About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Terepka.
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

151 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Put your trust in Samantha Terepka!"

- Jennifer Fazio

Having purchased several cars from Samantha, it is with great confidence that my husband and I can say that Samantha will not let you down. Not only does Sam do her absolute best to get you a great deal, but her dedication to her clients post sale is a amazing. Sam has not only extensive product knowledge, but is willing to go the extra mile for you way after you drive your car off the lot. Samantha has earned our trust and is a true pleasure to do business with. Samantha will always be our first call when we are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly sales staff and great deals."

- Timfh

I’m already biased having owned Jaguars and one Land Rover over the past twenty years. Sam at Fort Meyers Jaguar and Land Rover made my transition from a leased Land Rover to a new Jaguar F-Pace an enjoyable experience. The deal was great as well. Stop in this December as they offer deals to close out the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again"

- Roverhusband

This was our 3rd car purchase with Samantha and it was excellent as usual. She goes above and beyond to make the experience and easy and enjoyable as possible. We have recommended Samantha before and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for Safety !!"

- Landyrich1327

Our experience started with an Internet search for a used landrover. Fort Myers was our first site and after reviewing, scheduled an appointment to test drive a beautiful 2016, low mileage truck in prestine condition. Samanatha greeted us with such professionalism and a sincere smile. The paperwork was in order and we are enjoying a safe, reliable vehicle that was a joy to purchase from start to finish ! We are looking forward to seeing you in the future for another wonderful experience!!!! Thank you Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my new 2019 Range Rover"

- Bud2019 Range Rover

This was my second experience working with Samantha and she continues to amaze me, with her knowledge of the automobiles,her professionalism,her folllow through and her seamless execution of the purchase. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends shopping at you dealership. Morgan again was very helpful with the lease,and Hannah's tech support was excellent. Bud Polley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin , Hannah

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- apurisic

The staff is always accommodating and helpful. This is my third vehicle that I had bought from this dealership and I always get the best prices with my cars. I will be back for more cars and deals. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Apurisic, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Jwhrkal

Sammie helped through the entire process. Very helpful in putting together specifications and options. Provided loaner when vehicle was delayed getting to dealership. She will be my sales person of choice at Jaguar Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Chrismfm

Samantha and Scott were super helpful, professional and personal. First time Range Rover experience exceeded my every expectation. Looking forward to a long relationship with Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Chrismfm, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson "

- Geri221

Samantha was extremely knowledgeable, she was patient and help me through all the aspects of the purchase I would recommend her to everyone I know the dealership was nice as well Thank you For a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Geri221, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Pleasant Experience "

- Kelly L.

I brought my Range Rover in for service and decided that while I was there I would ask to speak with a sales representative about turning in my current RR for a new one. I mentioned this to the service consultant, Keith, during our brief conversation and the next thing I knew Keith was introducing me to Samantha. What a pleasant surprise it was to see a female sales representative. All the other times I have ever gone into a car dealership I have felt a bit intimidated because the sales reps are always men. Samantha made me feel welcome and before I knew it the conversation was not just about making a deal for a new car, it was a friendly conversation about everything but the car. Eventually the conversation turned back to the RR and what the next steps would be to obtain the new vehicle. Samantha was extremely knowledgable about the Range Rover and was very accommodating to my schedule. I spoke with Samantha regarding my and my husbands crazy schedule and she set up a time for us to come in and sign the papers that was outside of her scheduled time to work. I would highly recommend Samantha and the entire team at Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Keith in Service

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198