Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Topel.
Travis Topel
Travis Topel at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Travis Topel

Sales Consultant - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Travis Topel

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership with even better service. Travis was..."

- Iamtheamigo

Fantastic dealership with even better service. Travis was extremely helpful and patient with me during my car buying experience. From walking me through the carfax report, breaking down exactly how the process was going to work, and even giving me ample time to make sure I was completely comfortable with the vehicle with no pressure added. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We're so glad to hear Travis was helpful with the whole car buying process! Enjoy your new ride!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of..."

- 57 dancing mules

Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of the day. They communicated well and promptly, and made sure to answer any questions I had. Oh, and I got the price I wanted with minimal fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience purchasing my Ford Explorer...."

- FORDGUY

I had a very good experience purchasing my Ford Explorer. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Tom was very helpful. Thank you. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

Dec 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Explorer! We appreciate you trusting Tom & the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easygoing place to purchase a replacement for my..."

- tljindc

Very easygoing place to purchase a replacement for my previous vehicle, after hitting a deer. Joe was very friendly and informative. He did not act like a high pressure salesman at all. My daughter said he had a warm smile :) Dealership was very clean and smaller atmosphere was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Newton, Trevor Hiller

Dec 18, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us! We were delighted to help and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500