About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kin.
Morgan Kin
Morgan  Kin, Finance Director, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Call
Email

353 Reviews of Morgan Kin

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Ashh458

I couldn’t be more happy with my new vehicle and the amazing service by the staff today. I would come back and also recommend the dealer in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great People to Work With!"

- taterguy

Everyone that we worked with was very helpful, knowledgeable and very low pressure. They made our car buying experience enjoyable and we would like to personally thank Rob, Dan, Morgan and Joe for all their help and patience. We bought an F Pace and we couldn't be any happier with our car buying experience at Jaguar-Land Rover In Fort Myers. Again, many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Rob Beauchesne , Joe

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service and attention to detail, second too none!"

- GW-Billmyre

We just finished our purchase of a F-Pace and the staff at Ft Myers was fantastic. We’re very attentive and knowledgeable in every dimension of the process!! They have just earned lifelong customers in us!! Simon, Scott, Morgan and Dan we are great. Refreshing to find such a great team! Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jag"

- Jagsarethebest

Love this dealership! They are all AMAZING!! Especially Dawn and Morgan. They walked me through every detail and explained everything to make sure I had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Geraci

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Super experience - smile!"

- Jag - SMILE!

My reps name is Mel Perry, her word is her bond, she provides excellent service and you always leave with a smile on your face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp , Mel Perry

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership"

- Vetter13

This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. Derek Harp, Nick Del Negro and Morgan Kin provided exceptional customer service and never once made me feel pressured. If you are in the market, you must stop by this dealership. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Derek Harp

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- VelasVelar

We had the pleasure of working with Derek to find our first Range Rover. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process smooth and enjoyable. Scott was also helpful and awesome to work with. The whole team was excellent and we would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Derek Harp

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Bigmoke58

Rob, and the rest of the staff was simply increidable! Car buying made easy buy all! The most enjoyable, hassle free purchase experience!! Thanks to all and God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Rob Beauchesne

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase "

- Jaglover

Let’s just say I have bought some vehicles in my day. This by far was the most enjoyable one yet. Joey D’Ambra was professional,honest and kind throughout the whole process. You don’t find to many car salesman like him these days. Scott Reid came over to thank us after the purchase and made sure our visit went well. Morgan did the paperwork quick and efficient. Thank you guys again!! Go see this crew!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Joey D'Ambra

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kandrochuk

Ryan has gone above and beyond with our new purchase! He was amazing during and after the whole process!!! The management team and Ryan at the Fort Myers Dealership we’re wonderful to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Ryan Barcenas

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198