About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Terepka.
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Employee - First Class Vehicle"

- SALT

I purchased a E-Pace Jaguar after my first visit to Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers because Samantha provided me with a comprehensive overview of this vehicle and its attributes. It was great working with a sales person that has an in-depth knowledge of the product line and a goal to make sure I (the prospective customer) had all questions answered. The support people that Samantha introduced me to also were very knowledgeable and professional. Bottom-Line: Samantha and the employees at Jaguar/ Land Rover FM are a "First-Class Team"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin, Debra Conroy , Hannah Del Negro

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Salt, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and straight forward service "

- galevine

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Discovery from Samantha and Scott at Jaguar-Land Rover, Ft Meyers. Samantha did an awesome job explaining the differences between models, engines, features, and options to help us decide on what was important and what we did not need to pay extra for. She was very patient, giving both my wife and I full and equal attention, answering both of our questions and letting us both test drive while knowing we would need a few days to make any decisions. She didn't pressure us, and gave us the room to think, look at other brand vehicles and explore our options. In the end, the negotiation was quick and painless and there were no surprises or fake dealer extras in the fine print. Thanks again Sam! -Geoff and Laura Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing car buying experience "

- MDBulger

Samantha was fantastic from the moment we met her. She listened to what we wanted in a new car and was able to put us in the perfect Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Dan Collins

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Samantha "

- KTC

Samantha was an exceptional salesperson and so easy to understand. She knew her cars and inventory and helped select the best Range Rover for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hi Ktc, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car with a dream experience"

- Kari5575

Samantha and the entire staff was amazing. Samantha was commicative, warm , friendly and knowledgeable. She truly made buying a car a wonderful experience. She went above and beyond to meet my needs from the moment I walked in the door until then moment I walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Jeffedwards

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, No hassling."

- Paul

It was a pleasure working with Samantha, she got straight to the point on the issues we requested. FINALLY someone in the Auto sales field who treated us as customer should be, Professional, Courtesy, and listened to my Wife's concerns, questions and answered with no run around. Plus no going to some other manager to get approval, who then steps in and confuses and hassles you over the deal. (Our resent Local dealer experience) Everything discussed with her before we decided to make the trip was as is, no changes, no surprises. We drove an hour and half, would drive further to get this type of quality salesmanship. Trust us, Samantha and the team we interacted with will be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone we know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase 12-30-17"

- Tim2017

My wife and I purchased a Mercedes Benz E-350 with the help of Samantha Terepka. It was the best car buying experience we've ever been through. Samantha and the rest of the staff made the experience very easy. The process was efficent, professional and very friendly. As a consumer I can't ask for anything more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Tim, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Me

We all hate buying a car, the game that are played suck, but Samantha made it easy and and a good experience, easy to talk to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Me, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenol service "

- Joey P

I am buying my second car from Samantha & Scott. They follow up, follow thru on every promise & confirm all of my reasons for working with LR Ft Myers. Terrific client service! I love working with Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Dec 29, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you! We take pride in our award winning customer service! We are glad we are able to keep earning your continued business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989