Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kin.
Morgan Kin
Morgan  Kin at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Call
Email

425 Reviews of Morgan Kin

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- kimberly.ciofani

Dawn made the purchase of our new vehicle a very pleasant experience. She worked with us to every step of the way to make sure we got our car. Thanks Dawn for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Dawn Hall

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Enjoyable Experience"

- Rixter1988

The experience at Jaguar Land Rover Ft Myers was excellent from my first phone conversation with Dan. Derek Harp and I went on a thorough test drive with the Range Rover Sport HST that I was interested in and we agreed on a very fair price for the Vehicle as well as a trade in value for my Jeep. There was never any high pressure and it was a most enjoyable experience signing the final papers with Morgan. . We are loving our new Range Rover. Thank you Derek, Dan and Morgan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Derek Harp

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience 2019"

- lhartmd

Derek and the whole team are a pleasure to work with, they work around your schedule and are very helpful overall. We have bought several Jaguar and Land Rover vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- cderupo

Wonderful experience, first class customer service, and total professionalism from the Land Rover of Ft Myers team! Ryan, Morgan, Dan and Hannah were excellent! They went over and beyond in all areas to make sure I was satisfied on every level. I would highly suggest Ryan and his team to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Ryan Barcenas

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Leasing Experience Ever"

- cvolkman

Derek was great to work with in every way. He made the whole experience positive and stress-free. We couldn't be happier with the new Jaguar we leased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp , Hannah Del Negro

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and a good listener."

- Tom

I originally called to check on the vehicle but wasn’t ready to purchase. She waited until I called back. Most dealerships would have hounded me. She showed off the features of the vehicle but was not pushy. I told her that I wanted an efficient negotiation. None of the typical negotiation ploys. She brought the manager in and we made a deal. Best of all: we left an iPad in the trade in. She rescued it and had I returned to us quickly. She’s the kind of sales professional all dealerships should be looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Dan Collins

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new F-Pace"

- Mango

Excellent service from Derek and Morgan! Great experience all around, very professional and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely return in the future! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury Made Easy "

- Sam Syd-288

We came to look for a vehicle for our 16 year old daughter. Samantha handle all of us with such professionalism. She helped us choose the right vehicle for our Daughter and we are all so happy and will be back to purchases again Samantha you a Rock Star Also a shout out to Scott Reid for setting us up with Samantha and Morgan for all her expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha was so professional but at the same time in no..."

- Judy

Samantha was so professional but at the same time in no way pushy or overbearing as some car salespeople can be. Samantha was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I ultimately purchased but also many other makes and models in the industry. She was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend her to others. I would definitely purchase another car from Samantha. Sincerely, Judy Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka , Candy Hall

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional care by the entire team. Very smooth, easy,..."

- Julian

Exceptional care by the entire team. Very smooth, easy, no hustle, accommodating sales and upper management team! I highly recommend this dealership. And it’s a beautiful car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989