Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Saucier.
Dan Saucier
Dan Saucier at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Saucier

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Dan Saucier

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good process, Everyone involved was professional. this..."

- michael.cannon_2

good process, Everyone involved was professional. this is my 3rd car I have bought from Herb Chambers and I will come back again. Thanks. Have a good Holiday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe, Toan Lam

Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

michael.cannon_2 - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new car! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from Dan Saucier and Bill Oldmixon..."

- jtesta1

Outstanding service from Dan Saucier and Bill Oldmixon throughout the process of leasing our new Passport. My wife and I greatly appreciate the team in handing this transaction completely remotely culminating with delivery to our home. Herb Chambers of Westborough is a very professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Bill Oldmixon

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Honda CRV , everything went smoothly from..."

- michael.mcguire5

I purchased a Honda CRV , everything went smoothly from start to finish. Dan Saucier was so pleasant and down to earth. Very informative and knowledgeable. I bought my last Honda from Herb Chambers Westborough 11 years ago and returned because I found the people were so good. This visit left me feeling the same and I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service would come back again in the future when my..."

- mjarsenault

Great service would come back again in the future when my lease is up for my current car. Look forward to lease a new vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish I had a great experience at Herb..."

- Carolineb120

From start to finish I had a great experience at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough. Everyone was very efficient and professional. Dan was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rosado, James A. Bulger

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car could not have been any easier. Dan was..."

- kcogliandro

Buying a car could not have been any easier. Dan was fantastic - knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and so kind! I absolutely love my Honda Accord. And with Dan’s guidance i was easily able to adapt to the different features. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda to anyone looking for a new cat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure. "

- Jrhebble

The team was great. They jumped through hoops for us. Very responsive. Made it very easy for us to buy a car. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Oldmixon

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership, Herb Chambers is a comfortable place to..."

- Marc G

The Dealership, Herb Chambers is a comfortable place to buy a car. The sales people are knowledgeable without high pressure. This is the 3rd car we have bought from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea, Justin Rosado

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive