Hannah Del Negro
Hannah Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Hannah Del Negro

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews

For the quickest response time please give me a call on my office line directly at 239-415-7144

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Hannah Del Negro

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best overall dealership. Everyone was helpful and professional. Best service department. Will recommend dealership to other people. More

by peteretired
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah did a great job from order to delivery. She was helpful, answered all my questions honestly and most importantly there was no pressure. Her follow-up through the whole process was excellent More

by NaplesNancy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional, everyone was knowledgeable and efficient. I Bought the Car from Hanna who was great. More

by ms1947
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into the dealership to look at some vehicles and Hannah introduced herself. She was so nice as well as knowledgeable. Definitely happy with our purchase and the people at the dealership More

by Licavoli5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Bought new Range Rover, very knowledgeable and easy to deal with, wholeheartedly encourage anyone wanting to acquire a Range Rover to see Hannah at t More

by a.duva
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would also like to mention Nick DelNegro. We met Nick a few years back when we purchased our first Land Rover. He immediately made us feel comfortable about the deal we made. And this time wi More

by Volpekathleen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional no matter what vehicle you are purchasing very respectful to their customers. Awesome Dealership More

by mbdaniel411
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This franchise has shown to be very well managed and its employees, not only professional, but truly dedicated to the patrons. Well done guys! More

by serge.r.fortin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah has been great to deal with since the moment we arrived at the dealership. No pressure , very knowledgeable. We first decided to lease, and after our 3 years, we chose to buy out the leases. Again, More

by Bbigelow
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was a true professional to work with, she answered every question and has a no pressure style not seen very often in the automotive sales . More

by Art Maurice
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $102,589
2024 BMW X7
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $94,958
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Pangea Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,743
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $138,998
2023 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive