Dan Vetter
Dan Vetter at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Dan Vetter

Sales Consultant - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Dan Vetter

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an easy, transparent purchase at Dorsch. Josh and Dan were solid. Great communication prior to delivery, and the actual transaction the day my car arrived was thorough and clear. Thanks g More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ressler

Oct 19, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your vehicle purchase at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy that Josh and Dan earned your 5-stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was awesome and made us comfortable with our purchase. Would recommend him to all! More

by Hernetk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Kaleb provided you with a 5-star review! -Dorsch Lincoln

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and Cody went above and beyond to have my vehicle ready for me. I can speak more highly of them. More

by bwozney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ressler

Jul 29, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled to hear this wonderful feedback and can't wait to share it with Josh & Cody. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, low pressure and accommodating. Easy to buy a car from, would recommend to others. More

by Mpm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Topel

Jul 13, 2022

Mpm responded

Thanks for the help purchasing a used car.

Jul 14, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no pressure experience! Chad took all the time I needed to explain features and helped set up the phone APP as well. I am excited to own the Bronco! More

by k.boulanger5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Chad Brubaker

Jul 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Chad and the team appreciate your great feedback and five-star rating! We know you are going to love your new Bronco! Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one there is so polite they treat you like a person and not a number More

by wlk3241
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you for being a Dorsch Lincoln customer!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Dan and Trevor made the purchase of my Jeep the easiest thing ever! Both are informative and have customer service as a priority! Would definitely return to Dorsch West for my next vehicle More

by R John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hiller

Oct 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Dan and Trevor appreciate your business and kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Dan Vetter was super helpful-highly recommend! Everyone at this dealership made the process easy and fast! Fair deal on my trade and good deal on my More

by justdawn1226
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that you had a fast and easy car-buying experience! We appreciate your recommendation!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my "new" acadia!! I don't typically like dealerships. We've been burned pretty bad in the past. Dan and the folks at Dorsch West were very friendly and accommodating. More

by mattandcourk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your kind words! We're so happy to hear that Dan took such great care of you during your visit! We look forward to your next visit!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent with their service with me. They were honest & transparent through out my whole experience. They answered all my questions. I would highly recommend More

by heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hiller , Mike Lepak

Jul 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we love to hear, Heather! We will pass along your kind review to Mike, Trevor, and Daniel! Let us know if you have any further questions!

1

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $47,000
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,435
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,695
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD