Back

MotorWorld Lexus

Wilkes-Barre, PA

4.9
411 Reviews
Offering Pennsylvania drivers an extensive selection of new Lexus models for sale, our team at MotorWorld is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

150 Motorworld Dr

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 411 reviews

June 21, 2022

We recently purchased a new car from MotorWorld Lexus in Wilkes Barre. Thanks to Jonathon Gamble for his expertise in guiding us through the process. Jonathon is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and h More

by Ken
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Ken, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 16, 2022

That was an awesome experience. The dealer person Jonatan Gamble was perfect with a patient and kind and supportive personality make everything very easy and pleasant More

by Pantea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jonatan here at MotorWorld Lexus! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 28, 2022

My car buying experience at Lexus was the easiest I ever had thanks to Joe. knowledgeable, professional, down to earth extremely helpful the whole car buying experience was excellent, no pressure very smoot More

by retiredlawnyc08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

This es350 ultra luxury model is the absolutely best 350 we have had it being our 8 one, and dealing with Aldo franconi is always a pleasure every little detail was taken care of. No hassles just quality se More

by mansr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 11, 2022

Our experience at Motorworld Lexus was great, and Blaize Austin, our salesperson, was the main reason for that. Even though there weren't any new NX's on the lot, he was able to get us some time in a loane More

by hcameronclark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2022

Loved my experience at lexus, Derek was very knowledgeable very easy going personality, love my car ,Derek will be my go to guy from now on, Thanks Derek More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Tony, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

April 05, 2022

Excellent dealership with friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with. I want to especially recognize Aldo for his assistance in setting up my lease for a 2022 Lexus. His knowledge and personable a More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Rich, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 09, 2022

Jonathan was knowledgeable, patient and kind, very easy to deal with. It was a pleasure to do business with him. I also liked the fact that he owned the car I was about to purchase and he seemed genuinely More

by elkemyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Jonathan will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 21, 2022

I had an unfortunate accident while visiting friends in the Poconos. I had the car towed to Motorworld Lexus and even when the NX300h had to be transferred to the Collision Center, Joel Newell followed up More

by 1brianbennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 15, 2022

Great Dealership. Helpful, professional, and knowledgeable in Sales, Finance, and Service. It is a pleasure working with everyone. Amazing experience with MotorWorld Lexus. Thank You, Be More

by platekb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results