Brian Del Negro
Brian Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Brian Del Negro

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
4.9
217 Reviews
4.9

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Brian Del Negro

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaguar Land Rover Ft Meyers is absolutely outstanding. From the moment we entered the dealership they were attentive, polite , courteous and accommodating. From the receptionist to the service dept who c More

by Missymo10533
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best overall dealership. Everyone was helpful and professional. Best service department. Will recommend dealership to other people. More

by peteretired
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just picked up my 4th Rover I have purchased from Eric. As always smooth as silk. It is a pleasure working with Eric. A real professional who understands customer service and loyalty. More

by Ed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Eric Muller

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This franchise has shown to be very well managed and its employees, not only professional, but truly dedicated to the patrons. Well done guys! More

by serge.r.fortin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth car buying experience with Hannah and her team. I am always treated with such kindness and respect, and they have great product knowledge of all the newest range rovers. There’s nowhere More

by robin.youmans74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm on my third car from Jaguar Ft Myres and each experience was great. Always professional, kind and treat me as an important client. More

by RonTaverna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience - easy to deal with, and always easy to get ahold of for pickup or delivery. More

by Jake58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and communicative with everything from the time I built the car to when it arrived. More

by Christina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha updated us on a regular basis about the status of our custom order. She’s smart, honest, and communicates! We are repeat customers and we will be back again! Thank you Sam! LOVE our new Rover! More

by Jrunco6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Every single person from GM to the porters are top notch More

by shawn.weissman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $63,425
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Varesine Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $71,888
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $57,872
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,693
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive