Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Maier.
Daniel Maier
Daniel Maier at Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Daniel Maier

Sales

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

58 Reviews of Daniel Maier

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealing experience I’ve ever had, these guys..."

- Jake bostic

Best car dealing experience I’ve ever had, these guys will get you where you need to go, I showed up and didn’t have enough for my down payment and they worked with me to make it happen, if I could give these guys 10 stars I would, TALK TI DANIEL HE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the transaction. Nimnicht had the..."

- davet2

Very pleased with the transaction. Nimnicht had the vehicle I wanted.. Dan was very helpful. I was able to purchave the vehicle within hours of walking in the door. I would do business with Dan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan made it super easy for my new purchase and my trade...."

- Claybrucejax

Dan made it super easy for my new purchase and my trade. I highly recommend him. The dealership is super convenient to me and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman , Tee, welcome gal. 5 stars

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was fantastic from start to finish!!! Could not have..."

- Sophy9210

Dan was fantastic from start to finish!!! Could not have asked for a better person, Not salesman, to help purchase a car!!!!! thank you so much for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Scott were awesome to work with they got me in..."

- Jhow222

Dan and Scott were awesome to work with they got me in and out listen to what my wants and needs were in fact I’m probably going back next week to buy a car for my 16-year-old daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Lynch, David Bock , Scott Roberson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Dan Maier today. He was very..."

- marybill4769

I was very pleased with Dan Maier today. He was very co-operative and knowledgeable regarding my decision to purchase my Buick Encore after the lease was up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Brian Loeblein

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Couldn’t have been easier to get..."

- Greg

Everything was great. Couldn’t have been easier to get my deal done and drive out. Got a great price on my trade and new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in..."

- donna021960

Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in the back tire the head of the nail was mashed down and had been in the tire for a while I’m having to get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Albert, Gus Aikens

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found myself car shopping for a used car over a 2 month..."

- Robert

I found myself car shopping for a used car over a 2 month period as I found it hard to trust majority of the cars or salesmen I worked with, Dan and the rest of the team were very straight forward and completely helpful through the process. I would definitely recommend Dan and the team at Nimnicht Buick if you want a team that is actually working for you and has your best interests in mind! Thanks for everything Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for finding us a wonderful truck that met our..."

- JmWeatherholtz

Thanks for finding us a wonderful truck that met our towing needs! Always love working with Nimnicht staff! Highly recommend Nimnicht Buick GMC for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Rogers, Jason Basalay, D J Edwards, Madison Avery

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,410

2018 Ford Escape

$21,410

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447