About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kin.
Morgan Kin
Morgan  Kin, Finance Director, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

283 Reviews of Morgan Kin

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership never disappoints "

- mistydel

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. Every person you come in contact with is professional, friendly, and overall very conscious about providing a quality experience. I cannot express how amazing Albert and the entire Service Department is at this dealership. This team has been together for many years (and it shows). Sales and Service teams operate as one big family, very well-oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Ryan Barcenas

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury car buying at its best with Derek"

- Nicecar

The whole team made this a great experience starting with Derek. We saw the car we wanted driving by, and called about it! Derek gave us all the information and even offered to stay late for us to take a test drive! Derek even made time on a second day for my wife to come test drive an additional car to make sure she was getting the car she wanted! He was a gentleman and answered all of her questions and even went above and beyond to make sure she was getting the best price, and a few extras she wanted! The whole team from the business manager Morgan Kin to the dealer managers Brian Del Negro and Dan Collins, made this a great experience. After most car buying experiences , you feel like you lost your shirt, but not at this dealership and not with this team. We will continue to buy new and used cars from this dealer as long as we live in Fort Myers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Jeffedwards

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth pleasant transaction "

- Zoey68

This dealership had the vehicle I was looking for even though it was farther for my home they had it delivered for me which I greatly appreciated . Everyone I worked with was excellent very professional. Went above and beyond to satisfie my needs. Would recommend this dealership first. Had a bad experience at a nearby dealership this was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, No hassling."

- Paul

It was a pleasure working with Samantha, she got straight to the point on the issues we requested. FINALLY someone in the Auto sales field who treated us as customer should be, Professional, Courtesy, and listened to my Wife's concerns, questions and answered with no run around. Plus no going to some other manager to get approval, who then steps in and confuses and hassles you over the deal. (Our resent Local dealer experience) Everything discussed with her before we decided to make the trip was as is, no changes, no surprises. We drove an hour and half, would drive further to get this type of quality salesmanship. Trust us, Samantha and the team we interacted with will be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone we know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice"

- john

Ryan was very helpful, thank you for no hassle experience He attended on every aspect quickly. Everyone in dealership was very helpful. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Ryan Barcenas

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Anne

Simon was very professional and personable in our dealing with him. He demonstrated a great knowledge of the cars we tested. He made the final leasing of the vehicle we chose very enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Simon Wade

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson - Internet Director

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Range Rover Sport purchase"

- Mike's 5th Infiniti

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Rob B, Scott R, Morgan K and Brent K all VERY knowledgeable, professional and helpful. For what is more typically a very stressful, even painful experience (buying a new car)---this was quite the opposite. Confident that my experience with service in the months/years ahead will be equally satisfying. Mike M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Rob Beauchesne , Brent Keller--excellent, very knowledgable

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Mike, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simon was quick, honest, and friendly!!"

- Andrew Barrie

On a Saturday morning, we were greeted at the door by Simon. We went in knowing which car we wanted to see and he immediately got us into it for a test drive. During the test drive he answered any and all questions about the car, but didn't just talk to us about the car. He took the time to get to know us a bit and ask us about ourselves while sharing some of his own story. Once we sat down to talk numbers he was very honest and told us that his goal was to make it quick and painless. He definitely accomplished this goal. He worked to get us a great deal and made it the fastest car buying experience we have ever had. It never felt like we were getting the run around from anyone there. They were all incredibly nice, professional, and helpful. We highly recommend Jaguar of Fort Myers and definitely recommend Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Simon Wade

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Andrew, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Simon. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- billyboy29

We purchased a used vehicle here and the entire process went very smoothly. Eric Muller was our salesman and I would definitely use him again and also refer him. Would also like to mention Scott Reid, the general manager on what an outstanding dealership this is. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Eric Muller

Mar 13, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so glad that you are enjoying your new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Scott Reid

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720