About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Kin.
Morgan Kin
Morgan  Kin, Finance Director, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Morgan Kin

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

268 Reviews of Morgan Kin

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly, Professional Automobile purchase experience!"

- JRod

I've had good purchase experiences, this one was exceptional! My first contact was with Rob Beauchesne when I was in to do some initial research on the new Jaguar F-Pace. We discussed my wife and my needs and previous experience with our Audi Q5's. It was a great initial visit where I got plenty of information and was also introduced to the Land Rover offerings. The next visit was for test driving which was where we talked about the buying experience and where Rob mentioned it should be fun. I couldn't agree more, and he sure did make it fun. I never felt pressured to make a decision, and was always offered what I needed to help make the decision. When I came back later that day with my wife to have her drive, Rob was tied up with another guest, so he hooked us up with Derek, who took us out to try the Jaguar and the new 2018 Range Rover Velar, well my wife loved the Velar (and so did I, I had asked Rob to impress me with a Velar as I had never driven a range rover, needless to say he exceeded my expectations). We were offered a very good price on the Velar and picked it up the next day. We couldn't have been happier with the experience and vehicle.. I love this idea of having fun while buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- 2007 Jaguar Vanden Plas

After a nationwide Internet search for a pre-2008 collectible quality Jaguar Vanden Plas, I found the best one at Jaguar Fort Myers. Vetted, negotiated, purchased, and paid by Internet, phone, email, and UPS for documentation shuffling. A few weeks later I flew to Florida to take delivery. Collected at the airport, I was warmly welcomed by everybody. After a test drive, an explanation of all the buttons, and a couple more signatures, I was on my way. This dealership has a handsome reputation, and from my experience it's well deserved. (PS--If they stumble onto an impeccable 2016 Audi A6 TDI for me, I'll happily climb on the airplane again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is awesome! We are glad you flew all the way here to pick up your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Fingers crossed we get in a 2016 Audi A6 TDI! Happy New Year!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What I expected and more"

- Happy Jaguar Owner

I just purchased a 2018 F-Pace from this dealership, and I am more than satisfied with the experience. I was in town on vacation, and stopped in because my local dealers didn't have the model I was looking for. The Fort Myers team went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I'd be willing to drive 1,400 miles again to buy another car from this dealership. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Dawn Geraci, Rob Beauchesne , Travis Wiggins in Service; the gentleman who helped with setup (sorry don't have his card at the moment)

Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are more than welcome! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your kind review and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Jaguar F-Pace. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy New Year!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great experience. "

- Terrymatlock

I went into my the Fort Myers dealership just to show my husband the vehicles. I live in Michigan, but I was so impressed with Rob Beauchesne, Nick Delnegro, Morgan Kin and Hannah, who tried to teach me technology, that I bought the Velar and am having it shipped home. Very professional, very helpful. Very Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Rob Beauchesne , Hannah

Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to see! We are glad you decided to come to us even though you live in Michigan. We thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Velar! Have a Happy New Year and thank you for your kind review.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase 12-30-17"

- Tim2017

My wife and I purchased a Mercedes Benz E-350 with the help of Samantha Terepka. It was the best car buying experience we've ever been through. Samantha and the rest of the staff made the experience very easy. The process was efficent, professional and very friendly. As a consumer I can't ask for anything more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Sport "

- Dave44

Great dealership and friendly staff. Derek worked hard to get the deal done for me. I got a great deal and really enjoy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Derek Harp

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy your new Range Rover Sport. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations and have a Happy New Year!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremely superb experience on all levels!"

- CBeauchamp

This was my first purchase of a Jaguar and I was very pleased with the entire experience. Dawn, my "product specialist"was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to work with. When I had question after returning home withy new vehicle, she was very responsive. Morgan, the Financial specialist had my paperwork ready to be completed and was enjoyable and pleasant to converse with. Josh the Service manager called me immediately when I had a question. This is a well run dealership and deserving of being voted best in class. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Dawn Geraci , Josh, Service manager

Dec 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to earn your business being a first time customer. Congratulations on your new Jaguar we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Happy New Year!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenol service "

- Joey P

I am buying my second car from Samantha & Scott. They follow up, follow thru on every promise & confirm all of my reasons for working with LR Ft Myers. Terrific client service! I love working with Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Samantha Terepka

Dec 29, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you! We take pride in our award winning customer service! We are glad we are able to keep earning your continued business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your kind review.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a CPO Range Rover Sport HSE"

- chadpark

Our salesperson, Vinny was awesome. He was straightforward and a pleasure to deal with. We then met Morgan in the finance office. She was very nice. The dealership is beautiful and the people are friendly and professional. I? highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Ciulla

Dec 21, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your experience a pleasure. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind review.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip. "

- LHW

I found my vehicle on the online site and from my first call with Debra I was treated like family. I live about 1000 miles away and I was immediately connected with Simon Wade, who was the best person I have ever bought a car from. He was incredibly knowledgeable and never did I feel pressure from him to purchase the car. He wanted my questions answered, texted and spoke with me after hours and on his days off, and met me on his off day to ensure that my pick up was smooth and fast. First class service all around and I would travel the distance again just to deal with the professional team at Ft Myers Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Conroy, Simon Wade

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! We certainly appreciate you driving all the way here and thank you for your business. We are glad you did not feel pressured and were treated like one of our own! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to possibly seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048