Hannah Del Negro
Hannah Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Hannah Del Negro

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

For the quickest response time please give me a call on my office line directly at 239-415-7144

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Hannah Del Negro

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off, Albert and service team are fantastic. It is the reason we came back for another vehicle. We got to work with Hannah and she was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and just an overall p More

by acbadvisory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with, Hannah is amazing, seamless for our most recent purchase. In and out in about 3 hours with new disco sport! More

by shawn.weissman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience working with Hannah and the team at JLR Fort Myers. Went in right around closing on a whim one day to show my fiance a Defender, Hannah greeted us despite the late visit as they More

by mongsiako1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best part about living in South West Florida is doing business with Jaguar Land Rover in Ft Meyers ! The entire staff are so wonderful. Each department has superior staff. They all make you feel so speci More

by mcweissman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, best dealership to work with. Easiest of processes through sales, service, and even parts. Hannah, Samantha and Eric have all been a pleasure to work with on the sales staff. Br More

by shawn.weissman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a vehicle ever. Very knowledgeable, friendly, customer service oriented staff. Top notch treatment in a no pressure environment. Would highly recommend!!! More

by pattg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Hannah was a great pleasure she is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and everything it had to offer she makes the purchasing a pleasure I highly recommend her and the dealership More

by Barry I
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin , Tom Swaney

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cleanest and friendliest dealership I have ever entered … with homemade treats!! The staff was exceptional More

by robynlynnham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the exact car I was looking for, but was a bit nervous buying a car from a dealership over 1,000 miles from my home. Hannah was very responsive and made me feel that I was in good hands throughout More

by Johnfaherty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of working with Hannah on 2 purchases in the last 2 weeks. Hannah was amazing and this was by far the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. The entire team over at Jaguar Land Rover More

by Mouseadolph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $25,933
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $95,570
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $92,966
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,432
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,882
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Defender car
2023 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive