Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Graf.
Cody Graf
Cody Graf at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Graf

Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Cody Graf has been with Dorsch since 2011 and has filled many roles during his time here but he is currently a Sales Manager. Previously, Cody worked in sales here at Dorsch as a Sales Person, Internet Sales Manager, Finance Manager and at Menards and Sears. In his free time he enjoys Fantasy Football and fishing. His favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys and favorite holiday is Halloween. You will be in good hands with Cody if he is your Sales Manager.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Cody Graf

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be..."

- 1st Time Lincoln Owner

Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be happier. Paul Smith, Cody Graf and Rachel Fox were extremely pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith, Rachel Fox

Mar 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very positive experience with everyone we worked..."

- Arden & Marilyn

Had a very positive experience with everyone we worked with at the dealership. They were all very accommodating and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Dorsch Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith, Rachel Fox

Jan 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Dorsch Lincoln!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and willing to meet our needs. Listened..."

- jenamarie1970

Amazing service and willing to meet our needs. Listened to what we wanted and made it happen! I started with Dorsch in the auto credit section and now the regular purchase program and have always found all the staff to be very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke, Rachel Fox

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five-star review of our team! We appreciate you being a Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia customer and look forward to your next visit with us!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dillan & Cody that work with us were..."

- staudchar

Our salesman Dillan & Cody that work with us were fabulous. Dillan while showing us vehicles said, don’t settle...get exactly what you want. We did walk out of there with exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and what we were happy with on trade in. Great customer service, All departments we worked with were fantastic people. Will recommend Dorsch to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Dillan and Cody worked with your new trade-in! We appreciate your time, and look forward to seeing you again!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great and got us approved for loan right away and..."

- Skidoorev800xp

He was great and got us approved for loan right away and got us good rate and perfect monthly price I would definitely buy from dorsch again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox, Chuck Doute Sr

Jul 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great salesman. Very informative on the..."

- Sandi G

Mike was a great salesman. Very informative on the vehicles we chose to test drive. We didn't plan to purchase right then, however we drove away in a new Lincoln. We are extremely happy with our purchase and Mike as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Jun 19, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this rave review, Sandi! We're so happy to hear that Mike at Dorsch Lincoln, earned your 5-stars! We hope you enjoy your new Lincoln!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They stayed late on a Saturday to make..."

- tjwatz

Great experience. They stayed late on a Saturday to make sure I could take my new vehicle home for my family over the weekend. Dallas was fast with the paperwork to make the process go smooth. I will always be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Tom Watzka

Feb 19, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate that you will always be a customer! Dallas was happy to help you, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Gratia

Greg and staff did a wonderful job. Will purchase there again i'm sure!! Looking forward to picking the car up and learning all the tech stuff.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Jim Eliason, Gregory Tolman

Jan 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so happy to hear this! Greg was delighted to help. We're excited to show you everything about the car/we're here if you have any follow-up questions. Thank you!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care and support!"

- Sprang Farm

These guys get things done and done right! They take care of the customer and make sure everything is just the way you want it. I am a return customer because of the satisfaction. Not like many other dealers. These guys are special to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Sep 23, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so thankful for your continued business! Customer satisfaction always comes first, and that comes with honesty and efficiency. Thanks again!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Tony

Very easy to work with quick and efficient! Had everything ready and made the process painless. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Christian Ortega

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500