Morgan Kin
Morgan  Kin at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
536 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

536 Reviews

Write a Review

536 Reviews of Morgan Kin

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great car buying experience thanks to Hannah! I have a very busy schedule and lived far away, so Hannah did everything she could to make this long distance purchase super easy and convenient. I w More

by Adamlj28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Hannah Del Negro

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of Class, professional, respectful and kind. Very much enjoyed working with Hannah. Would recommend More

by joe.gold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In all my years I have not had an easier car buying experience. My salesman, the Manager and Finance. It was all so easy and I highly recommend Jaguar of Fort Myers. Thank you to everyone. More

by Jennifer B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Eric Muller

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealership and the best salesman we have ever had in all our car buying dealings. Joey D'Ambra worked with us and found us the right car with no pressure. Yes we paid more than we wanted but he s More

by gilly33mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second Land Rover and Joey once again gave us a perfect experience. He understands people and how to set expectations. I have a company in the area and I would hire in a second. Promote this guy More

by dready2323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Joey D'Ambra

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the dealership was very professional. They were able to get me the exact color I want it. At the buying process was very smooth and stress-free. More

by jc10926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Del Negro

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new Defender from Samantha.She was amazing. I bought a new Defender from Samantha. She was amazing. The entire dealer experience was great. Morgan handled the financing. She was the best I More

by Xlr81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, helpful, easy to work with. She made finding the right vehicle enjoyable. Hannah was not pushy and was a pleasure to work with through the whole process. More

by h.paulus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible Customer Service! Very helpful and informative and make purchasing a car a great experience! More

by mike.fowler89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's not easy getting a Defender configured exactly the way you want right now. My local dealer couldn't answer basic questions so I called a few others in Florida to find one that could make it happen. More

by 1015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barcenas

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi A7 car, priced at $62,888
2019 Audi A7
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $30,872
2019 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $80,889
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,988
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $75,061
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $57,923
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive