About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Terepka.
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

131 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Samantha "

- KTC

Samantha was an exceptional salesperson and so easy to understand. She knew her cars and inventory and helped select the best Range Rover for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car with a dream experience"

- Kari5575

Samantha and the entire staff was amazing. Samantha was commicative, warm , friendly and knowledgeable. She truly made buying a car a wonderful experience. She went above and beyond to meet my needs from the moment I walked in the door until then moment I walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Jeffedwards

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, No hassling."

- Paul

It was a pleasure working with Samantha, she got straight to the point on the issues we requested. FINALLY someone in the Auto sales field who treated us as customer should be, Professional, Courtesy, and listened to my Wife's concerns, questions and answered with no run around. Plus no going to some other manager to get approval, who then steps in and confuses and hassles you over the deal. (Our resent Local dealer experience) Everything discussed with her before we decided to make the trip was as is, no changes, no surprises. We drove an hour and half, would drive further to get this type of quality salesmanship. Trust us, Samantha and the team we interacted with will be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone we know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase 12-30-17"

- Tim2017

My wife and I purchased a Mercedes Benz E-350 with the help of Samantha Terepka. It was the best car buying experience we've ever been through. Samantha and the rest of the staff made the experience very easy. The process was efficent, professional and very friendly. As a consumer I can't ask for anything more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Tim, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Me

We all hate buying a car, the game that are played suck, but Samantha made it easy and and a good experience, easy to talk to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Me, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenol service "

- Joey P

I am buying my second car from Samantha & Scott. They follow up, follow thru on every promise & confirm all of my reasons for working with LR Ft Myers. Terrific client service! I love working with Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Dec 29, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you! We take pride in our award winning customer service! We are glad we are able to keep earning your continued business. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate your kind review.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect transaction! "

- Roverreview

We recently purchased a Range Rover from Samantha at Land Rover Fort Meyers. After looking for months we finally found exactly what we were looking for at their dealership. Living over 2 hrs away made us a bit nervous but everyone there did such a fantastic job and the deal including our trade was seamless. They even drove the car down to us! Since our purchase she has made herself available for any questions we have about using the car. I would highly recommend Samantha and her team. They were amazing and friendly to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That's amazing! We are glad we were able to make your experience exceptional. We thank you for your business and appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your new Range Rover we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again! "

- Dlk5

I really appreciated everything Samantha & Scott did to get me into another wonderful vehicle! Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are very welcome. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and have a happy new year! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720