Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Drinkwine.
Dan Drinkwine
Dan Drinkwine at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.2

Dan Drinkwine

Client Advisor

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

financing

10 Reviews of Dan Drinkwine

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, orderly, and mostly..."

- JOEMALUCHA Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, orderly, and mostly professional. The salesman, Dan Drinkwine, was very sincere and accommodating. Overall, a good experience, from greeting to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car there and when I got it back the radio..."

- Mr.Crawford.Reginald Verified Customer

Took my car there and when I got it back the radio started blinking on and off. When I turn the car off the radio would not come on. They said I needed pay for them to diagnose it again! Wthi just gave you guys $600. That’s the best they can do. Being a single dad of 5 more a single grandad I’ve never had a car that’s 8 years so it’s like a brand new car to me but they tell me I need to get a new car. That’s the customer service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Andritsos, Paul Schmidt

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership, Dan our sales guy was great along..."

- MICHWALT1970 Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership, Dan our sales guy was great along with Jamie the finance manager. Will definitely keep this dealership in mind for next time car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super kind to me and really helped me out..."

- ASOUTH2 Verified Customer

Everyone was super kind to me and really helped me out with getting things situated with my car. I appreciate everyone! Thank you! Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Chris Eckman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service, but this facility doesn’t have a..."

- Customer Verified Customer

Good customer service, but this facility doesn’t have a car wash. That’s a must for a new car dealership these days. Please install a car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jamie and Dan and had a great experience!..."

- VESELENAK.DEVIN Verified Customer

Worked with Jamie and Dan and had a great experience! Walked in with a car in mind and walked out shortly after with the keys! Quick, easy and great customer service. Would recommend to all my friends and family! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Jamie Ruis

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper..."

- Gauge Verified Customer

Awful bought a Shelby gt350 and asked about a bumper being out of alignment and he told me it's from factory like that and it's not it's been wreaked. And my quote included sells tax. Somehow after paperwork I still have to pay sells tax? Where that 3 grand go?? Don't go here for your luxury cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an enjoyable experience. Dan and Jamie made..."

- RANKKITCHEN Verified Customer

It was an enjoyable experience. Dan and Jamie made things fun and a little less scary than it normally would have been. Now I just need to figure out how to operate all the electronics on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Jamie Ruis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the nicest experience I have ever had when buying..."

- RANKKITCHEN Verified Customer

It was the nicest experience I have ever had when buying a vehicle. Dan and James made the time my friend and I spent there less scary. We actually had fun. I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership to anyone. Thank you! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle...."

- WVOSS1994 Verified Customer

They did a good job, got a fair deal on a decent vehicle. Would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD