Brian Del Negro
Brian  Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
186 Reviews
5.0

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful dealership! Employees were extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Helped us decide between Range Rover or the Jaguar F-Pace. Love my F Pace. More

by Tracey12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Greg Hodai

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Hannah was a great pleasure she is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and everything it had to offer she makes the purchasing a pleasure I highly recommend her and the dealership More

by Barry I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro , Tom Swaney

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cleanest and friendliest dealership I have ever entered … with homemade treats!! The staff was exceptional More

by robynlynnham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is knowledgeable and very personable. We enjoy seeing him every time we visit the dealership. More

by PhyllisL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I've ever had, Justin was amazing and very accomodating even after I purchased my vehicle, checking in with me To see if I need anything as Well as Brian, Morgan scott are ALW More

by barcelona2u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I set foot on the property Justin was beyond helpful, professional and extremely knowledgeable. His customer service skills are far superior compared to any dealership in Lee County. My b More

by maddogmoser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Made an appointment with Hannah prior to my visit and she was very accommodating. Test drove a few vehicles and she answered all the questions I had More

by JBG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of Class, professional, respectful and kind. Very much enjoyed working with Hannah. Would recommend More

by joe.gold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealership and the best salesman we have ever had in all our car buying dealings. Joey D'Ambra worked with us and found us the right car with no pressure. Yes we paid more than we wanted but he s More

by gilly33mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, helpful, easy to work with. She made finding the right vehicle enjoyable. Hannah was not pushy and was a pleasure to work with through the whole process. More

by h.paulus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,832
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $71,898
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $109,466
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,944
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $44,911
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Jaguar XK car, priced at $31,969
2007 Jaguar XK
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive