Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nimnicht Buick GMC

4.9

1,154 Lifetime Reviews

11503 Philips Highway, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,156 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Rusty Spears and Russ were great to work with. They were..."

- Melanie_2880

Rusty Spears and Russ were great to work with. They were very friendly and professional. They made the car buying process easy and were very helpful tying up a few loose ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rusty Spears
December 09, 2019

"One xxxx of an experience!!! "

- brandon.jacobsen

I will definitely buy every vehicle from Nimnicht GMC in the future. I was very please with every aspect of my purchase. It was and has been the best dealership I've ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Steller"

- Donovan72787

It was as quick and painless as a car buying experience could be, the excellent sales team was professional and honored their word on everything they promised me by both manager and sales person was taken care of. Their was also excellent fellow up by the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Another vehicle from Nimnicht"

- Rob M

Finally bought the SUV I've always wanted. Thanks to James Jones for his professionalism, attention to detail and making the process painless. Great salesman, Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Today I purchased a SUV and Michael was my sales manager...."

- Jlpetty.indy

Today I purchased a SUV and Michael was my sales manager. Great customer service, attention to detail. Outstanding customer service! Ask for Michael next time you need a car with a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Buying my new truck was a great experience"

- bryanblackwelder

Bought my Certified Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT from Nimnicht GMC yesterday. Tyler Baugh, my salesman, made the entire experience a very pleasant one. Even though I took up about 6 hours of his time, Tyler never left my side and spent the entire time working on my deal to make sure I was satisfied. He even went as far as riding with me 30 minutes to my house so I could show my wife the truck I was thinking about purchasing. Then buys me a snack on the way back to the dealership! He took his time to show me around the dealership, introduced me to the service department, parts, accessories and then the best part, the cafeteria! Yes, I had a Philly Cheese Steak, fries and a drink. When I met with finance and signed all of the paperwork, I figured my time with Tyler was over. Nope. He spends at least another hour with me setting up the Onstar App on my phone, making sure my account was set up and showing me the Apple Play feature in the truck. I can't say enough great things about Tyler and the great truck buying experience I had yesterday at Nimnicht Buick GMC. Thank you. Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Baugh
December 06, 2019

"Michael Crabtree was so caring and helpful that he made..."

- ladyussach

Michael Crabtree was so caring and helpful that he made it so Pleasant to buy a new car. He took time to explain how everything works and answered the many questions that I had. I know that Michael will continue to work with me, if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"1st CLASS DEALERSHIP"

- Jsuber

I can express my pleasure in a paragraph to give justice to the customer service I received from James Jones and the sales team. I have been a customer of the Nimnicht team many years and they continue to show me why. I expect the service after the sale will continue as always. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Excited"

- Scott

Really nice people what works there helps you find what you are looking for and helps you find a real good deal couldn't ask for any better thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"What an amazing purchase!"

- jessica.kearsch

We had such a good day that ended with the purchase of our 2020 GMC Yukon XL Denali! Such great salesmen and pleasant staff! This was our 3rd purchase and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results