Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nimnicht Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
1,722 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our priority is keeping our customers safe and providing top-notch customer service during this time. Nimnicht Buick GMC is the largest Buick GMC dealer in Jacksonville, Florida. Nimnicht also has a great variety of used vehicles and GM Certified Pre-Owned cars, trucks, and SUV's. Nimnicht Buick GMC is open 7 days a week to serve you. Come experience the Nimnicht Difference - courtesy shuttle, loaner vehicles, complimentary Starbucks coffee, on-site cafe, state-of-the-art kids play area, free wi-fi, free car wash with every service, and your first oil change is always FREE!

11503 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,722 reviews

April 12, 2021

"James Jones greeted us when we arrived at the dealership...."

- papas4gents

James Jones greeted us when we arrived at the dealership. He listened to what we were looking for in a GMC SUV. James assisted us in finding the vehicle. We totally enjoyed the drive and ride. James was courteous, product knowledge ability and professionalism won us over. He will be our go to salesman for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting..."

- cmathson

It was a pleasure to work with David Weinberg. Hunting for a car is normally a struggle, but David made the search and buying process a pleasure — and we’re very happy with our new vehicle. We’ll be back for sure! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"He was really helpful and i love working with him i would..."

- n.burrough25

He was really helpful and i love working with him i would recommend Ty to my other family i love him he was verrry helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ty
April 11, 2021

"Everything was great. Couldn’t have been easier to get..."

- Greg

Everything was great. Couldn’t have been easier to get my deal done and drive out. Got a great price on my trade and new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"What a wonderful buying experience. This is an..."

- Cliff Shields

What a wonderful buying experience. This is an exceptional dealership. David Weinberg, my sales person, is extraordinary. What a delight. Ask for David when you go to purchase your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"James is a great individual.He is also a very..."

- greggparker

James is a great individual.He is also a very professional,knowledgeable and courteous salesman. He took the time to show us how the many features on our vehicle operate. The rest of Nimnicht was very professional and courteous also. Please tell James thank-you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in..."

- donna021960

Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in the back tire the head of the nail was mashed down and had been in the tire for a while I’m having to get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Jason was great. 3 other used car lots turned me down..."

- Jaredhoffmire

Jason was great. 3 other used car lots turned me down because of my credit. Jason got me a decent deal on used work van and I couldn't be happier. This is now my go to spot for all my vehicle needs. Thank you everyone who was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"I found myself car shopping for a used car over a 2 month..."

- Robert

I found myself car shopping for a used car over a 2 month period as I found it hard to trust majority of the cars or salesmen I worked with, Dan and the rest of the team were very straight forward and completely helpful through the process. I would definitely recommend Dan and the team at Nimnicht Buick if you want a team that is actually working for you and has your best interests in mind! Thanks for everything Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Barry was great! Got us a great deal and even handled..."

- delainering

Barry was great! Got us a great deal and even handled most of the process over the phone. It was a great experience and we are more than pleased with our new (to us) Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,722 results