Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Terepka.
Samantha Terepka
Samantha  Terepka at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Samantha Terepka

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

181 Reviews of Samantha Terepka

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and a good listener."

- Tom

I originally called to check on the vehicle but wasn’t ready to purchase. She waited until I called back. Most dealerships would have hounded me. She showed off the features of the vehicle but was not pushy. I told her that I wanted an efficient negotiation. None of the typical negotiation ploys. She brought the manager in and we made a deal. Best of all: we left an iPad in the trade in. She rescued it and had I returned to us quickly. She’s the kind of sales professional all dealerships should be looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luxury Made Easy "

- Sam Syd-288

We came to look for a vehicle for our 16 year old daughter. Samantha handle all of us with such professionalism. She helped us choose the right vehicle for our Daughter and we are all so happy and will be back to purchases again Samantha you a Rock Star Also a shout out to Scott Reid for setting us up with Samantha and Morgan for all her expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha was so professional but at the same time in no..."

- Judy

Samantha was so professional but at the same time in no way pushy or overbearing as some car salespeople can be. Samantha was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I ultimately purchased but also many other makes and models in the industry. She was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend her to others. I would definitely purchase another car from Samantha. Sincerely, Judy Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Candy Hall

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional care by the entire team. Very smooth, easy,..."

- Julian

Exceptional care by the entire team. Very smooth, easy, no hustle, accommodating sales and upper management team! I highly recommend this dealership. And it’s a beautiful car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Range Rover Evoque"

- Angela B

Samantha was a pleasure to work with when purchasing my new car. They were very nice and had all of my paperwork ready to go when I arrived. I came from Ft Lauderdale to buy my car there! The IT specialist who reviewed my car’s features was also very knowledgeable and helped to answer all my questions. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 SVR"

- 2018 SVR

Samantha and the dealership are excellent, Samantha professionalism and customer service is top notch. I drove from Georgia to pick up my 7 Land Rover Range Rover., I usually buy from the dealer near my house but they didn’t have the SVR I was looking for. I found Land Rover of Ft Myers and I’m glad I did.. This could have been one of the best if not the best car buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership, even if you have to drive 10 1/2 hrs one way like it did..you will not be disappointed!! This will be the dealership I buy my next Land Rover from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and honest buying experience "

- LLsmom

Samantha went above and beyond from day one. She educated me and made me feel like a partner in the process. She worked very hard to help me find my special request LR4. When I came in to purchase she spent half the time helping to entertain my 3 year old; and made the entire process as seamless as possible. This was all during the warnings around hurricane Dorian, so commitment is an under statement! I won’t hesitate to get my next car from her as well. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Terepka"

- Jag

This is the second Jaguar that I have purchased through the Fort Myers dealership and Samantha was the salesperson for both. She is simply spectacular. She bent over backwards to accommodate my family's needs, and went ever extra mile to make the experience a great one. Thank you to all at Jaguar Fort Myers. We love our Jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Range Rover "

- Syzaguirre

Samantha gave my husband and I such a great experience with the purchase of our first Range Rover. Will definitely be using her for future purchases. The dealership itself is so professional and welcoming. It was truly a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process with prompt customer service"

- King4777

I hate buying cars. It’s one of my most hated things because I am very impatient and hate how dealerships play games. My husband and I told Samantha this when we first contacted her. I can honestly say that she was quick, responsive, polite, and gave us a fair deal in a very timely manner. We were very happy with the dealership and the service we received throughout the entire process from the first call all the way through financing. If you’re like me and hate the car buying process, I highly recommend calling Samantha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989