Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nimnicht Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
1,772 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our priority is keeping our customers safe and providing top-notch customer service during this time. Nimnicht Buick GMC is the largest Buick GMC dealer in Jacksonville, Florida. Nimnicht also has a great variety of used vehicles and GM Certified Pre-Owned cars, trucks, and SUV's. Nimnicht Buick GMC is open 7 days a week to serve you. Come experience the Nimnicht Difference - courtesy shuttle, loaner vehicles, complimentary coffee, on-site café,

11503 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,775 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Huge shoutout to Nimnicht Buick GMC and our salesman Ty!!..."

- lombardifamily07

Huge shoutout to Nimnicht Buick GMC and our salesman Ty!! We couldn’t be happier with our recent purchase of a 2019 GMC Sierra Denali and a 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premier! Ty was so accommodating, and listened to all of our wants out of a new vehicle. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Hands down, the best dealership in town!! Excellent..."

- lombardifamily07

Hands down, the best dealership in town!! Excellent customer service from the moment we arrived on the lot! Our salesman was Ty, and they don’t get any better than him! He went above and beyond, and made us feel like we were his most important customers! He even took the time to play/entertain our 10 year old, while we were signing all the paperwork. We highly recommend both Nimnicht Buick GMC and Ty! Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"This is a customer oriented company. My experience with..."

- donaldh663

This is a customer oriented company. My experience with specific service advisor and a specific new car salesman has made for a positive longterm experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I am so thankful for Mr. Russ Aldridge going above and..."

- Sjones

I am so thankful for Mr. Russ Aldridge going above and beyond normal customer care in helping me today. Even though it was late in the day, he researched my problem and called me several times to help talk me through how to repair a jammed lock on my family suv. This level of service is why I will continue to bring my business to Nimnicht Buick GMC. Thank you, Mr. Aldridge, for your thoughtfulness and concern for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Barry was excellent, very kind and a cool person any..."

- cjmcgee2003

Barry was excellent, very kind and a cool person any questions I asked he answered he helped me find my car with no problems at all. 10/10 rating he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Ty is the most honest hard working auto salesman I’ve..."

- wvsis06

Ty is the most honest hard working auto salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Always goes the extra mile to make his customers happy! Wouldn’t buy from anywhere or anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Once again, we had another great experience at Nimnicht..."

- stengel1213

Once again, we had another great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC at the Avenues. Six years ago I bought my first Acadia from them. It was by far the best car I’ve ever had. When it was time to shop, I knew I would end up back at Nimnicht. Over the weekend, I purchased my second GMC ACADIA. This one is brand new. James took the time to find me the perfect car. He showed me all of the new smart car features, and showed us what was included in the warranty. I am amazed with how many upgrades there are between the 2013 and the 2021. Kudos to GMC for recognizing almost every opportunity for improvement. Almost all of things I did not love in the older model were modified. I wish some of the upgrades were available when my kids were babies. The motion sensed lift gate and button on the door that allows you to unlock the doors with out digging the keys out of your bag first are great when your hands are full. James showed us around the facility and answered all of our questions. He has even touched base with us to make sure we are still loving it. I have had great services at Nimnicht over the years. It’s nice to know if I have to wait around in the service area my kids and I will be comfortable and entertained in the waiting area. So thank you, to the whole Nimnicht crew for finding me the amazing mom mobile. 😁👍🏻🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"David did an excellent job showing me vehicles I was..."

- sharonamato

David did an excellent job showing me vehicles I was interested in as well as working hard to make sure I got the best deal for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"What a wonderful and easy experience it was to buy a car..."

- fsucori

What a wonderful and easy experience it was to buy a car with James and Nimnicht GMC! We will be back when it is time to purchase our next one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I would like to thank David Weinberg and Nimnich Buick..."

- eng2neer

I would like to thank David Weinberg and Nimnich Buick GMC for a professional atmosphere and a pleasant experience in helping us purchase a new GMC truck. Gentlemen, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,775 results