Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews
5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional , prompt service. Samantha was absolutely..."

- JB

Professional , prompt service. Samantha was absolutely excellent from the beginning to the end. No- pressure experience was appreciated along with her quick and clear communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived...."

- donpayne723

I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived. Samantha Terepka exceeded all anyone could ask for. She is knowledgeable, she listened to me and helped me find exactly what was right for me. The dealership helped her to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp, Bennett Biever , Christopher in Parts

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle from out of state. Samantha and her..."

- vjkrishnan

Bought a used vehicle from out of state. Samantha and her colleague Morgan made the process very seamless. Got my car shipped in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest..."

- K2fo

This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Samantha knew exactly what I was looking for and had me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you so much, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Derek Harp

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Samantha just helped my husband and I purchase a Range..."

- nataliezellers

Samantha just helped my husband and I purchase a Range Rover Sport. I really cannot say enough good things about the whole process from start to finish! Her communication, professionalism, friendliness and customer care was absolutely top notch. We 100% will be purchasing and using Samantha in the future and recommending her and the store to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful...."

- Thepalas

Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful. Good communication And timely. We had a small issue and they worked through it and offered an amenity as compensation for our hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha is great- thorough, on time. And excited about..."

- Sheridan

Samantha is great- thorough, on time. And excited about her cars and dealership. She is so good that we bought two new cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick..."

- dharding

Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick and Morgan. Bought car site unseen and was exactly as described by this team. Car was ready and all transactions smooth. Facilities were architecturally pleasing, modern and warm. Enjoyed doing business with you. Samantha, thanks for calling the next day...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha knows this business. You’re in capable hands..."

- Hipp

Samantha knows this business. You’re in capable hands with her and she was not pushy. Helpful, she was. Finance with Morgan was a breeze and again, did not feel as though products were pushed on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable...."

- dennis.lind

Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. She has excellent product knowledge and was very patient in educating us on all the great technology on our Range Rover. Definitely 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,946
2017 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,877
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,965
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $79,920
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,977
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,862
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD