp"

- hudsonw80

I have had the most wonderful experience in every aspect with this dealer. Sales, service, it’s all wonderful. I just purchased my 6th vehicle and only work with Derek Harp as he is knowledgeable, caring, and respectable of my time. I’m a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hudson, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Derek. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- SR

The best compliment you can ask is, would you hire the person you worked with. I would hire Samantha tomorrow. Her service levels, responsiveness, and honesty are 5 star across the board. From top down (Brian D., Morgan K.), all believe and follow the same core values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

Dec 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience exceptional and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and educated staff."

- Mcdonnellwj

Staff very clearly reviewed lease agreement, terms and payments and went over details of the new car, including operations and other details. Although paperwork is extensive very knowledgeable staff explained everything and kept the process moving. Every detail was touched upon and satisfactorily explained. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a pleasant one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn is Amazing"

- Eric Tavares

Dawn and the whole staff were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure a good experience. Thank you for my beautiful new Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci

Sep 18, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able to make sure you had a good experience here! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Jaguar! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying a car should be!"

- Erik H

I dread the thought of buying a car. Eric and Jaguar of Ft. Myers changed that. They helped me identify the vehicle I wanted, we quickly negotiated a price I was satisfied with and then they handled everything from there. I came back that afternoon signed the paperwork with Morgan and made the transaction. They went over the car with me and I was on my way. I can't thank Eric Muller enough for his professionalism. The manager, Brian Del Negro, introduced himself and made himself available if needed. I now dread buying a mobile phone or dealing with Comcast more than buying a car thanks the this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

Jan 18, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Erik H, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720