Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nimnicht Buick GMC

4.9

1,276 Lifetime Reviews

11503 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,276 reviews

March 29, 2020

"Brian Loeblein was extremely professional and not pushy...."

- Kim

Brian Loeblein was extremely professional and not pushy. He has an awesome sense of humor and made my shopping experience a nice one. TWO thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Dan was the absolute best he worked with my budget and..."

- sykescyntoria

Dan was the absolute best he worked with my budget and got me the car I wanted best service always had a smile awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"This is our Fourth purchase from nimnicht. Very happy..."

- Cnjcorey

This is our Fourth purchase from nimnicht. Very happy with the staff and the experience. Everything went smooth and couldnt be happier with the truck. Thank uou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Mr. James Jones was a very knowledgeable, and very..."

- irisarm64

Mr. James Jones was a very knowledgeable, and very professional man to work with. He helped me from the time i was in the lot until i picked up my car. Mr Jones had everything waiting for me because he knew i had to work. I will tell Everyone to buy a vehicle from Mr James Jones. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I dont remember the young man that helped me with my car insurance but he was good and got me better insurance coverage
March 26, 2020

"Ms.Johnson was very nice and pleasant she really went the..."

- Ms Bj

Ms.Johnson was very nice and pleasant she really went the all out for me. Because we look at a least 6 or 7 suv. And I've gave her a price range to go by and she did just that.I hope y'all recognize her to go above and beyond for her customer's. Thank You Also we purchased 2 cars total my suv my husband's hynudia we're both happy with what we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Kyle is energetic and works hard. Needs more experience..."

- gwbussell

Kyle is energetic and works hard. Needs more experience in sales. Needs to focus on what is important to the buyer. Good effort in trying to address the sale for Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2020

"Brian went out of his way to help me find exactly what I..."

- Elizabethlee0429

Brian went out of his way to help me find exactly what I needed. He’s also really funny. Would definitely recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"Great experience "

- gojags83

Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Great service, nice people. My advice is to go see Brian Loeblein! He will go out of his way to get you into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"I really enjoyed working with Daniel Maier He continued..."

- lvarn3000

I really enjoyed working with Daniel Maier He continued to look for a vehicle to suite my needs, I am picky. Good job !! Dan then guided me thru the dealership to the different departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2020

"Outstanding experience all around! I’ve bought cars all..."

- GMC Truck Guy

Outstanding experience all around! I’ve bought cars all throughout the states and this is one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Straight forward and honest the entire time. Never felt pressured throughout the process. Ask for Su she’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,276 results