Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Sullivan.
Dan Sullivan
Dan Sullivan at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Sullivan

Finance Manager

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Dan Sullivan

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Jason Kresko back in Oct of 2018 when we..."

- simone_s24

We worked with Jason Kresko back in Oct of 2018 when we purchased our first Atlas. At the time we had such an amazing experience that fast forward to Dec of 2020 we knew we only wanted to work with him. Our second experience with him was just as amazing. He makes the whole process from start to finish absolutely painless and smooth. He is personable and professional and hits all the right marks. We absolutely will work with him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone in need of a VW from Bommarito Hazelwood. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko, Kevin Jackson

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all..."

- mikejrholmes

Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all times w mask being worn and social distancing. Love my Passat and will recommend others and have it serviced there. Professional crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Scott Riley

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Riley is one to always help even after his job of..."

- Mike

Scott Riley is one to always help even after his job of sell the car is done any time I have a question he’s is one to find the answer! Great salesman one I think deserves a pay raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Riley

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my..."

- tjones3

Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my questions promptly, and he immediately notified me when the vehicle I was looking for landed at the dealership. Unfortunately, Andy wasn’t working the day I was able to come in, but Sean stepped in and provided great service. Honest and transparent negotiation led to me getting a great price. I highly recommend Andy, Sean, and Bommarito VW Hazelwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he..."

- Budmike

Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he assisted with my purchase of an Atlas Cross Sport at Bommarito Volkswagen. Great service and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Kevin Jackson , Jeff Dales. Bommarito Honda.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here was great. Being a FT student and..."

- dallasmoore91

The experience here was great. Being a FT student and Employee, I was really scared about financing. They eased my worries and cleared me fast. Highly Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and no wasted time playing games. Sales..."

- Steel

No pressure and no wasted time playing games. Sales people were friendly and responsive to request of them. Followed thru on anything asked. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever..."

- Kbayer1s

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had!! They listen to my wants and needs in my new vehicle. I got everything I wanted and more. My kids love their new TVs in the back of the head rests, the 3rd row seats, and the black wheels. Thank you Sean and Ryan for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Sean Trapp

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The atmosphere of the place was just really nice, walked..."

- Philip Ogelo

The atmosphere of the place was just really nice, walked in and I knew this is where I want to buy my car. Andy and Jason, one of the nicest professional sales people i've encountered, made me feel comfortable and made the process really easy. Way to go on setting the example for other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko, Andy Pomeroy

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! They worked with me as an..."

- sharacarlisle

Excellent customer service! They worked with me as an active duty Air Force member relocating to the area. I absolutely live my 2016 Mazda Cx-9 Grand Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper , Shannon Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,775