Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Larsen.
Kyle Larsen
Kyle Larsen at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Kyle Larsen

VW Manager

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

103 Reviews of Kyle Larsen

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service, no pushy sales tactics. Knowledgeable..."

- SIMONJMOODY Verified Customer

Friendly service, no pushy sales tactics. Knowledgeable about the vehicles. Guided smoothly through the process. Flexible with timing of test drive and follow up appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eckman, Jamie Ruis

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I did everything online. People at the dealership were..."

- MARRAMIR12 Verified Customer

I did everything online. People at the dealership were very professional, they got everything ready for me to pick up my new car 🚗 Nice job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eckman, Jamie Ruis

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed my experience, they were very helpful in..."

- JORHINER20 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience, they were very helpful in getting me my new car. The process was super easy and everything went very smoothly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison McNally, Jamie Ruis , Bill Perez

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super kind to me and really helped me out..."

- ASOUTH2 Verified Customer

Everyone was super kind to me and really helped me out with getting things situated with my car. I appreciate everyone! Thank you! Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eckman, Dan Drinkwine

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jamison and Kyle for my..."

- ANDREAG360 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Jamison and Kyle for my new VW purchase. They have wonderful communication skills, focused on my VW needs, and were highly efficient at delivery of my vehicle. I would absolutely recommend Jamison and Kyle to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison McNally, Jamie Ruis

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IAM Volkswagen (Jamison M) went above and beyond my..."

- ANDREAG360 Verified Customer

IAM Volkswagen (Jamison M) went above and beyond my expectations to make the event of purchasing a new vehicle effortless, timely, and enjoyable. The staff are truly sincere with customer service and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is amazing and he not only showed us the vehicle we..."

- KELLY.ANTINUCCI Verified Customer

Bill is amazing and he not only showed us the vehicle we thought we wanted, but sold us the vehicle that in reality we were looking for. After test driving what we thought we wanted it was very apparent that it was not for us. Forever, Bill had investigated and checked other options and had a Tiguan ready to test drive just in case. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Perez, Jamie Ruis

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Competitive with other dealers and gave us what we..."

- CRIDDER_21 Verified Customer

Competitive with other dealers and gave us what we wanted! Corey made us feel very welcomed and work a great deal out for us and we LOVE our new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Jamie and Dan and had a great experience!..."

- VESELENAK.DEVIN Verified Customer

Worked with Jamie and Dan and had a great experience! Walked in with a car in mind and walked out shortly after with the keys! Quick, easy and great customer service. Would recommend to all my friends and family! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Ruis, Dan Drinkwine

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First class service, bright modern layout making a day of..."

- JEN Verified Customer

First class service, bright modern layout making a day of shopping very comfortable. We felt welcomed and did not feel pressured nor rushed. The team truly seemed to work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Perez, Jamison McNally, Jamie Ruis

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,910

2021 Buick Encore GX

$34,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,353

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,353

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,893

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,966

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$42,966

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,797

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$45,797

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,920

2021 Buick Envision

$39,920