Daniel Ham
Daniel  Ham at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Daniel Ham

Internet Sales Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

5.0
9 Reviews

9 Reviews of Daniel Ham

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Maita Toyota, from first contact with Daniel, who responded to my Cars.com inquiry in less than an hour and answered a lot of my questions even before I got there, to TK and More

by Rdeloro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service , friendly and efficient. Worked with Val Valadez and Norbert Santos, super friendly, my new car had a broken sunglasses holder, they gave me a rental since I am out of town, 30 min in and ou More

by Fowle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norbert Santos/Val Valadez

Apr 18, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Ham was awesome. My wife and I went here first but she wanted to shop around. Daniel was very upfront and honest but most importantly, didn't badger or pressure us like the next dealership we went to. More

by cracolici2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Ham is an excellent salesman for Internet dept. He did a lot of work to find my vehicle for delivery. Also Maita price was best around by far. More

by MerryChristmas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales rep was attentive and patient. My questions were answered and worked with my budget. My experience was overall good, and will definitely go back once it’s time to get a new car again. More

by maya9928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Chapman

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were impressed with the ease of the entire sales process which was indeed facilitated by Maita Representative Colette Shougar. She was willing to work with us to arrive at a price and product deal t More

by Toyota Loyal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Shouger , Laura Chapman

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the right car at the right price Maita worked with me to be able to purchase the right car for me. They were patient with my multiple test drives and requests to compare various vehic More

by Laur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Salada , Justin

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Maita Toyota was not my intended dealership because the car I wanted was not available. After a week of negations with a different Toyota dealership t More

by RACHEL.AHOLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Ada, Cindy (short platinum hair) in finance was wonderful. And the young girl that showed me the basics on the inside of my vehicle was great. I wish I could remember her name but I had my new car in front of me so it’s all a blur!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD