Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
226 Reviews
5.0

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new Defender from Samantha.She was amazing. I bought a new Defender from Samantha. She was amazing. The entire dealer experience was great. Morgan handled the financing. She was the best I More

by Xlr81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, helpful, easy to work with. She made finding the right vehicle enjoyable. Hannah was not pushy and was a pleasure to work with through the whole process. More

by h.paulus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a quicker less offensive negotiation with any prior vehicle purchase! After my first contact I had initial figures within minutes that far exceeded what I was expecting. It literally too More

by Jeff and Tara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha went above and beyond. The purchase was only the beginning and that was a delight ~ from her knowledge to her easygoing manner. After delivery I experienced a minor issue with the car which was reso More

by susanmadigan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional , prompt service. Samantha was absolutely excellent from the beginning to the end. No- pressure experience was appreciated along with her quick and clear communication. More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived. Samantha Terepka exceeded all anyone could ask for. She is knowledgeable, she listened to me and helped me find exactly what was right for me. The de More

by donpayne723
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp , Bennett Biever, Christopher in Parts

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used vehicle from out of state. Samantha and her colleague Morgan made the process very seamless. Got my car shipped in great condition More

by vjkrishnan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Samantha knew exactly what I was looking for and had me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you so much, More

by K2fo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Derek Harp

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful. Good communication And timely. We had a small issue and they worked through it and offered an amenity as compensation for our hassle More

by Thepalas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

Samantha just helped my husband and I purchase a Range Rover Sport. I really cannot say enough good things about the whole process from start to finish! Her communication, professionalism, friendliness an More

by nataliezellers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi A7 car, priced at $62,888
2019 Audi A7
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $30,872
2019 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $80,889
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,988
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $75,061
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $57,923
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive