Cody Graf
Cody Graf at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Cody Graf

Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.6
116 Reviews

Cody Graf has been with Dorsch since 2011 and has filled many roles during his time here but he is currently a Sales Manager. Previously, Cody worked in sales here at Dorsch as a Sales Person, Internet Sales Manager, Finance Manager and at Menards and Sears. In his free time he enjoys Fantasy Football and fishing. His favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys and favorite holiday is Halloween. You will be in good hands with Cody if he is your Sales Manager.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Cody Graf

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with, I would recommend Dorsch Ford to anyone who wants a fair deal!! More

by cdoberman53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Tom Watzka, Troy Albrecht , Marv Poquette

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no pressure experience! Chad took all the time I needed to explain features and helped set up the phone APP as well. I am excited to own the Bronco! More

by k.boulanger5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vetter, Chad Brubaker

Jul 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Chad and the team appreciate your great feedback and five-star rating! We know you are going to love your new Bronco! Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Consultant and the Dealership were both very accommodating and very helpful throughout our purchase process. Dan in the Finance Dept was great also, and deserving of a 5 star rating. More

by Sharry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres , Dan (Finance Dept.)

May 16, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Sharry! We appreciate your 5-stars, and look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He took time to make sure we feel comfortable with the new car before we left. More

by Bjgiese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht , Dillan in Finance

Mar 15, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Troy and the team are glad they made your experience great! Thank you for coming to Dorsch Lincoln!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable experience. Great all around staff, cleanliness and professionalism. Check out Dorsch for your next car or service. More

by Miketdorsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Feb 10, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope to see you again next time!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful throughout the stressful process of getting a new vehicle. Once we found a vehicle I liked they were able to get it to the dealership within a day and a half. Cody More

by Hillary_jean3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Hillary, thank you for your 5-stars! We're so happy that Cody and our team earned your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Dorsch Lincoln

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was awesome to work with. Absolutely knowledgeable of the vehicles. Help achieve a life long dream More

by Stuecken3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault, Dylan Fletcher

Oct 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us! We're so glad that Paul had the opportunity to help you achieve your dream and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Lincoln with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in for a recall. They called me after it was finished and told the guy to leave keys with receptionist since I wouldn’t be able to make it when body shop closes at 5. They had no paperwork More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jim - thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. I apologize for any frustration and inconvenience this experience caused for you and will be speaking with my team about how we can do better in the future. If there's any additional feedback you'd like to make us aware of, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Brett Mastey - Service Manager - 920-469-3625

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dorsch is amazing. This is my 6th car and I couldn't be happier. Paul Smith, Cody Graf and Rachel Fox were extremely pleasant and easy to work with. More

by 1st Time Lincoln Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith, Rachel Fox

Mar 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Lincoln, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $47,000
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,435
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,695
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD