Samantha Terepka
Samantha Terepka at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
290 Reviews
5.0

290 Reviews

Write a Review

290 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha is amazing! Bought my last 2 vehicles through her and had a wonderful experience both times. She’s knowledgeable, honest, and fantastic to work with! More

by BadgerGirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Samantha for the purchase of two vehicles. She is the best representative I have worked with by far. She goes above and beyond to help, she is not pushy and she really does care abou More

by Magenk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing! Samantha and team took the time to educate me on the brand and help me weigh out pros and cons of different vehicles. I found her knowledge and app More

by nickgerber11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Justin Garib

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha goes way above and beyond to make you, her customer, very happy! She felt like “family” by the end of the process. More

by Ldkindsfather
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We waited 1. 5 years for our vehicle and Samantha kept us updated throughout the whole process. Delivery day was by far the best experience at any dealership. Sama More

by sherilburkhart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was absolutely Amazing to work with! She did everything we asked for and more. She is an expert in the Land Rover brand. We will definitely purchase from her and Ft. Myers Land Rover aga More

by Mgrimske
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying evoque with Samantha, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, caring. Other car places pushy, caring only about a sake... not here with Samantha! She is concerned about what YOU WANT! More

by fatherarnold
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful experience. We had a list of 8 dealerships to visit in our quest to find the perfect vehicle for this next chapter of life. Land Rover happened to be our first v More

by jamelyn.steenhoek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend visiting her and the beautiful dealership. From start to finish, she was incredibly helpful and so knowledgeable and it’s very obvio More

by Sonjerz89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was beautiful, brand new. Super attentive the second I walked in the door. I had called ahead and both trips they were extremely efficient and moved me in and out as quick as More

by Dwwoznicki
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $63,425
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Varesine Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $71,888
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $57,872
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,693
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive