Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Mann
Dan Mann at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Dan Mann

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Dan Mann

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Mann did a great job helping me get the car I wanted..."

- Ccox183

Dan Mann did a great job helping me get the car I wanted at a great price and fair interest rate. Julie in Finance was a pleasure to work with. They both seem to sincerely enjoy what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually I dread buying a new car, and Dan made the..."

- Kris

Usually I dread buying a new car, and Dan made the experience so simple and smooth! I don’t think I would ever want to go anywhere else! Great communication and great customer service! Thank you Dan Mann and your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are grateful for your review, Kris, and we don't ever want you to go anywhere else either! You are part of our automotive family now, and Dan and the rest of the team look forward to seeing you in our dealership in the future!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be more pleased with the service and..."

- Kathy

Could not be more pleased with the service and Attentiveness Dan showed us! He was great and we couldn’t be happier! We will gladly be referring him to everyone we know looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Kathy responded

Thank u

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was just wonderful to me! He was just the right..."

- vickiw

Dan was just wonderful to me! He was just the right person to help me with this buying experience as it's been so long since I had to purchase a car. I would tell all of my family and friends to come see him for great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for your review, Vicki! Dan has been a part of our team for a long time and truly enjoys helping people have their best car-buying experience. Don't forget about our referral program as a thank you for trusting us with your friends and family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was off so Jonathon & Jarrod handled the experience..."

- SueB

Dan was off so Jonathon & Jarrod handled the experience as seamless as in January. Best car experience I have had and a great deal for my daughter this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jonathan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when working with Dan Mann. He..."

- Douglasskim16

Always a great experience when working with Dan Mann. He goes above and beyond. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Suntrup and refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anyone who is looking for a car should go to Dan Mann! He..."

- jdouglass

Anyone who is looking for a car should go to Dan Mann! He worked with me to make sure i got everything i wanted and still in my price range! amazing service and hospitality at Suntrup Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Sportage I’ve bought from Suntrup...."

- EthanolRed

This is the second Sportage I’ve bought from Suntrup. They made the whole process as pain free as possible. Another happy customer here! I can recommend them for a no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hawkins, McKenzie Courtney-Sorocko

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service. Is the best dealership I’ve ever done..."

- dennyrayd

Top notch service. Is the best dealership I’ve ever done business with. I will definitely be back in the future. I have bad credit and they was able to get me in the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome! He let me take my time and didnt..."

- chandlerchrista26

Dan was awesome! He let me take my time and didnt pressure me or hover over me to make a sale. He was knowledgeable and friendly and got me in and out very quickly. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD