Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Hiller.
Trevor Hiller
Trevor Hiller at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Hiller

Business Manager - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Trevor Hiller

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of..."

- 57 dancing mules

Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of the day. They communicated well and promptly, and made sure to answer any questions I had. Oh, and I got the price I wanted with minimal fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Trevor, & Ryan at Dorsch West were all incredible..."

- Jimmy

Mike, Trevor, & Ryan at Dorsch West were all incredible and wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond my expectations. My whole experience was truly awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ratsch, Mike Lepak

Oct 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Jimmy, thank you for recommending Mike, Trevor, and Ryan at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that they went above and beyond during your visit!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Dan and Trevor made the purchase of my..."

- R John

Great service! Dan and Trevor made the purchase of my Jeep the easiest thing ever! Both are informative and have customer service as a priority! Would definitely return to Dorsch West for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vetter

Oct 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! Dan and Trevor appreciate your business and kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent..."

- heather

Mike, Trevor, & Daniel at Dorsch West were all excellent with their service with me. They were honest & transparent through out my whole experience. They answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They even followed up with me the way after my purchase to make sure everything was still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lepak, Dan Vetter

Jul 13, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we love to hear, Heather! We will pass along your kind review to Mike, Trevor, and Daniel! Let us know if you have any further questions!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easygoing place to purchase a replacement for my..."

- tljindc

Very easygoing place to purchase a replacement for my previous vehicle, after hitting a deer. Joe was very friendly and informative. He did not act like a high pressure salesman at all. My daughter said he had a warm smile :) Dealership was very clean and smaller atmosphere was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Newton, Travis Topel

Dec 18, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us! We were delighted to help and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000