About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Guebara.
Daniel Guebara
Daniel Guebara, Sales Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Daniel Guebara

Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Daniel Guebara

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- newport9

I always bought my cars at CarMax but decided to give this place a try. I found the perfect car and they offered me more than a fair price for my trade-in. They were also very flexible and patient with me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Claudia Smith

Sep 11, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liz is Awesome! Thank You Olathe Dodge!!"

- Morrows

Second vehicle bought there with no problems at all! Ask for Liz she'll take great care of you to the end. Thks again Olathe Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Brad Turner

Aug 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous/genuine"

- Roy

I am 5 hours away, counting on the "representation of the salesman" in assessing the car. We arrived at the dealership later in the day, however Patrick gave us his full attention, even guiding us around the interstate/roads of Kansas City/Overland Park to assess the vehicle and its ride/responsiveness. We did uncover one issue that none of us noted at time of test drive, and Pat/dealership is working to get that straightened out. Great experience, first one for my son, a junior in college.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ledford

Aug 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Slschne

Alberto was awesome and made our car buying experience so pleasant! Everyone is friendly and we felt at home! Thank you all for helping us with our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Alberto Truax

Aug 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, breezy, Bri made it fun!"

- Emilyp

I gave 5 stars because I walked in having the feeling this was going to go smoothly, the way I hoped. I first met Daniel when I dropped off my old car. He was nice and funny, which made the experience start out right! Then I met Bri, she was very much in tuned with what I was looking for and found it spot on!! I’m in love with my new jeep, and we had a lot nice conversation in the process. Made the waiting game bearable! Ha!! I had no idea such a young girl could be so naturally good at what she does. She’s a natural. Then the last Daniel came over, and was very positive, and worked with me, and made me happy like it was his job!!! :)) (I’m being funny) but seriously this was not my first rodeo. Definitely my most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Brianna States

Jul 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline purchase"

- DWBDealRater

This past May I purchased a 2013 Honda Ridgeline truck from Olathe Dodge and the experience went extremely well. I found the vehicle online and contacted Patrick Ledford for a test drive. Pat was not pushy and let the vehicle sell its self. There was damage to the tailgate and Pat confirmed with his sales manager the agreed price included repairing the tailgate with a loner car for me to drive. They did better than that. They ordered a new tailgate and replaced the dented one. The repair was completed much sooner than expected. Everyone at Olathe Dodge was helpful and they they explained to me in detail what they would do for me. I was greatly pleased with the experience and would recommend Pat Ledford and Olathe Dodge without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Patrick Ledford

Jul 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Ridgeline.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional service!"

- Ryan Smith

Patrick Ledford was a joy to work with while purchasing our Jeep renegade trailhawk. He was quick to identify our needs and make the deal work. He did all he could to help us get the vehicle we wanted! Highly recommended Sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Patrick Ledford

Jun 28, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Renegade!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased..."

- lsberkshire1

I came into the dealership to have my dodge grand caravan serviced for a pending road trip. While there, I wanted to speak with a manager. As I was having major issues with the finance company for my caravan. While speaking with manager Daniel Guebra, he advised me that I most likely did have options and paired me with Mike Gilbreath. Mike was patient and understanding. Didn't give me the typical "pitch". No pressure type of thing. Despite having two young boys with me...the entire experience was as smooth as could be. I am grateful beyond words. ~Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle"

- Ronp1973

Thanks for all your help you have reallt touched my heart. I love the Toyota Corolla that you placed me in. May God Bless You Richly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Corolla.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- 224087

I recently purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Pat Ledford and he was awesome. I started dealing with Pat and Daniel Guebara a couple of months prior to making my purchase. They were fantastic. I ended up finding another jeep at a different dealership and had nothing but problems after I drove it off the lot. I ended up returning it to the other dealership and decided to go into Olathe Jeep. I am so glad that I did. Found the exact jeep I wanted and the customer service from Pat was excellent. Pat and Daniel made the process very easy and we were in and out within a few hours on the last day of the month! The finance guy was super friendly and got us in and out! I highly recommend both these guys and this dealership! I was pretty bummed from the experience I had at the other dealership and this completely changed my outlook on car dealers and customer service. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Patrick Ledford

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1181 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A