About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Terepka.
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase 12-30-17"

- Tim2017

My wife and I purchased a Mercedes Benz E-350 with the help of Samantha Terepka. It was the best car buying experience we've ever been through. Samantha and the rest of the staff made the experience very easy. The process was efficent, professional and very friendly. As a consumer I can't ask for anything more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Me

We all hate buying a car, the game that are played suck, but Samantha made it easy and and a good experience, easy to talk to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenol service "

- Joey P

I am buying my second car from Samantha & Scott. They follow up, follow thru on every promise & confirm all of my reasons for working with LR Ft Myers. Terrific client service! I love working with Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Dec 29, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you! We take pride in our award winning customer service! We are glad we are able to keep earning your continued business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your kind review.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect transaction! "

- Roverreview

We recently purchased a Range Rover from Samantha at Land Rover Fort Meyers. After looking for months we finally found exactly what we were looking for at their dealership. Living over 2 hrs away made us a bit nervous but everyone there did such a fantastic job and the deal including our trade was seamless. They even drove the car down to us! Since our purchase she has made herself available for any questions we have about using the car. I would highly recommend Samantha and her team. They were amazing and friendly to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That's amazing! We are glad we were able to make your experience exceptional. We thank you for your business and appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your new Range Rover we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again! "

- Dlk5

I really appreciated everything Samantha & Scott did to get me into another wonderful vehicle! Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are very welcome. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and have a happy new year! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very responsive"

- umberto1

Samantha is an impressive representative for the Jaguar dealership! She is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered questions honestly. Keep up the good work Samantha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad you thought our sales employee was an impressive representative. We wanted to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Sloan

After weeks of research and not enough support from my local RR dealer, I reached out to the Fort Meyers dealership where I met Samantha. She proceeded to meet all of my requests and exceeded my expectations (even on the delivery). Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! That is great we are glad you chose us as your dealership. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Ft Myers Land Rover Family!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- SR

The best compliment you can ask is, would you hire the person you worked with. I would hire Samantha tomorrow. Her service levels, responsiveness, and honesty are 5 star across the board. From top down (Brian D., Morgan K.), all believe and follow the same core values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience exceptional and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Very Professional."

- Hapee Biour

Samantha Terepka did a great job for us. She is knowledgeable, responsive and professional. And our experience with everyone at the dealership was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins

Oct 17, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your buying process fulfilling and we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048