About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Coslett.
Daniel Coslett
Daniel Coslett, Sales and Leasing Product, Technology, and Delivery Specialist, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Daniel Coslett

Sales and Leasing Product, Technology, and Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

An advocate of Military, Police, Fire, and EMS. Dan is a Lexus Certified Product Specialist and has been with the company since 2014. He takes pride in his work and does whatever it takes to get the job done.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified Product Specialist

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Daniel Coslett

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motorworld Lexus: Dan Coslett"

- justme

I commend and truly appreciate Dan, our sales agent for making our Lexus car buying experience smooth and easy. He was excellent with his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all around "

- Anne H.

Dan C was very knowledgeable about the car and he took the time to show us all the features. Professional and courteous. He and Jim P (manager) worked to get us the color /options we wanted. The entire process was seamless and we are very pleased. Excellent all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington , Bill Zappella (paperwork)

Jun 15, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Anne, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Dan! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic !!!"

- Lisa123

The best experience I've ever had buying a new car. No stress . thank you Dan you made everything so easy. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people to work with would recommend there services."

- Irishman00

Really enjoyed the people that took the time out of there day to help my mother get her dream car. And making it so they delivered it. Awesome they way they did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for the high star rating! We're so glad we were able to help your mother find her dream car! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience in purchasing a new car"

- Antler Ridge

Dan Coslett was my sales rep and he made it a pleasure to purchase my new car. Easy process negotiations and pickup was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Apr 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Antler, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan was very professional and knowledgeable "

- Sunshine girl

Dan was very professional and knowledgeable took his time and didn’t make us feel rushed. Great knowledge about the RX showed us the workings of our new suv Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Dec 18, 2017

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're pleased Dan provided a great experience in the purchase of our new SUV! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever given when buying a vehicle "

- Rico1986

Absolute best customer service I have ever received when looking for a vehicle. Knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating in every aspect of the car buying experience. Only place I will go to get any car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello Rico! Thank you for stopping in at MotorWorld Lexus and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Please consider MotorWorld Lexus for all of your vehicle needs, as we would love to work with you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$52,564

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548