Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Mann.
Dan Mann
Dan Mann at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
4.8

Dan Mann

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Dan Mann

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is a great guy to work with when purchasing a car and..."

- barkerray

Dan is a great guy to work with when purchasing a car and will do his best to put you in what you want inside of the budget that you set thanks for the great service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever!!!"

- veryhappy

Dan Mann has to be the best salesman ever!!! I went into Suntrup Kia to check out a car that I saw online and that particular car was not available. He listened to what I was looking for and what my personal needs were and never stopped until the situation was resolved and a purchase was made!! He definitely shows that he is interested in what you want and very knowledgeable on all cars at the Suntrup Kia dealership in South County!! I would recommend him highly and have already given his information to several people!! Thank you Dan for being who you are!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a new car for our daughter and..."

- JohnH

We were in the market for a new car for our daughter and Dan made the process smooth from start to finish. He was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

John- Thanks so much for the great review! So glad Dan made the process easy for you.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at Suntrup Kia. I was so stressed..."

- Kathy

What a great experience at Suntrup Kia. I was so stressed out about which car, what color. Dan had so much patience with me. Great guy not pushy at all. Love my new Sportage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Kathy- Congrats on the Sportage! Thank you so much for the nice review :)

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Mann was so awesome. I was very stress out trying to..."

- Kathy

Dan Mann was so awesome. I was very stress out trying to decide on the right vehicle. Dan was patience and not pushy at all. Love my new 2020 Sportage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Suntrup Kia. Dan Mann..."

- Brian J.

This is our second purchase from Suntrup Kia. Dan Mann met us on the lot and introduced himself. Dan listened to what we were looking for and was attentive to our needs. Dan was upfront about what he had and didn't have and showed us around to a few different models. The whole experience start to finish was quick and easy, they worked with us on price, our trade in, and finance was a snap with Jarod. Thanks again to Dan, Jeff, and the team for being so efficient and kind. Love the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Snider, Jarrod Rucks

Jun 16, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Brian- Thank you so much for the nice review! We think Dan is pretty great also :) and thanks for the repeat business!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time we arrive at this dealership we are greeted..."

- Sherry

Every time we arrive at this dealership we are greeted with smiles and respect ! We loved working with Dan Mann and Walter Brown both sales men are very professional and easy to work with . Service department is always on top their game when I come in also . Thanks Sharon Parisi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Walter Brown, BJ Bruner, Amer Jasarevic

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hi Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- emurphy85

We are a same sex couple and sometimes that can cause issues but we never felt judged or were treated differently than anyone else. Dan was super helpful and listened to what we were looking for in a car and delivered just that, the car of our dreams! We will definitely be back for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind review! So glad Dan gave you the VIP experience! Congrats on the new car :)

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was courteous and polite. Dan Mann was..."

- Hudsoc

The dealership was courteous and polite. Dan Mann was very helpful in my decision making so that I could get the best deal for me. I appreciate that kind of help because it doesn't always happen at dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daren Barnes, Jeff Snider, Brandon Rea, BJ Bruner, Jeff Maddock

Feb 04, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we’re thrilled that you had a great experience with Dan!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Mann made the experience of buying pleasant I am a..."

- Sylvester

Dan Mann made the experience of buying pleasant I am a repeat customer and will recommend him to my family and friends I shopped this vehicle and he made me an offer I could not refuse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Snider, Julie Hallett

Jan 31, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your very kind words and the opportunity to build a long-lasting relationship with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557