About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Mann.
Dan Mann
Dan Mann, Kia Product Specialist, Suntrup Kia South
5.0

Dan Mann

Kia Product Specialist

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Dan Mann

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service with a smile"

- Tosha44!

When I walked into Kia I was greeted with a smile. Dan Mann is a awesome sales person and very professional. They got me in and out from 10am to 1pm with quick yet thorough service. This is the 4th car we bought from this dealership..WE ARE A KIS FAMILY💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.p the finance guy was great too.

Aug 15, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Another first time buyer at Suntrup Kia"

- cherylb

I've bought other cars at other dealers in the past, but this experience was the most pleasant. Dan Mann was patient, polite, and never threw any unexpected numbers at me. What he said the totals & approximate payments would be were right on,& that is what I paid. Matt was very helpful as well - even went in search of my old car to get my forgotten sunglasses for me! I would highly recommend Suntrup Kia!! (PS - I LOVE my Sorento!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lepp , BJ Bruner

Aug 13, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your Sorento and thank you so much for choosing Suntrup! We truly appreciated the chance to earn your business, and we can't thank you enough for the recommendation. Our team wishes you many happy miles, welcome to the family!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- djm

Closed out on my leased car. Going thru negotiations for my options with the car. It was a challenge but hey we got it done...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales People and Associates"

- Soullover

This was our second trip to Suntrup Kia to buy a Kia Soul. In 2012 we bought a Kia Soul and had a wonderful, no pressure, buying experience. After driving it for six years with no problems, we decided it was time to purchase another one. Yesterday, we went to Suntrup Kia and made a deal for a 2018 Kia Soul. What an enjoyable, relaxed, experience. Our salesman Dan Mann was exceptional and very accommodating. Within a few hours we were happily driving a new Kia Soul down the road. I would highly recommend Suntrup Kia and our super salesman Dan Mann if you are in the Kia buying market. Thanks again Suntrup Kia and Dan Mann for the great car buying experience. Teddy and Noreen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your referrals and repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Out of His Way" Service"

- shar10

Daren knew what inventory was there and after listening to my list of must haves, immediately knew which car was my car. He then went out of his way to track it down. He was extremely helpful in answering questions and helping us compare other vehicles we had looked at previously. I would definitely buy a car again at Suntrup Kia South and when I do, I'm buying it from Daren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daren Barnes

Jun 13, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- LisaH

I am a loyal customer to Suntrup KIa. Both Dan and Nick were great. Professional, nice, and most of all made sure I was satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

May 01, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your loyalty and kind words for our team. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car-buying experience at Suntrup."

- StLThrash

I just bought my 2nd Kia Optima from the dealership (lease was up and purchased a new one), and each experience has been great. I used to really dread the car buying experience, but not with these guys. I really enjoyed dealing with both Dan Mann and finance manager, Julie Hallett. Service area is top notch as well. They have all been very good people to work with and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Apr 30, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your referrals and repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service guaranteed "

- Tdangel1

I give this dealership 5 stars. Nick was exceptionally nice when it came down to what I needed and didn't drag the morning out any longer than I had to be there. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made sure I was assisted the entire time. Dan helped me get full coverage and explained benefits thoroughly in finance. As for Tony he rounded up all the cars for me to testride in, and made sure my price point matched exactly what I could afford. Thanks gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Haman, Nick Pashos

Apr 30, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy to hear that Nick and the team provided you with the service you deserved, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. We wish you all the best and are here for any future needs. Welcome to the family!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- a_keeney

Me and my husband have baby on the way, so it was time for a bigger car! Nick and Dan where absolutely fantastic! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

Mar 26, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We appreciated the chance to earn your business and we are so pleased to hear that our team provided you with the service you deserved. We wish you all the best with your new car, and congratulations on your growing family. Enjoy, and come see us again!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase,"

- Pbake

Jordan was very helpful. He listened to what I wanted and showed me various options. I decided on Kia Sportage. The entire process took less than three hours. I would definitely recommend this dealership ask for Jordan. Dan Mann gave me a review of the options and even paired my phone to the car. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Farmer , BJ in finance

Mar 08, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! Our team truly enjoyed working with you and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$41,892

2018 Kia Optima

$23,186

2018 Kia Sorento

$41,807

2017 Kia Sedona

$30,000

2018 Kia Optima

$26,362

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,840

2018 Kia Sedona

$31,693

2018 Kia Soul

$15,904