About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kin.
Morgan Kin
Morgan  Kin, Finance Director, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

302 Reviews of Morgan Kin

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rare Find!!!"

- Ms

I was looking for a 2018 Corvette Carbon 65. Saw it online. Went on and it was perfect! Zo6 manual just what I wanted. This car is 1 of 55. Another car fanatic owned it so it was immaculate!!! Price was great so now it mine and I'm thrilled. Thank you Ryan!!! The car was detailed better than I've ever seen at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Ryan Barcenas

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- January

I've purchased several cars in my lifetime and the process has always been exhausting and somewhat frustrating...until now! My experience with Rob Beauchesne at the Land Rover Ft. Myers location was fantastic! He was extremely friendly and down-to-earth along with being knowledgeable and not pushy at all, which is rather uncommon in my past trips to car dealerships. Not only do I absolutely love my new Range Rover, but I don't have PTSD from the whole process. Without hesitation, I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Jag2018

I was able to negotiate on the car and they were easy to deal with. Work with me while I was from out of state on arranging the delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn’t expecting to buy a car, but WOW"

- M&M

We went in to get a flat tire fixed, and while waiting, began to browse. The vehicles in showroom were gorgeous, but we weren’t in for a new car. Derek was great, showed us some certified preowned models, and went out of his way to show us a fantastic option and explained in detail options of trade in, down payment, and finance options. Morgan made the whole paperwork process understandable and smooth. We never felt pressured, and felt really good with the personalized attention. Jaguar Ft Myers is the best. We are repeat customers and love the personal attention, service department, and the Jaguar products. We wouldn’t have gone anywhere else, based on our prior experiences with this dealer dating back to 2010 with our first Jaguar purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Derek Harp

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great , honest experience "

- Sanibel11

I was in and out within 2 hours,. Everyone was very helpful and honest. Salesman was courteous and did d not pressure you to buy. Knowledgeable and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Disco Queen

Derek made this long distance transaction easy and smooth for us! Highly recommend talking to Derek to make your purchase! He was very responsive to all our demands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- Dave from Sarasota

Utmost professionalism and quick response. Morgan, Randy, Dawn and Deb were great. Great inventory and pricing. I was impressed and pleased from the moment I sent my first email to when I drove out of the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Dave, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jaguar"

- JagGal

I stopped in Jaguar to check out the Jaguar XF and drove out with the car two hours later! The car was exactly what I was looking for, the price and package were perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Rob Beauchesne

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Employee - First Class Vehicle"

- SALT

I purchased a E-Pace Jaguar after my first visit to Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers because Samantha provided me with a comprehensive overview of this vehicle and its attributes. It was great working with a sales person that has an in-depth knowledge of the product line and a goal to make sure I (the prospective customer) had all questions answered. The support people that Samantha introduced me to also were very knowledgeable and professional. Bottom-Line: Samantha and the employees at Jaguar/ Land Rover FM are a "First-Class Team"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka, Debra Conroy , Hannah Del Negro

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Salt, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience in 20 years!"

- KerriT

We had the easiest car buying experience that we've had in over 20 years! The staff is friendly, helpful and not aggressive. They met all our of needs and every step of the process was easy and enjoyable. They didn't keep us for hours while doing the deal! It was easy as 1-2-3!! I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Dawn Geraci

Aug 22, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We're glad to hear we could make this such an easy car buying experience for you! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989