About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nimnicht Buick GMC

4.8

612 Lifetime Reviews

11503 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Call (904) 733-1616

612 Reviews of Nimnicht Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2017

"Sale and customer service"

- Denis1602

Thanx to Cristian Beltran i had the best experince of my life purchasing my car.He was courteus,honest and knowlegible.Thank you Cristian for your friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Forsythe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Mariam101

Cristian Beltran was my salesman. He was beyond fantastic!! Christian and his boss searched high and low to accommodate our vehicle purchase. Although we had a very specific vehicle in mind, this did not deter these two gentlemen. I can’t not thank them enough for everything that they did. We will definitely keep this dealership in mind for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Brittany Howard is professional , likable and knowledgeable "

- Ept2123

NIMNICHT ,is great to work with , PROFESSIONAL , BRITTANY HOWARD , IS KNOWLEDGEABLE , LIKEABLE , GOOD TO WORK WITH ! And we love there service shop ! And they have a play email for your children or grandchildren !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Laman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Second time just as great as the first time"

- Marctiff29

The first time we came in our car was not working. James Jones was so helpful and made us his priority. Before we got there we were at numerous dealerships giving us the runaround and not helping our situation for a week. It was a nightmare. James was recommended buy a friend and did everything in his power to make sure we were taking care of. I would recommend James to anyone looking for a hassle free, honest, straight to the point, professional salesman. 6 years later we found ourselves in the same car situation and couldn't think of anyone better to turn to and just like before he worked it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"My experience"

- Nancy Lewis

My salesman, Curtis Brown...I've purchased many vehicles before,and always had "stiff tie-wearing serious men". Curtis made me feel soo very comfortable with his relaxed demeanor & wonderful personality. I will tell you the service I received far exceeds any other I've had. Curtis worked hard to get me exactly what I needed! From the minute I arrived at the dealership EVERYONE was soo courteous. They called & texted me to make sure everything was going smoothly. My likely hood to recommend is 100%, and recommending Curtis is 500%. Thank you for the wonderful service, and the gorgeous Encore I brought home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Brown
December 07, 2017

"Buick Enclave 2017"

- Natalia

Cristian Beltran was really awesome. Even though we had a few hick up he made it happen at the end. I have been getting my old Buick Enclave serviced here for years I can now bring my new Buick Enclave thanks to Cristian and Mario and the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Burgos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Laman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Made it very easy"

- Scruggers

Very helpful and good selection of vehicles. Able to make a reasonable deal without going through a day of negotiating. Went out of there way to provide a good atmosphere and enjoyable ( if car buying is enjoyable) experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"A great new Yukon XL Denali"

- Jason111

My wife unfortunately was in an accident that totaled our Suburban, so we found ourselves unexpectingly having to buy a new vehicle. James Jones and Parker Conrad were our salesmen. They were great to work with and were not pushy as we decided which vehicle was right for us. Once we picked out the one we wanted, James, Parker, and the sales manager John Butt worked with us to get to a good price. Then Kyle Sayre helped us with financing. From beginning to purchase was a pleasurable experience. James and Parker thank you for a good experience. We highly recommend Nimnicht GMC and the staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Sayre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Butt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"DJ’s new Acadia"

- Dee23

This was by far the best car buying experience. Mac is a great salesman, and did not pressure us to buy. My husband bought a car last week from him & I loved his experience so much & the car he selected, I ended up changing my mind from a Chevy Traverse to an Acadia too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Laman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Voight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"A thoroughly enjoyable experience. "

- Chuck111

Our Sales Person (James E. Jones) was one of the most knowledgeable and gracious Sales People that we have ever encountered. He was truly interested in making sure that we were informed about every aspect of our purchase. He also had an almost encyclopedic knowledge about the Automobiles at the Dealership and was able to guide us through what normally is a very laborious procedure. I would strongly encourage anyone looking to purchase a Vehicle to ask for James, you will not be disappointed. I am pleased to say that we did purchase a 2018 GMC Terrain Denali and we will be picking it up next Week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results