Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Vetter.
Dan Vetter
Dan Vetter at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dan Vetter

Sales Consultant - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Dan Vetter

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Dan and Trevor made the purchase of my..."

- R John

Great service! Dan and Trevor made the purchase of my Jeep the easiest thing ever! Both are informative and have customer service as a priority! Would definitely return to Dorsch West for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hiller

Oct 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Dan and Trevor appreciate your business and kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- justdawn1226

Dan Vetter was super helpful-highly recommend! Everyone at this dealership made the process easy and fast! Fair deal on my trade and good deal on my new purchase. Had one minor issue with my new vehicle a couple of days after buying it and Dorsch WEST made it right! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that you had a fast and easy car-buying experience! We appreciate your recommendation!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my "new" acadia!!"

- mattandcourk

I don't typically like dealerships. We've been burned pretty bad in the past. Dan and the folks at Dorsch West were very friendly and accommodating. They found the exact vehicle I wanted, and went out of their way to figure out the best way for me to purchase it. I would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words! We're so happy to hear that Dan took such great care of you during your visit! We look forward to your next visit!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent..."

- heather

Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent with their service with me. They were honest & transparent through out my whole experience. They answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They even followed up with me the way after my purchase to make sure everything was still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lepak, Trevor Hiller

Jul 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we love to hear, Heather! We will pass along your kind review to Mike, Trevor, and Daniel! Let us know if you have any further questions!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500