About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Les Saunders.
Les Saunders
Les Saunders, Sales Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Les Saunders

Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

• More than 25 years of Sales/Marketing and Customer Service experience combined with 15 years of Management, Finance, Real Estate and Training experience. • Proven talent acquisition and recruiting techniques along with team building skills for establishing priorities, delegating activities and achieving retention with employees. • Outstanding communication and interpersonal skills for identifying strengths of team members and how they are best utilized as well as implementing innovative strategies to improve performance. • Skilled in hiring, training, motivating and evaluating employees. Possess a high level of energy, self confidence and leadership ability. • Computer Literate: Windows XP, Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, etc.) and able to quickly learn new software.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Les Saunders

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good friendly service"

- perkins

few enjoy searching , deciding on, and paying for a new vehicle. Les Saunders and Mike Gilbreath gave me excellent service. Mike was prompt on returning call and answered all my questions, as did Les. I would recommend these two if you are considering a vehicle at Olathe Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gilbreath

Aug 29, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brianna States is Awesomesauce! But not Olathe DCJR."

- simi06

Brianna was an excellent ambassador for Olathe DCJR. She was an excellent representative for a company that is overall disappointing. I can't say anything bad about what transpired up to the sale and during the sale it was shortly after the the sale that things soured. The finance guy (Michael) was less than professional when he found out financing was not needed. The sales manager/person (Les Saunders?) which whom was the contact for the internet negotiated price and the difference needed to be paid plus the trade in was where another issue rose. Tax, title and licence fees were asked to be included and triple checked by the buyer, a third party and myself before the check was given to Olathe DCJR. We were assured it was included in the figure but upon trying to register the car at the DMV we were told it was not. $695 mistake which is small for Olathe DCJR is huge for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States , One of the Michael's, but I can't remember which one, gets a negative 1/2 star rating and that's being generous.

Jul 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the mistake. If you have any questions, please reach out to our management team.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied"

- Nat

Teamwork makes dream work. Mike and Les really came through on working out a deal I could afford comfortably. They worked hard to address concerns and ensure I was a happy camper. Michael from finance was transparent and worked a better deal on the interest than I had previously agreed to and that pleased me greatly. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gilbreath, Michael Crutcher

Jul 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Patriotgirl

I always get fast,courteous service. I have had opportunity to work with all departments, and have encountered very knowledgeable and friendly people. They are simply, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Straight Forward and Friendly"

- Wworrell

Breezey is one of the coolest sales people I worked with. She did an excellent job of buildjng rapport, was fun, upbeat and straightforward. These were all welcome changes after the 2 weeks I spent looking for cars. Bri followed me up to fiance and even sat and talked with me while we were waiting and then had my car ready to drive off the lot once I finished up the paper work. Les was able to get me an excellent deal on a used 2016 Acura ILX, I knew what I was paying before I even arrived at the delarship and that didn't change throughout the process. Everyone was very accommodating and pleseant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States

Jul 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brianna, Les, and Chris are the greatest!"

- LeaThumper45

I was looking for a Ford Fusion on Cargurus and this dealership had one. I set up an appt with Bri. When I got to the dealership Brianna was there to greet me and I instantly clicked with her and her upbeat personality. She brought the car around and it looked better than the pictures! I fell in love with it during the test drive. I told her what I could afford and she went to talk to Les the sales manager. Well we couldn't come to an agreement with the finance company then. But on the way home they called 3 times (I didn't hear my phone lol) and offered me a better deal. Needless to say I turned around went back and got my beautiful car! Thank you so much Bri, Les, and Chris for all of your hard work and for being so great to work with! When I win the Powerball I will come back and buy a brand new car from you! I highly recommend Olathe Dodge!! 5 Stars!! L.Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark, Brianna States

Jun 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Fusion!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Old lady need car

When I met with Les Saunders he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and what I need to for obtain a car. The best way for my budget. Thanks to he’s great knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- lkelleyed

As I was considering buying a good used vehicle, salesman was cordial and not pushy as he showed me the vehicle. When I am ready, I will buy from this person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolling!"

- Satisfied Customer

I’d been in a car accident and was not in a position to start over making large car payments. I visited the delearship and made it clear (up front) a payment that would be affordable for me. I was shown all my options and I was able to make a decision from there without feeling any pressure. I enjoyed my experience and would definitely refer others to your facility. Thanks for allowing me a great experience with a knowledgeable sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car "

- LL

Awesome guy ! Great service and excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work! Loving my new car and all it’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (1187 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A