Morgan Kin
Morgan Kin at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
676 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

676 Reviews

Write a Review

676 Reviews of Morgan Kin

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live on the East Coast of Florida and decided to purchase my new Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Fort Myers. Eric Muller was honest and upfront about vehicle pricing and provided consistent update More

by N Jones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Muller

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ryan and Morgan was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships I’ve been shopping around at. They were understanding of the position I was in as a buyer from out of state. I like how More

by Shawn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barcenas

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is very knowledgeable and energetic about the products. He understood our request and worked diligently to accommodate us. Great job. More

by Jacovelli87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Eric Muller

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha is amazing! Bought my last 2 vehicles through her and had a wonderful experience both times. She’s knowledgeable, honest, and fantastic to work with! More

by BadgerGirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was great. Kept me in loop on everything and was very good at following up to make sure everything worked great for my new vehicle. More

by nphilyaw2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Muller

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaguar Land Rover Ft Meyers is absolutely outstanding. From the moment we entered the dealership they were attentive, polite , courteous and accommodating. From the receptionist to the service dept who c More

by Missymo10533
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha goes way above and beyond to make you, her customer, very happy! She felt like “family” by the end of the process. More

by Ldkindsfather
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Muller was my salesperson when I purchased my new vehicle. He and Dan, his Sales Manager, made me feel like I was valued as a customer, and did their best to make sure that I very satisfied with my p More

by kp1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Eric Muller

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was as good as it gets. Walked me through everything and did not at any time make me feel pressured. He will get every referral that I have moving forward! More

by Will
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Justin Garib

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We waited 1. 5 years for our vehicle and Samantha kept us updated throughout the whole process. Delivery day was by far the best experience at any dealership. Sama More

by sherilburkhart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

1
...

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $42,897
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $32,588
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $92,818
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
SANTORN BLK MET exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $80,913
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
FUJI WHT exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $98,497
2024 BMW X7
used
BLUE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,987
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive