Daniel Guebara
Daniel Guebara at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Daniel Guebara

Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Daniel Guebara

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always has or will get the vehicle that I am looking for. This will be my seventh vehicle that I have bought from them since 2008 More

by josthomes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Voss, Mike Powers

Dec 05, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to serving you for many more. Take care!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service with no hassles. Very professional in all aspects and was willing to work with us to make a deal. More

by wza96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sheafer, Eugene Walls

Nov 28, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your kind feedback and five-star rating for our team! We look forward to seeing you again at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike really had our back helping us track down the vehicles we needed. Great communication and service. Thanks again Mike, we will be back! More

by eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Mike Powers , Daniel Guebara, Andrew Roark

Sep 22, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review, Eric! It's great to hear that Mike took such wonderful care of you and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. See you next time! - The Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared and the whole service department are exceptional they took care of my problem in a timely manner and I would recommend to every one of my family members More

by Damonster40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Jared could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very knowledgeable and very personable. Experience was very positive. I would highly recommend the dealership and Mike to family and friends. More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powers

Sep 07, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Terry! Mike & the team are grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you next time here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did an excellent job helping us find the perfect car! The car was brand new looking with low mileage and it had everything that I was looking for in a vehicle. Thanks to Mike I now have the perfect More

by cvanhorn90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powers

Aug 29, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad Mike was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel, Les, and Ronnie made my experience great! From the initial sales experience to finance everything was top notch! I will always be a Olathe Dodge customer! More

by Boz85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Saunders, Ronnie Dunn

Aug 24, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad that Daniel and the rest of the crew here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram could assist you during your visit with us! We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had no issues with anyone during my purchase, dealt with three different folks. Would do it again if I need another Jeep. More

by Abdul-Wahad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Smith, Andrew Roark

Aug 22, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Abdul-wahad, we’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were kind and responsive to every request my wife made. We saw the new Jeep on line and made an appointment to come see it. When we got there the jeep was cleaned and in the show room. They took t More

by bamlaw13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team with your loyal business! We hope you & your wife enjoy the new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our second vehicle from Mike and again had a great experience. He went above and beyond to help us and made the whole car-buying process enjoyable. He was super friendly and easy to work w More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Lawyer, Mike Powers

Aug 09, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Laura - thank you so much for trusting Mike & the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team with your loyal business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,280
2021 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,510
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,845
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,505
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,710
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Go Mango exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,235
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD