Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Milhisler.
Dan Milhisler
Dan Milhisler at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Milhisler | Page 15

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

150 Reviews of Dan Milhisler

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car buy with dan milhisler"

- Bob & Mary

We had the pleasure of reacquainting with one of my daughter's classmates, dan milhisler. Dan was a very friendly, knowledgeable guy who made buying a car an extremely pleasant experience. He was able to answer all of our questions and when he didn't know the answer to a mechanical question, he turned to two of his managers. I would definitely recommend bianchi Honda and Dan milhisler is the man to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

May 29, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Bob & Mary, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to take to leave the great 5 star review! We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Dan and Mike. Thanks for choosing Bianchi Honda!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Experince"

- LTCJVM

Commend staff to include Dan and Jamar for the quick, painless process of turning in an leasing a new Accord. Kudos to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

May 24, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the review and congratulations on your new Accord.

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Buying Experience"

- AmyB3111

I was in the market for my first car and I could think of a better place than Bianchi Honda! My mother recently bought a used car with the help of Tomas and after that experience I knew it was where I was gonna go for my first car! I had the pleasure of working with Dan and he made the car buying experience a lot less stressful then I intended it to be! Great service! Great quality! I look forward to many years with my new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new HR-V! Our goal is to provide an up front, stress-free experience and we're happy to hear Dan was able to help you experience that. Thank you (and your mother) for choosing Bianchi Honda!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for new car"

- Randy Loomis

Wasn't planning on buying a new car the day we stopped at Bianchi Honda, but the price they gave us for our trade-in, the availability of the vehicle we were interested in, couldn't pass up the deal. The new car is ours !!! No pressure from the salesman, very friendly, price was good. When ready for another new car, will definitely head back to Bianchi Honda. Thanks to all for making this buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Carson , Jason Porreco-Owner, Brandon Kemmer-Finance Manager

Apr 25, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you again for the review. We promise to always make it worth a visit.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest car-leasing experience in the past 15 yrs."

- mauro, linda

This was my first visit to Bianchi--what an incredibly impressive facility. From the moment I walked in I felt like I was with friends. Everyone was eager to assist me. When my sales person (Dan Milhisler) approached me he had the most warm, welcoming smile on his face and immediately I felt like I was with my best friend. I had been working with Dan since February and he kept in touch without pressuring me. For medical reasons I was unable to get there before today (4/19/2017). In any event, I felt like a little kid on Christmas morning when I finally pulled away in my new Honda Fit--I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Elliott

Apr 20, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Bianchi Honda has always believed in creating an atmosphere where car buying should be stress-free, engaging, and welcoming. Dan Milhisler represents these values every day. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and we welcome you to the Bianchi Honda family.

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 CR-V is going to be a sales blowout!"

- Steve H.

My salesman Dan M. Was great! I had a 2014 and the new 2017 is absolutely heads and shoulders above that good car. Its so good I am helping Mom's friend buy one from Bianchi. The dealership, salesman Dan and car are worth your time to stop. As long as the price is still good my next car will be the same and from the same dealership. Do yourself a favor and test drive a 2017 CR-V if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Steve, congrats on your new 2017 CR-V!! We'll make sure to pass along the kind words to Dan. Thanks for the great review!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV times 2"

- MarkD

Great treatment and after sale support. Was treated so well with the purchase that I bought a second vehicle with two weeks. Fair and equitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your TWO new CR-Vs! We're happy to hear that Dan was able to provide great assistance before, during, and after your purchase (x2!). Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda and we look forward to working with you in the future!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Steve Lupo

Have purchased 2 vehicles from Bianchi and have had the pleasure of dealing with Dan both times. Very helpful, takes the time to listen to your needs. He tries to get you the most money he possibly can for your trade while giving you the best price on your purchase. It's a win win. Next time I'm in the market for another vehicle I know who to call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Steve, congratulations on your new vehicle! We'll make sure to pass along the kind words to Dan. Thank you for your continued business!

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Wiselukas

It was a great experience and Dan M. was extremely friendly and helpful. It took much less time than I had anticipated and they were willing to work with us on a purchase of a new Accord. I'll recommend it and come back myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the review!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- dianemf

Dan Milhisler did a great job! This was my first time buying a car on my own and he made every step of the way so easy. The customer service I received from Dan and all of his co-workers was exceptional. It was a very pleasant and easy experience. I would highly recommend Dan and Bianchi Honda to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to ask.

...
15
141 - 150 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (887 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $26,750

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$26,750

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,480

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,480

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,875

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,875