Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Del Negro.
Brian Del Negro
Brian  Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- kimberly.ciofani

Dawn made the purchase of our new vehicle a very pleasant experience. She worked with us to every step of the way to make sure we got our car. Thanks Dawn for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Hall

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star pre and post sskes"

- Jh

I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership now and have received competitive pricing with no pressure. They carry a good selection across their products and have been very responsive when routine service is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Derek Harp

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- My new jag

This is not the first time I deal with Derrick,very nice guy,courteous,knowledgeable and friendly,he took his time to answer all my questions.I recommend him to any friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp , Hanna del Negro

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jaggy

I walked in on a Monday around 4 pm and walked out at 8 pm with my new vehicle. It was an awesome! Both Ryan's helped me through the process that was painless. I love the 5 year maintenance FREE program along with a FREE car wash any time I want it. The service after the sale to train my husband and I on all the functions was top class. They offered to come to our place and spend as much time as possible. We ended up going to the dealership as we wanted to purchase some rubber floor mats and get our first car wash. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barcenas, Ryan Erhardt

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Dealeeship"

- Palm728

This is the greatest dealership. This is my 10th car from them. Brian the gm, Nick, Dan the sales manager, Morgan finance, Derek the salesman and and the service people treat you as you are their family. You will not find a better dealership. They follow up with you and care for you and your car as if it was theirs. Thank you for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and team!"

- GoSRT64

Great experience buying a pre-owned car at this dealership. Everyone was pleasant without the annoying pressure found at most other places. Ryan Barcenas, Dan Collins, and Joey D'Ambra were awesome in showing the vehicle, answering questions and concerns, and completing the deal! Car was delivered spotless! Great job all around and very happy with the car and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is like family. "

- Jag Always

They truly care about the customer and the relationships formed. From the moment one walks in your family. Competitive prices, the best on southwest Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp, Ryan Masterson , Melanie from service. The best.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- dennis64

From the moment we stepped foot in the dealership, we were treated exceptionally well. Ryan Masterson demonstrated the vehicle and went over all of the features, so that we could make informed buying decision. Negotiating the lease with Brian Del Negro was quick, pleasant and unpressured. There were none of the games that other dealerships use. The finance manager Dan was great to deal with, the paperwork was quick and also unpressured. We even got an encore delivery with Hannah who followed up make sure that we understood how everything on the vehicle worked. Overall it was the perfect buying experience. I'd give you six stars, if I could. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Masterson

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & Friendly "

- Christ0s10!

Brian Delnegro is that GM of the store and runs a very professional tram of people. The service is great and he bends over backwards to make you happy! He just helped me surprise my wife of 15 years with a new Range Rover Sport HSE. He made it special! Thanks Brian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always The Best"

- caperocket

I have been buying and leasing cars for over 30 years now. I am not in the habit of buying the same car or even the same brand back to back. I like the excitement of a new car, and that requires something completely different than whatever I am driving at the time. I point this out so those reading this will appreciate the significance of my just having leased my fourth Jaguar in a row; an XJ, an F-Type V8 S, an XJL, and now an I-Pace. If this doesn't demonstrate my appreciation of the brand AND my appreciation of the dealership - the folks I deal with - then I don't know what will. There is nothing different that anyone I deal with at this dealership can do to improve, because I give them all 10 out of 10 now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989